App comparison

Add up to 4 apps below to see how they compare. You can also use the "Compare" buttons while browsing.

airSlate SignNow Logo

Electronic signature that scales with your workflow

(14)

GetApp offers objective, independent research and verified user reviews. We may earn a referral fee when you visit a vendor through our links. Learn more

airSlate SignNow Reviews - Page 21

Filter reviews by

Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


523 reviews

Recommended

NH
AvatarImg

Nicholas H.

Entertainment, self-employed

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Made Signing easy

Reviewed 5 years ago
Pros

This has helped me sign a lot of documents with various companies

Cons

No cons, this is very simple and easy to use.

JM
AvatarImg

Jenn M.

Education Management, 1,001-5,000 employees

Used other for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend6/10

Share this review:

SignNow

Reviewed 6 years ago

Overall I had a great experience

Pros

I liked that the software was easy to use.

Cons

I did not find the website colors very attractive.

AvatarImg

Verified reviewer

Internet, 1-10 employees

Used other for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Easy to use and streamlines signing

Reviewed 6 years ago
Pros

Very simple interface and easy to use software.

Cons

A bit clunky overall but works well and serves its purpose.

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

Gagnin F.

Real Estate, 11-50 employees

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Logiciel de gestion

Reviewed 9 months ago
Pros

Ce logiciel est un logiciel qui nous permet le digital signature.

Cons

Ce logiciel n'a aucune conséquence négative.je vous invite massivement de l'utiliser.

Showing original review in French. See translation

AvatarImg

Verified reviewer

Accounting, 10,001+ employees

Used monthly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend6/10

Share this review:

Easiest thing everrr

Reviewed 4 years ago

I use it once a month to sign my loan agreements and it makes things so much better easier.

Pros

This software makes it super easy to sign agreements, documents, or confidential papers over email due to the social distancing.

Cons

At one point, I didn't have an iPhone or latest smartphone, so it did lag a little when trying to sign my signature,but other then that.. I havent found anything I dislike about it

SS
AvatarImg

Sally S.

Education Management, 1-10 employees

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Easy to use

Reviewed a year ago
Pros

I like the convenience and it's very easy to use on the phone

Cons

Nothing I'm very happy with this although I only used it one time

EH
AvatarImg

Eva H.

Computer Software, 10,001+ employees

Used monthly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Similar software to docusign that is good at signing documents

Reviewed 2 years ago

Overall good experience, everything went well without issue.

Pros

This software is mainly for sharing documents to other party to sign. It does what it supposed to do with little to no flaw. Another good alternative to docusign.

Cons

Required account creation to save your documents. The GUI could be a bit easier to navigate to.

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

Margaret S.

Used monthly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

An easy and free way to sign documents!

Reviewed 6 years ago
Pros

I had to use it once to have my client signed the document but we don't have time to print it out. We found out SignNow, set up an account, and used the free version!

Cons

If you are signing or your clients are signing documents every now and then this is a real lifesaver. Invest in the product, otherwise, its good for one-off use.

RJ
AvatarImg

Robin J.

Construction, 1-10 employees

Used monthly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend6/10

Share this review:

SignNow Review

Reviewed 5 years ago

Overall I am happy with SignNow, especially since now I know how to use it and I have a method that I used every time I log on.

Pros

Compared to other softwares, SignNow had the best price.

Cons

It is a bit difficult to get started. It is not very simple or new user friendly. It definitely takes a bit of trial and error to figure out how to use it.

AvatarImg

Verified reviewer

Transportation/Trucking/Railroad, 501-1,000 employees

Used monthly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Simple signature software

Reviewed 5 years ago

My overall experience has been satisfactory. However If I was able to edit PDFs it would be helpful.

Pros

Customize signature orders, managing accounts, addition of fillable items. Multiple docs to one email.

Cons

Submission time may be high at times. Unable to edit PDFs. Usage on phones is tricky. Editing text is an issue too.

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

Monika C.

Health, Wellness and Fitness, self-employed

Used monthly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Great alternative to docusign

Reviewed a year ago
Pros

This software works the same as docusign but It’s more straightforward.

Cons

Some features could be improved such as when signing a document, the pop-up boxes will cover up words on the document that I need to see in order to fill out correctly.

GM
AvatarImg

Greg M.

Financial Services, 11-50 employees

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

Works great

Reviewed 5 years ago

Great. Works really well when I need it. Definitely recommend.

Pros

Works great on my phone for any documents that need signed quickly. Also, it looks very realistic to pen.

Cons

Need to upgrade to get a lot of the features or uses. Makes sense but have not needed it for much else then on my phone.

CG
AvatarImg

Courtney G.

Cosmetics, self-employed

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

SignNow

Reviewed 5 years ago
Pros

Makes signing documents online so much easier! I get all my clients to sign their release forms before an appointment and SignNow has made the process so easy.

Cons

The monthly cost is a bit high for how much I use it, but it's not unreasonable compared to other software.

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

Aidan C.

Nonprofit Organization Management, 1-10 employees

Used monthly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

New to SignNow, and meets all my needs

Reviewed 6 years ago
Pros

It's relatively easy to use and is a good warehouse for all my important documents. I can also easily move from the platform to my hard drive.

Cons

Nothing really - it took me a while to get the hang of using it. My needs are pretty basic, but this does everything I need.

BG
AvatarImg

Brynne G.

Alternative Medicine, self-employed

Used monthly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

Easy to use, some drawbacks

Reviewed 6 years ago

Easy to get signatures once they download the app.

Pros

Easy to use, however my clients need to download an app on their phone to sign the documents even though I have paid for my subscription.

Cons

Having clients download an app on their phone. Often they are resistant.

DA
AvatarImg

Dimitrios A.

Design, self-employed

Used monthly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Best sign platform

Reviewed a year ago

Use it for my taxes. I love it

Pros

Ease of use, very friendly. Use it for my taxes and is pretty straight forward

Cons

Nothing bad yet. I will use it more to see if something wrong

JO
AvatarImg

Julian O.

Restaurants, 1-10 employees

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Just sign

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

fulfills the function it offers to sign documents electronically and easily

Cons

The registration process can be a bit long but the rest fulfills its function

CF
AvatarImg

Charles F.

Computer & Network Security, 1-10 employees

Used monthly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Awesome Software!

Reviewed 5 years ago

We wanted to be able to have an agile way to get our business contracts signed.

Pros

Ease of use and the ability to sign on a cell phone.

Cons

Some menu items are hard to find and I wish exporting had more options.

HT
AvatarImg

Hoami T.

Photography, self-employed

Used monthly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Easy to use

Reviewed 6 years ago
Pros

Easy to drag and drop. Remembers the box size, email communication and everything very easy.

Cons

Took a bit to start off but so far not much to say. I use it not as often though.

AvatarImg

Verified reviewer

Real Estate, self-employed

Used monthly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Simple and easy to use.

Reviewed 6 years ago
Pros

Very self explanatory and easy to use.

Cons

The interface is a bit awkward. Exact placement of signature or request for signature is somewhat difficult.

LL
AvatarImg

Leah L.

Insurance, 51-200 employees

Used monthly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

It’s okay

Reviewed 5 years ago
Pros

It was easy to use but not as easy as others on the market

Cons

It’s was a bit annoying from a user standpoint

SF
AvatarImg

Stephen F.

Information Technology and Services, 11-50 employees

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

This reviewer only left a rating

Reviewed 6 years ago
Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

Nathan D.

Hospital & Health Care, 51-200 employees

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

This reviewer only left a rating

Reviewed 7 years ago
Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review