Signable Reviews

Signable

Legal & secure electronic signature software

4.84/5 (172 reviews)
Pros
  • Ease of use, value for money and return on investment
  • This software is very user-friendly, and easy to operate.
  • Very easy to use and send to clients for signatures. Love it!
  • I love how easy it is to use for both myself and my customers.
Cons
  • Honestly, nothing yet!
  • Functionality sometimes a little to rigid
  • Not so straight forward in places but nothing major
  • Lack of functionality with payment solutions, eg stripe.
100%
recommended this to a friend or a colleague
Simon Murthwaite

Awesome

Used weekly for 2+ years
Reviewed 2019-06-04
Review Source: Capterra

10 out of 10

Pros
Simple to use, never had it down or out of service, sold reporting and great support team. Couldn't be happier, wouldn't even consider a change

Cons
That I don't send enough contracts :). Would always like more deals

Response from Signable


Hi Simon,

Thank you very much for your great feedback! We love that we are doing enough for you and you couldn't be happier!!!

We really appreciate your comments, thank you Simon.

All the best,
Lauren

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review


Signable

Legal & secure electronic signature software

Jan Borthwick

Signable review

Used weekly for 6-12 months
Reviewed 2018-11-18
Review Source: Capterra

It's such a quick and easy system and saves me a load of time - I love it!

Pros
I like that it sends to each person in turn to sign and that I can set reminders.

Cons
I would like an option to go direct to the signing page instead of having to scroll through the whole document.

Response from Signable


Hi Jan,

Thank you very much for your feedback, we really do appreciate you coming back to us.

If you are referring to when you sign a document you can click the next button and this would take you directly to the fields that need filling in. Or if you are referring to when you need to add in the signature field on the document than I am afraid this wouldn't work as everyone has signatures in documents in different places so it wouldn't know which page to take you to for the signing page.

I hope this helps but thank you again!

All the best,

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review


Signable

Legal & secure electronic signature software

Cath Quinn

Love this service!

Used occasionally for 1-2 years
Reviewed 2019-06-04
Review Source: Capterra

Pros
Signable lets met create easy valid contracts with people all over the world, instantly at the click of a button. Absolutely brillianr

Cons
Not so straight forward in places but nothing major

Response from Signable


Hi Cath,

Thank you for your positive feedback! We are happy to hear that you love the service!

We hope that you find the new platform more straight forward. You can access this by using the opt in button near the top right corner when logged into your account. The new platform will be fully rolled out this year and will be replacing the old app.

If you do get an questions on the new platform or have any feedback then do get in contact with the team.

All the best,
Lauren

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review


Signable

Legal & secure electronic signature software

Leigh Lampley

Good product, easy to use and any problems have always been quickly resolved

Used weekly for 2+ years
Reviewed 2017-12-20
Review Source: Capterra

Provides an electronic, legally binding document our Client can view and sign remotely which saved an incredible amount of time and frustration versus the previous option of trying to get relevant signatories in one place to view/sign together.

Pros
Easy to understand software and use product. Product owners have greatly enhanced the software over the years too making it more user friendly and relevant to contemporary business users.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review


Signable

Legal & secure electronic signature software

Jennifer Butler

Excellent - I recommend

Used monthly for 6-12 months
Reviewed 2018-11-13
Review Source: Capterra

Love it! It is a professional and effective modern way to sign documents - enabling remote and flexible working. Saving costs and environmental effects of driving back and forth to customers repeatedly.

Pros
The product is easy to use, it guides you through each step. I have asked for client feedback and that has been very positive too. Being able to have multiple documents and signing spaces per envelope is really really useful and perfect. The choice of fillable fields is also useful and flexible.

Cons
Not found anything. For it to always be free would be great - maybe unfair to ask that though!

Response from Signable


Hi Jennifer,

Thank you for your positive feedback, we really do appreciate your lovely comments.

Unfortunately it is not a system that could be free. However we do offer a referral scheme which you can earn 25% commission on referrals that become a paid Signable customer. This maybe something you are interested in, if so this link will give you an overview of how the referral scheme works:- https://signable.help/do-you-have-a-referral-scheme-or-some-way-for-me-to-refer-new-customers/

If you have any more question then please do get in touch as we are happy to help!

All the best,

Lauren

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review


Signable

Legal & secure electronic signature software

Anonymous

Fabulous Review

Used daily for 6-12 months
Reviewed 2019-05-20
Review Source: Capterra

Fantastic

Pros
I love how easy it is to use for both myself and my customers.

