This is your compare tray

Apps you want to compare will be listed here. Launch a head to head comparison at any time.

Simply Fleet Logo

Simply Fleet

A one-stop solution for all your fleet maintenance needs

see alternatives

Simply Fleet Reviews

Filter reviews by

Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


9 reviews

Recommended

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Performance of simply fleet

Reviewed 9 months ago

For now we have not realized the business problem with simply fleet. One of the benefit the benefit that we have realized is the we able to track all the spare parts that we have replaced on our fleet. We are able to track the spare parts that are being replaced by the mechanic.

Pros

Fleet and fuel management are most impactful. The product is very easy to use. The integration with our existing business processes is easy.

Cons

Most of the features that we use on daily basis are just ok. We will let you know once we need you to add some features. Meanwhile there is no any aspect of the product that are difficult to use. The integration with our existing business processes are not difficult to use.

Vendor response

Thanks a lot for your review, Pearson. As always, we are always open to suggestions and feedback. Feel free to reach out to me with any comments that you may have.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Simply Fleet Review

Reviewed 2 years ago

Our experience has been great. We understand the product is new, and there have been some hiccups, but the support team always responds quickly, and has a solution. Other members of the admin team were looking at more expensive solutions and were skeptical about Simply Fleet, but they have now seen the simplicity of it, and how well it fits our current needs.

Pros

I like that it was easy to roll out, and it required no training to our drivers. Our training consisted of a text that advised all of our drivers to download Simply Fleet, go to fill ups, hit the + button and it was self explanatory after that.

Cons

There really is not much we dont like about the software. It would be great if at some point they could integrate with our coprorate credit cards, or Certify

Vendor response

Thanks a lot Jay. We are glad you and your team are satisfied with Simply Fleet.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend6/10

Share this review:

My review

Reviewed 3 months ago

Easy to implement software at an affordable price. There is still much to be desired for new opportunities

Pros

Easy to implement software with low price

Cons

some errors still in web when entering data, does not support bi-fuel cars, does not support import data from gas stations

Vendor response

Hello Valentin. Thanks a lot for your review. As always, if you have any suggestions or questions, please feel free to email us at suport@simply-fleet.com.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

One of the Best app for auto Fleet administration

Reviewed 2 years ago

Verry good, i like ușsing this app, she have all the features that You need to control and analize your fleet data.

Pros

The software is easy to use, is sincronizing with all your devices and all the data is save in the cloud software. You dont have limita for cars no. or user list. I oversee all the auto fleet with this app. I strongly recomand Simply Fleet for your company fleet administration.

Cons

I dont like the fact that I cannot download the data pe to send reports via email, like in Simply Auto.

Vendor response

Thank you Mihai. This review means a lot to us. We will be adding the downloading of reports very soon.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

The Search Is Over

Reviewed a year ago

Very happy to have found something streamlined and simple-exactly what we were looking for and needed/wanted.

Pros

We have a small but scaling company with 15+ company vehicles that are dispersed amongst a number of projects at all times. We needed something affordable, easy to use, and easy to deploy across a number of employees. This is the first software/platform that has everything we need including a mobile app. Being able to have all documents and information for the vehicles in one place and easily accessible and easily editable takes a huge amount of effort and time off my hands as administrator and can help make our team responsible for it too.

Cons

I wish there was a few more categories for me to add to in the dashboard though (ei. "Title and Registration" "Purchase Documents", etc... ) I can currently add those to the platform but via through "Expenses" category. It would also be awesome if there was a way to integrate a vehicle tracking software to it. But I know that is a tall order.

Vendor response

Thanks a lot for your review, Tess. We will be adding a vehicle document section soon. And the vehicle tracking is most definitely in the pipeline. Thanks for being a customer.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

One Stop vehicle maintenance solution at rightly price

Reviewed 2 years ago

If you really want to manage a medium/big fleet then its a good solution, all you need to start with is the complete track records of your fleet.

Pros

As compared to the market/competitors the product is rightly priced. If update you maintenance track daily then this application helps you manage a big fleet of vehicles seamlessly.

Cons

maintenance reminder needs tweak, it shows all reminders for the entire year, need to make it monthly - already informed the support. :-)

Vendor response

Thanks a lot Amey. We will surely try to incorporate the suggested modifications.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

BEST

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

THE SYSTEM IS VERY EAZY TO USE AND CAN ACTUALLY GIVE YOU ACTUAL COST OF RUNNING A FLEET FROM FUEL TO SERVICE AND OTHER MAINTANANCE

Cons

SO FAR SINCE I STARTED USING THE SYSTEM I FIND IT VERY SIMPLY AND FRIENDLY TO USE

Vendor response

Thanks a lot Tyson. Your review means a lot to us.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Innovative Product

Reviewed 2 years ago

Exactly what our business was looking for

Pros

Very easy to use. Lots of helpful details and functions

Cons

We found a few issues with the sync process, but the Simply Fleet team was quick to get it resolved

Vendor response

Thanks a lot Edward. This really means a lot to us.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Good Software for Basic Fleet Maintenance & Tracking

Reviewed 3 months ago
Pros

The software lives up to the name; incredibly simple for setup and for all types of users. The interface layout is super easy to navigate.

Cons

Wish there was a place to add additional vehicle documentation to save on file such as permits, etc.

Vendor response

Thanks for your review, Jill. Actually we do have a place to add vehicle documentation. You will find this under Vehicles > Specifications at the bottom. Please mail me if you need further assistance.