Signable Reviews

Signable

Legal & secure electronic signature software

4.84/5 (172 reviews)
Pros
  • Template contracts that are easy to personalise
  • Very easy to use, reasonable price and friendly menu.
  • How easy the user interface is. Drag and drop and you're good to go!
  • Flexibility - you choose where the boxes go Templates - saves time Secure
Cons
  • Not a lot really. I like it very much.
  • Nothing - Happy with everything! ........
  • I don't have any cons to report about this software
  • nothing. Everything works as it should. Its brilliant.
100%
recommended this to a friend or a colleague
Anonymous

Such great software to get documents signed and track their progress.

Used monthly for 1-2 years
Reviewed 2017-12-28
Review Source: Capterra

It makes it very quick and easy to get files signed by clients. Secure as well which is reassuring.

Pros
Each document is trackable so you can see if it's been opened. Like the fact that you can add more than one party to sign either simultaneously or staged.

Cons
If you make a mistake, it's not easy to correct. Otherwise, I cannot fault the software! Could become costly if using daily.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review


Signable

Legal & secure electronic signature software

Karin Malleschitz

spot on timesaving tool spoton timesaving tool

Used monthly for 1-2 years
Reviewed 2017-12-05
Review Source: Capterra

time saving, helps administration, less paperwork

Pros
no need for appointments to sign documents, saves hugely on travel and paper, love the envelopes for multiple documents and that each party gets a signed copy in the end

Cons
drag and drop fields while scrolling down needs practice, dont like the chat window popping up frequently as this is more disturbing and useful

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review


Signable

Legal & secure electronic signature software

Ian Jarvis

It just works!

Used weekly for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2019-05-20
Review Source: Capterra

Client engagement letters and sign off of tax returns and accounts.

Pros
Simple to use. Recognised by clients and easy for them to respond. Great for retaining and managing compliance documents. All round brilliant solution. Saves a lot of time.

Cons
Not a lot really. I like it very much.

Response from Signable


Hi Ian,

Thank you very much for your positive feedback and great 5 star ratings. It is great to hear how easy you find the platform to use.

Do get in contact if you need anything or have any questions, we are happy help.

All the best,
Lauren

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review


Signable

Legal & secure electronic signature software

Jo Handford

Easy To Use, Great Customer Service

Used monthly for 2+ years
Reviewed 2017-12-31
Review Source: Capterra

Pros
That the process of signing contracts is speeded up (can be immediate) and is paper-free. Gone are the days of printing, posting or meeting in person to sign!

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Minimize review


Signable

Legal & secure electronic signature software

Anne-Marie Mason

Easy and Affordable

Used monthly for 6-12 months
Reviewed 2019-05-14
Review Source: Capterra

Always helpful, particularly on online chat, simple and convenient, we use across multiple businesses.

Pros
Easy to use Very adaptable to different forms we use Cost-very flexible in allowing us to alter our pricing as required to meet the needs of the business

Cons
Nothing - Happy with everything! ........

Response from Signable


Hi Anne-Marie,

Thank you very much for your super lovely feedback! It is great that Signable is working so well for you, it means a lot to us!

Thank you again, we hope we keep making you happy!

All the best,
Lauren

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review


Signable

Legal & secure electronic signature software

N Nze

Easy to use - thank you

Used monthly for 1-2 years
Reviewed 2019-06-16
Review Source: Capterra

Pros
Template contracts that are easy to personalise

Cons
I don't have any cons to report about this software

Response from Signable


Hi,

Thank you very much for taking the time to provide your feedback and your great ratings, we do appreciate it.

Do let us know if you have any questions, the team are happy to help!

All the best,
Lauren

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review


Signable

Legal & secure electronic signature software

caimin jacob

Super easy

Used weekly for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2019-05-17
Review Source: Capterra

excellent. Made contracts with clients a breeze, everyone is impressed.

Pros
How easy the user interface is. Drag and drop and you're good to go!