Cons
I don't have any cons about 'Signable' i think its a fantastic software

Response from Signable


Hi,

Thank you for your positive feedback!

We are happy to hear how easy your and your customers find the platform and particularly love that you have know cons and find Signable fantastic!

Thank you again.

All the best,
Lauren

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review


Signable

Legal & secure electronic signature software

Helen Mitchell

Good system

Used weekly for 1-2 years
Reviewed 2019-05-24
Review Source: Capterra

Very good. Recently done a demo to old colleagues of mine showing them how the system worked.

Pros
The ease of use generally and it is affordable for small businesses

Cons
Inputting the relevant signatories - clicking and dragging to where they need to sign - can be fiddily

Response from Signable


Hi Helen,

Thank you for taking the time to write your review. We really do appreciate it and great to hear how easy you find the platform.

We do take our customers feedback on board so thank you very much for this. The team are always looking at ways of developing the platform to be even more user friendly.

All the best,
Lauren

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review


Signable

Legal & secure electronic signature software

Gary Callaghan

Development of documents

Used monthly for 2+ years
Reviewed 2019-05-17
Review Source: Capterra

Signable is a great, innovative company who pride themselves on customer excellence. The support team and Customer services team, are excellent and go the extra mile to support customers.

Pros
This software is very user-friendly, and easy to operate.

Cons
I suppose the thing I liked least about the software I can see is that I would like to integrate the platform into our MIS system so that documents were automatically sent when the information was entered, but not a major issue!

Response from Signable


Hi Gary,

Thank you very much for taking the time to provide us with your feedback.

We love your comments on our Customer team, thank you!

Your feedback on integrating with MIS will be passed onto the wider team. We are always looking into developing the platform so do take these things on board.

Thank you again.

All the best,
Lauren

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review


Signable

Legal & secure electronic signature software

Carl Jaffer

Perfect for our requirements

Used monthly for 1-2 years
Reviewed 2019-06-03
Review Source: Capterra

Great solution and great and flexible pricing (easy to upgrade/downgrade as your volumes dictate)

Pros
Easy to configure and customizable (logos / branding etc) with paid versions Clients seem to like it (or moreover plenty were happy to sign using it)

Cons
Def some limitations specifically in regards to the text / signature boxes. Would be good to be able to say save some templated boxes. Expiring agreements could be quicker/easier

Response from Signable


Hi Carl,

Thank you for your time in writing a review on the Signable platform, we appreciate this.

We are pleased that you find the platform easy to use and that you like the branding feature on the platform!

Your feedback on saving templated boxes will be passed onto the development team. You can save templates so if you are using the same document multiple times it is ready to be sent, but I do see how having templated fields could also be useful! We do appreciate feedback like this and it will be looked into.

Thanks again!

All the best,
Lauren

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review


Signable

Legal & secure electronic signature software

Clare Menor

A great time-saver

Used occasionally for 1-2 years
Reviewed 2019-05-23
Review Source: Capterra

Pros
Signable is great for saving time with contracts, and making the whole process much quicker and easier for everyone involved. We cut down the time needed to get contracts signed from months to hours. Fantastic!

Cons
I don't have anything to say in this box except that it's annoying it will only accept answers of 40 characters!

Response from Signable


Hi Clare,

Thank you for your great feedback and 5 star ratings across the board, we really do appreciate this.

It is so great to hear how Signable has saved you so much time!

If you do ever need anything then do give us a shout.

All the best,
Lauren

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review


Signable

Legal & secure electronic signature software

Carl-Darren Marx

Solid company with a well priced product

Used monthly for 2+ years
Reviewed 2019-05-20
Review Source: Capterra

We use Signable to upload our Computer support contact, add signature fields and email to the Client. The solution is simple and quick.

Pros
We have used Signable for many years and find the simplicity of their software the biggest asset. The customer service, when needed, has always been quick and helpful

Cons
The pop up chat box which is annoying when i simply need to upload a template

Response from Signable


Hi Carl-Darren,

Thank you for your great feedback and 5 star ratings, we really do appreciate this.

Love hearing how easy you find the platform, the development team continue working to make it as using friendly as possible.

The chat box is something we are looking into so that it is less disruptive for our users so we hope that this will be sorted in the future.

Thanks again for your time.

