Silvertrac Software Reviews

Silvertrac Software

Security incident reporting and guard management solution.

4.74/5 (234 reviews)

Ryan Eldridge

Great Product

Reviewed 2016-02-17
Review Source: Capterra

I have so many things that I can say about this program. It has paid for itself over and over again.

Response from Silvertrac Software


Thanks for the kind words Ryan! We appreciate your loyalty and business with Silvertrac. Keep up the good work!

Rating breakdown

Ease of use
Customer support

Minimize review

Darius Gibson

I am an Account Manager with Guardian Security and the software has been great

Reviewed 2016-02-24
Review Source: Capterra

The pros are; being able to identify problems right away and send them to the clients, being able to identify where the Officers are at all times.

Rating breakdown

Ease of use
Customer support

Minimize review

Steve Hunter

Great Product, Allows me to be Mobile in the Field and Still Have Data

Reviewed 2016-02-19
Review Source: Capterra

Great way to track officer movements and facility issues. Mobile app and web based capability allow greater mobility for myself and other managers.

Rating breakdown

Ease of use
Customer support

Minimize review

Sayed Hashimi

Great first empression with customer services with professional staffs.

Reviewed 2016-06-06
Review Source: Capterra

My pleasure as user of this software, really helpful employees with outstanding customer services in a professional manner.

Rating breakdown

Ease of use
Customer support

Minimize review

Chris Hatch

Useful and effective

Reviewed 2016-02-17
Review Source: Capterra

Ease of use for officers. Levels the playing field with preset inputs. Value for clients. Great tool!

Rating breakdown

Ease of use
Customer support

Minimize review

Teresa Hanselman

using at our sites for security guard company

Reviewed 2016-02-13
Review Source: Capterra

Great service and product. We recommend a little more detailed reporting on the site that we can extract data from.

Rating breakdown

Ease of use
Customer support

Minimize review

Jake Katz

SilverTrac Upgrade

Reviewed 2015-03-26
Review Source: Capterra

The upgrade of SilverTrac has been a huge improvement over the previous edition. 2 Thumbs UP

Rating breakdown

Ease of use
Customer support

Minimize review

Mike Jackson

High tech meets low cost.

Reviewed 2016-02-24
Review Source: Capterra

I was very happy with the ease of use, along with the multi-functionality.

Rating breakdown

Ease of use
Customer support

Minimize review

Allison Ximenez

Easy to function

Reviewed 2016-02-19
Review Source: Capterra

Very professional

Response from Silvertrac Software


Thanks for sharing Allison!

Rating breakdown

Ease of use
Customer support

Minimize review