Cons
nothing. Everything works as it should. Its brilliant.

Response from Signable


Hi Caimin,

Thank you for your great review and 5 star ratings, we really do appreciate this.

We are happy to hear how easy and brilliant you find the platform to use, that is one of the most important things to us!

If you do ever need anything then do give us a shout.

All the best,
Lauren

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review


Signable

Legal & secure electronic signature software

Marian Baran

Would definitely recommend Signable

Used weekly for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2019-05-17
Review Source: Capterra

Tenancy agreements and all paperwork

Pros
Very easy to use, reasonable price and friendly menu.

Cons
No cons so far as with Signable we are do our business completely paperless.

Response from Signable


Hi Marian,

Thank you for taking the time to provide your review with all 5 star ratings, we really do appreciate this.

We are happy to hear that you find the platform easy to use!

If you do ever need anything then do get in contact, we are happy to help!

All the best,
Lauren

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review


Signable

Legal & secure electronic signature software

Sherelle Davids

Saves hours of work

Used monthly for 1-2 years
Reviewed 2019-06-07
Review Source: Capterra

Pros
It is a great file storing toll allowing you to collate all you contracts in on place and track their progress.

Cons
There needs to be clearer confirmation that the recipient receives a final copy of the contract.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review


Signable

Legal & secure electronic signature software

Anonymous

Simple, clear and affordable.

Used monthly for 6-12 months
Reviewed 2017-11-28
Review Source: Capterra

Pros
It's really easy to use and understand. Not all of my clients are particularly tech savvy, but none of them have had any difficulty in following the instructions or felt like they couldn't trust the legality of Signable's electronic contract.

Cons
The text boxes that are inserted default to very small text and so look rather inelegant and difficult to read.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Minimize review


Signable

Legal & secure electronic signature software

George Trajani

Signable- Free signature app

Used monthly for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2019-07-23
Review Source: Capterra

Overall i am very happy with this app and will continue to use it.

Pros
I like this app because it is quick easy and free. I also like it because it is compatible with my iPad and iPhone as well, so if I am not at my computer I can still sign off and email my document.

Cons
The only thing I would suggest would to have more features such as maybe editing the document if you find an issue.

Response from Signable


Hi George,

Thank you very much for taking the time to write your great review, we really do appreciate it!

We love hearing how well the platform is working for our customers.

The editing of the document can certainly be passed onto the team as a suggestion. Signable has been built on customer feedback and suggestions so we do take these things on board.

Thanks again.

All the best,
Lauren

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 9/10

Minimize review


Signable

Legal & secure electronic signature software

Rebekah Neff

This is a decent Signing Software

Used occasionally for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2019-08-29
Review Source: Capterra

Good solution but not the best. Recommend looking around before making a decision.

Pros
I think this software is really good and very efficient at what it does. Clearly works and does what you want it to do. Signing is easy and eliminates in-person meets.

Cons
I think there are better solutions out there. This one works fine but I like the visuals of some of the other solutions better.

Rating breakdown

Ease of use
Features

Likelihood to recommend: 9/10

Minimize review


Signable

Legal & secure electronic signature software

Samantha Gilgen

I really like this program.

Used occasionally for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2019-09-15
Review Source: Capterra

I would use again, but I don't think I could use it on a business end.

Pros
I believe that this program makes it much easier to get things signed on both ends. I have used this mostly as personal use and I have never been disappointed.

Cons
The program is a little costly for my taste. I'm not sure if it fits in my budget. I would like to see if there are any special in the future.

Rating breakdown

Ease of use
Features

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review


Signable

Legal & secure electronic signature software

Vesna Wyatt

Easy to use, quite straightforward.

Used occasionally for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2017-12-06
Review Source: Capterra

Pros
I like the fact that Signable is convenient for the clients. All the contracts are electronic, so the process is quick. There is no need to print, sign, scan, send!