All the best,
Laure

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review


Signable

Legal & secure electronic signature software

Kwok Man

Great Service and Customer Care

Used daily for 1-2 years
Reviewed 2017-12-20
Review Source: Capterra

Much faster turn around time. No downtime at all in software.

Pros
Simple. Straight forward. Easy for customers to use. And at a very good price compared to competitors.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review


Signable

Legal & secure electronic signature software

Nick Elston

An absolute no-brainer!

Used weekly for 6-12 months
Reviewed 2018-11-20
Review Source: Capterra

Signable has absolutely nailed it - it fulfils the need I have, it's very cost effective, the team are brilliant - friendly and professional and it's just so easy to use. A business must for me.

Pros
It allows me to process Bookings in a matter of hours, in a format that's not only faster but less expensive than posting or further visits purely to process documents.

Cons
It would be great to have an ability for clients to make payments via Signable - or an associated link/partner.

Response from Signable


Hi Nick,

It is great to read your positive comments about Signable! Thank you very much.

We really do appreciate your feedback and it will be passed on to the development team as this is something we are looking at implementing in the future!

Thank you again!!!

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review


Signable

Legal & secure electronic signature software

Jaine Wis

Professional and easy

Used occasionally for 2+ years
Reviewed 2019-05-31
Review Source: Capterra

Pros
Very easy to use and send to clients for signatures. Love it!

Cons
Nothing I can think of. Everything works well and the full tracking facility is invaluable

Response from Signable


Hi Jaine,

Thank you for taking the time to leave your review, we really do appreciate this.

We are happy to hear how easy you find the platform to use!

If you do ever need anything then do get in contact with the customer team, who are happy to help!

All the best,
Lauren

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review


Signable

Legal & secure electronic signature software

Sophie Mansell

A must have piece of software for any business large or small

Used monthly for 1-2 years
Reviewed 2019-06-06
Review Source: Capterra

I work virtually away from most of my clients and associates, therefore having a legal way to sign important documents without the faff of pen and paper makes setting up new business working relationships super easy, secure and efficient. Many of my clients are service based businesses too and I have recommended Signable to them on many occasion - dragging them slowly out of the dark ages of printing, signing and scanning documents!

Pros
Does what it says on the tin. Ease of use. Its a legal signature. Great efficient customer service and I like that they are a local Bristol based company.

Cons
Honestly, nothing yet!

Response from Signable


Hi Sophie,

Thank you so much for your super positive feedback and ratings!

It is so great to hear how well the platform is working for you.

We really appreciate that you recommend Signable. We do have a referral scheme that you might be interested in, if you want to know more about this then do get in touch with the team!

Thanks again!

All the best,
Lauren

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review


Signable

Legal & secure electronic signature software

Angela Martin

Makes life easy!

Used weekly for 1-2 years
Reviewed 2018-10-16
Review Source: Capterra

Customer service is very good when l have had any questions in the past

Pros
I am able to have contracts signed, this makes everything happen very quickly, it means l get more time to do the things l need to do to get projects up and running, highly recommended

Cons
I've not got any complaints, it's easy to use and straightforward.

Response from Signable


Hi Angela,

Thank you very much for your positive response!

We really do appreciate it. It is also great to hear that you have no cons to comment on, so thank you!

All the best,

Lauren



Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review


Signable

Legal & secure electronic signature software

David Butler

Singable in property

Used weekly for 6-12 months
Reviewed 2019-05-30
Review Source: Capterra

Excellent

Pros
It’s easy to use , we don’t have time to start training the team on new procedures but this app is so easy

Cons
Sometimes it doesn’t take a large file when I upload an inventory but a quick switch to the old version usually corrects this

Response from Signable


Hi David,

Thank you for your review!

We are happy to hear how easy you find the platform to use.

Thank you for letting us know about the uploading of the inventory. If this happens again than do get in contact with the customer team who would be happy to help and look into this for you! It won't be long until the full changeover to the new app so we would want to ensure that you don't have any problems with this!

Thanks again for your review!

All the best,
Lauren

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 9/10

Minimize review


Signable

Legal & secure electronic signature software

Anonymous

Very easy to use and popular with our more technically minded tenants and landlords.

Used weekly for 2+ years
Reviewed 2017-12-29
Review Source: Capterra

Savings in time and money. It can also speed up contract exchanges when the clients are not local to our office.

Pros
It saves us a lot of time and money not having to deal with paper documents as we have clients all over the World.

