This is your compare tray

Apps you want to compare will be listed here. Launch a head to head comparison at any time.

signNow Reviews - Page 19

Filter reviews by

Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


478 reviews

Recommended

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Awesome

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

I love how affordable it is! It is also very easy to use and to keep track of everything.

Cons

I wish you could upload a google doc without having to export to work first.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Pretty good value

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

There is a free version available. It is easy to use. Ability to assign multiple signers and signing order.

Cons

Only had minor inconveniences when using.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Great!

Reviewed 3 years ago

Great system!

Pros

Very good value for money. Recommend to many clients who purchased it.

Cons

The design studio is kinda clunky. Not too terrible but needs work.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

The one item I see still needed

Reviewed 3 years ago

Very positive

Pros

It's simplicity to use, very easy to use

Cons

It doesn't provide you the ability to include a personalized message when sending a form to sign

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

Works great

Reviewed 3 years ago

Great. Works really well when I need it. Definitely recommend.

Pros

Works great on my phone for any documents that need signed quickly. Also, it looks very realistic to pen.

Cons

Need to upgrade to get a lot of the features or uses. Makes sense but have not needed it for much else then on my phone.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

SignNow

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

Makes signing documents online so much easier! I get all my clients to sign their release forms before an appointment and SignNow has made the process so easy.

Cons

The monthly cost is a bit high for how much I use it, but it's not unreasonable compared to other software.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Sign Now Review

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

Easy to use and send individually to clients

Cons

Amount of emails when sending contract, receive 3-4 for each person.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Support team for business is terrible

Reviewed 5 years ago
Pros

It is full of features. It does not look so difficult. And the business price (not premier business) is competitive.

Cons

At the first look, you think it is quite cheap for small business. But when you start getting into problems that it is not in so-called Sign now University, you need to contact them and there is not a way to contact them.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

Easy to use, seamless from sending to receiving

Reviewed a year ago

It is a great software, overall.

Pros

Very easy to use, easy download signed doc

Cons

The cost is a bit higher than I would like to pay.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Sign Now Helps You Sign Documents with ease

Reviewed 4 years ago
Pros

I love that I can sign any document easily.

Cons

The amount I have to pay to use it. I wish there was a better option.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Simplifies the process

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

easy to use, flexible, good notification system

Cons

I can't think of anything I don't like...

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend6/10

Share this review:

SignNow

Reviewed 3 years ago

Overall I had a great experience

Pros

I liked that the software was easy to use.

Cons

I did not find the website colors very attractive.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Easy to use and streamlines signing

Reviewed 4 years ago
Pros

Very simple interface and easy to use software.

Cons

A bit clunky overall but works well and serves its purpose.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend6/10

Share this review:

Not top of the market for signing

Reviewed 7 months ago
Pros

Overall a decent experience for signing software. Decent user interface.

Cons

Lots of blurry fields and the snap to sign feature does not always land you right on the place to sign.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend6/10

Share this review:

Easiest thing everrr

Reviewed 2 years ago

I use it once a month to sign my loan agreements and it makes things so much better easier.

Pros

This software makes it super easy to sign agreements, documents, or confidential papers over email due to the social distancing.

Cons

At one point, I didn't have an iPhone or latest smartphone, so it did lag a little when trying to sign my signature,but other then that.. I havent found anything I dislike about it

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

Great Product for the money

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

It is easy to use and works great for what I need it for. The price is definitely affordable

Cons

You have no option for printing or faxing the paperwork. You have to download it, then do what you need.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Similar software to docusign that is good at signing documents

Reviewed 4 months ago

Overall good experience, everything went well without issue.

Pros

This software is mainly for sharing documents to other party to sign. It does what it supposed to do with little to no flaw. Another good alternative to docusign.

Cons

Required account creation to save your documents. The GUI could be a bit easier to navigate to.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

An easy and free way to sign documents!

Reviewed 4 years ago
Pros

I had to use it once to have my client signed the document but we don't have time to print it out. We found out SignNow, set up an account, and used the free version!

Cons

If you are signing or your clients are signing documents every now and then this is a real lifesaver. Invest in the product, otherwise, its good for one-off use.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend6/10

Share this review:

SignNow Review

Reviewed 3 years ago

Overall I am happy with SignNow, especially since now I know how to use it and I have a method that I used every time I log on.

Pros

Compared to other softwares, SignNow had the best price.

Cons

It is a bit difficult to get started. It is not very simple or new user friendly. It definitely takes a bit of trial and error to figure out how to use it.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

New to SignNow, and meets all my needs

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

It's relatively easy to use and is a good warehouse for all my important documents. I can also easily move from the platform to my hard drive.

Cons

Nothing really - it took me a while to get the hang of using it. My needs are pretty basic, but this does everything I need.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

Easy to use, some drawbacks

Reviewed 3 years ago

Easy to get signatures once they download the app.

Pros

Easy to use, however my clients need to download an app on their phone to sign the documents even though I have paid for my subscription.

Cons

Having clients download an app on their phone. Often they are resistant.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Simple signature software

Reviewed 3 years ago

My overall experience has been satisfactory. However If I was able to edit PDFs it would be helpful.

Pros

Customize signature orders, managing accounts, addition of fillable items. Multiple docs to one email.

Cons

Submission time may be high at times. Unable to edit PDFs. Usage on phones is tricky. Editing text is an issue too.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Awesome Software!

Reviewed 3 years ago

We wanted to be able to have an agile way to get our business contracts signed.

Pros

Ease of use and the ability to sign on a cell phone.

Cons

Some menu items are hard to find and I wish exporting had more options.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Easy to use

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

Easy to drag and drop. Remembers the box size, email communication and everything very easy.

Cons

Took a bit to start off but so far not much to say. I use it not as often though.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Simple and easy to use.

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

Very self explanatory and easy to use.

Cons

The interface is a bit awkward. Exact placement of signature or request for signature is somewhat difficult.