Cons
When adding more fields to the document, such as Signatures, the page cannot be controlled easily. Scrolling through the document is a bit of a challenge as you have to "chase" the content in a way.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Minimize review


Signable

Legal & secure electronic signature software

Gemma Murphy

I Love Signable!

Used monthly for free trial
Reviewed 2019-05-17
Review Source: Capterra

I really love signable. I would recommend it to anyone.

Pros
This software takes all the hassle out of wondering if my documents are legal and where they are. it just simplifies the whole process for me.

Cons
There's nothing that I don't like about this software.

Response from Signable


Hi Gemma,

Thank you very much for your positive feedback and your 5 star ratings across the board!!

We are so happy to hear that you love Signable and how it has simplified your process in signing documents.

Thanks again Gemma!

All the best,
Lauren

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review


Signable

Legal & secure electronic signature software

Rachael Prideaux FCA   Chartered Accountant

Super easy to use

Used monthly for 6-12 months
Reviewed 2017-11-28
Review Source: Capterra

Pros
Very quick and easy to get to grips with. Client enjoy it to because of the ease of use and the quick turnaround time compared to post.

Cons
would like to save the field data in the sign name boxes to save time when sending the same types of documents to clients.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review


Signable

Legal & secure electronic signature software

Barbara Thorning

Very easy to use.

Used monthly for 6-12 months
Reviewed 2017-12-08
Review Source: Capterra

Flexibility with an uneven number of documents each month.

Pros
Apart from being very easy to use, the pay as you go facility was the deciding factor for us because we have an uneven number of documents each month and some months none at all, so this suits us perfectly.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review


Signable

Legal & secure electronic signature software

Anonymous

Decent Signature Software

Used occasionally for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2018-06-26
Review Source: Capterra

Pros
Signable is a solid option for getting documents signed. I really felt like the signatures were secure with how the signed versions are presented and time stamped. Signing docs on mobile was also great.

Cons
Templates are a great feature, but my desire with them is to have a document with dynamic fields that I can fill out and send in a few simple steps. My experience was a little more complicated than this.

Response from Signable


Hi, thanks for taking the time to review much appreciated, if you can get in touch and let us know more on what you were looking to do we can advise and/or ask the product team to take a look

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 7/10

Minimize review


Signable

Legal & secure electronic signature software

Ewen Cameron BA(Hons)FCCA

Signale review

Used monthly for 6-12 months
Reviewed 2019-05-30
Review Source: Capterra

Getting e signatures is easy, don't worry about the cost

Pros
Flexibility - you choose where the boxes go Templates - saves time Secure

Cons
There's no way of saving the covering personal message as a template on the app

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review


Signable

Legal & secure electronic signature software

Anonymous

Makes signing so easy!

Used monthly for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2019-09-10
Review Source: Capterra

This has been great software to use. Makes my life easier.

Pros
I love the different options given for signing/initials/dating documents. Makes signing documents over the internet so much easier and more convenient.

Cons
Really, this is great software, and I don't have any true complaints. If I had to give one, it would be that if you need to make a change once the document has been completed, you have to make a whole other one, which requires more credit. Honestly, it just makes me double and triple check the work, but that's not a big deal.

Rating breakdown

Ease of use
Features

Likelihood to recommend: 8/10

Minimize review


Signable

Legal & secure electronic signature software

Luis Arnold

Excellent service

Used weekly for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2017-11-28
Review Source: Capterra

Easier booking

Pros
Ease of use, great for sending to my couples and a lot easier than using paper the old way! highly recommended

Cons
possibly a mobile app would be good! I will continue to use

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review


Signable

Legal & secure electronic signature software

George Goodband

Great product, simple to use and great customer service

Used weekly for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2018-03-14
Review Source: Capterra

Pros
The software is really simple and easy to use and the customer service team are always at hand to answer any questions you might have.

Response from Signable


Thans George !

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review


Signable

Legal & secure electronic signature software