Cons
Less technically minded clients are sometimes scared of using it which can cause delays or extra communications.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review


Signable

Legal & secure electronic signature software

Luke Johnson

Great software, easy to use and affordable

Used occasionally for 6-12 months
Reviewed 2019-06-06
Review Source: Capterra

Great provider to start with whilst retaining budget

Pros
Pay as you go feature is great. Easy to use and get set up quickly

Cons
Lack of functionality with payment solutions, eg stripe.

Response from Signable


Hi Luke,

Thank you for your review and 5 star ratings across the board, we really appreciate it.

It is great that you find the platform easy to use.

We do appreciate your feedback on the functionality with payment solutions. Signable doesn't have a direct integration with Stripe, however we do have a Beta integration with Zapier who integrate with Stripe. There is more on Zapier and how this works here: https://signable.help/what-can-i-do-with-the-zapier-beta-integration/
If you do get any questions on this, then do get in contact with the customer team who will be happy to help.

All the best,
Lauren

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review


Signable

Legal & secure electronic signature software

Greg Coomber

Practice Accountant

Used weekly for 1-2 years
Reviewed 2019-06-03
Review Source: Capterra

Quicker turnaround of signed documents which helps cashflow

Pros
Ease of use, value for money and return on investment

Cons
Functionality sometimes a little to rigid

Response from Signable


Hi Greg,

Thank you for your time in providing us your feedback, we are pleased to hear how easy you find the platform to use.

We hope you find the functionality of the platform better in the new app as this has been worked on by the development team to have easier navigation!

If you do get any questions then do give us a shout.

All the best,
Lauren

All the best,
Lauren

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review


Signable

Legal & secure electronic signature software

Ryan Adams

amazing for everyday stuff, i use Sinable everyday and every day it still amazes me :O :) :D

Used daily for 6-12 months
Reviewed 2017-12-05
Review Source: Capterra

Pros
easy, quick, and very user friendly for all ages - i love that you can spend a good amount of time making each page look amazing. :)

Cons
sometimes our customers sign a document and it can take a long time for the update to come through. but only sometimes.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Minimize review


Signable

Legal & secure electronic signature software

Phil C

Signable

Used weekly for 1-2 years
Reviewed 2018-11-16
Review Source: Capterra

Useful software that does exactly what you would expect and a little more

Pros
Good product Easy to use Nice features re reminders, you can see each time your customer looks at the document etc

Cons
Nothing really Does what you expect it to do I use for quotes and have had no problems

Response from Signable


Hi Phil,

Thank you very much for your time in providing your feedback.

Signable has been built based on feedback, so any feedback you have in the future will be taken on board!

Thank you again.

All the best,

Rating breakdown

Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 8/10

Minimize review


Signable

Legal & secure electronic signature software

Huw chance

revolutionised my property business, use it most weeks for some sort of contract, letter or form.

Used weekly for 2+ years
Reviewed 2018-01-04
Review Source: Capterra

Pros
Ease of use, and my customers and colleagues rarely have a problem using it. Smart interface and good help and support.

Cons
There is not much to dislike about the software. My one criticism would be the deleting of items is a bit long winded, possibly due to stop you making errors?

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Minimize review


Signable

Legal & secure electronic signature software

Gary Boorman

Speed of process

Used weekly for 6-12 months
Reviewed 2019-05-16
Review Source: Capterra

We benefit from getting documents back from the clients very quickly and some clients are actually if we have signable. It allows us to meet deadlines and streamline the process.

Pros
It easy to use for both me and my clients. Very convenient and time saving. There is always help at hand.

Cons
I cannot criticize the software as I have had no issues in the last year we have had it.

Response from Signable


Hi Gary,

Thank you for taking the time to leave us your review and great ratings!

We are very glad to hear that Signable is easy to use for both you and your clients as that is super important!

If you do ever need anything than do let us know, we are happy to help.

All the best,
Lauren

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review


Signable

Legal & secure electronic signature software

Steph Rickaby

Hassle free and easy to use

Used weekly for 1-2 years
Reviewed 2017-12-28
Review Source: Capterra

Pros
Ease of use . Very user friendly. Nicely laid out to navigate. My customer signing find it very easy to use too.

Cons
I need to find out if I can go back to amend my message after adding signatures. Also need to find out if there is an audit trail of the messages that I have sent. I'm sure you can... it would be good if the outbound message could be in the email with the signed pdf that are returned. That way I could save whole email....

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Minimize review


Signable

Legal & secure electronic signature software