This is your compare tray

Apps you want to compare will be listed here. Launch a head to head comparison at any time.

SmartHead

Let stakeholders engage with your company's sustainability

visit website

SmartHead Reviews

Reviews summary

Pros

The overall strategy is clear and one of the best features is definitely it's user friendly interface with great visuals and looks.

Katarina P.

We see from experience that everything good and valuable that we do makes sense and the public or other companies know how to appreciate or inspire it.

Lucia P.

Greatest benefit is that it challenges us as people to do better every day and helps us and other companies do more and more effectively, set goals and create better, more responsible future.

Jozef P.

Cons

Sometimes I have problem with switching among languages.

Darja K.

I don't see any features that we are currently missing. Whatever we need, the SmartHead team can incorporate it.

Jana H.

Not aware of anything I'd miss or unlike on this SW.

MARIA E.

Overall rating

4.9

5

4

3

2

1

18

2

0

0

0

100%
positive reviews
100%
would recommend this app

Filter reviews by


Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


20 reviews

recommended

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Tesco SR review

Reviewed 2 months ago

Support and development of Smarthead platform is one of the best experience I have in this field. The overall strategy is clear and one of the best features is definitely it's user friendly interface with great visuals and looks.

Pros

Smarthead platform is extremely user friendly, innovative and intuitive, it provides great opportunity for those who want to have their sustainability activities in one place

Cons

Does not contain anything to regards as con's.

Vendor response

Dear Katarina, thank you very much for your positive feedback and for using SmartHead, we appreciate it. SmartHead team

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Dell Technologies in Slovakia - CSR activities on Smarthead

Reviewed 2 months ago

I have been working with SmartHead for over 4 years and my experience has been only positive from the beginning. Their product and services meet our needs to communicate and present our CSR activities externally. I appreciate that the SmartHead team not only comes up with solutions how to address and meet our needs but they also proactively, on a regular basis, bring new features how our profile can be improved and be more impactful on our employees, customers and partners. I like how the SmartHead team keeps up with newest trends and wants to be always a step ahead.

Pros

I like its flexibility to create the content per customer's needs and its ability to adjust and incorporate new trends as market or needs change. It is user friendly, can create a profile with a catching design, capture key messages, callouts in a transparent way. I like the option to interconnect with our internal and external communication tools as needed.

Cons

I don't see any features that we are currently missing. Whatever we need, the SmartHead team can incorporate it. As mentioned before, the flexibility of the tool is essential for us.

Vendor response

Dear Jana, thank you for your review and for using SmartHead. Feedback from Dell Technologies is always constructive and we appreciate it because it contribute making SmartHead more usable tool for all companies that want to push sustainability to the next level. SH team

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Satisfied admin

Reviewed 2 months ago
Pros

It's user-friendly, intuitive and flexible. From the position of the profile admin I can say SmartHead is easy to use by anyone, no matter the background.

Cons

there has been a bug in the part for editing country/location - not possible to enter the country correctly, however, it was resolved very fast and it's working ok now.

Vendor response

Dear Danica, thank you very much for your positive review and for using SmartHead. We are pleased that you like working with it :) Please, do not hesitate to contact our customer support team if a bug appears in the future. SmartHead team

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Do it smartly via SmartHead

Reviewed 2 months ago

SmartHead helps us to share our past and future sustainability efforts, make people aware of the importance to build a sustainable and healthy world. This way we can approach a wider audience to join us in building better tomorrow.

Pros

It is indeed very user-friendly, intuitive, and easy. Even if you'd be using it for the very first time, most likely you'd not need any help.

Cons

Not aware of anything I'd miss or unlike on this SW

Vendor response

Dear Maria, thank you very much for your genuine feedback and for using SmartHead. We appreciate that our product is trusted by such a great brand as Dell Technologies. SmartHead team

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

A friendly tool that helps us communicate our sustainability projects, and responsible approach.

Reviewed 2 months ago

We publish all our CSR activities, green initiatives or activations related to our business goals, and our commitments or successes in the field of HR or our non-profit organization Ronald McDonald House Charities. We see from experience that everything good and valuable that we do makes sense and the public or other companies know how to appreciate or inspire it.

Pros

I like a clear gallery of our successful activities and direct feedback from active followers or general evaluation of companies based on set metrics.

Cons

It took us a while to figure out all the ways to get the relevant benefits.

Vendor response

Dear Lucia, thank you for your review and for using SmartHead. We have got a lot of positive feedback regarding to the profile of Mc Donald's so keep doing great work :) SH team

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

VUB bank preferences

Reviewed 2 months ago

I definitely need to pick up the perfect service from Smarthead. The support from this supplier is exceptional, which I appreciate on the other hand. I have to thank the whole SmartHead team, because I feel that they care very much about us as a client. On the other hand, I have to praise the "clean" design of the platform, simple and intuitive operation. As the saying goes: "... there is beauty in simplicity".

Pros

intuitive and simple operation, clarity, transparency, various functionalities

Cons

I like everything. Without others comments.

Vendor response

Dear Lucia, we are glad to hear such a positive feedback from such a reputable bank as VUB. We will strive to continue to bring the highest level of services for our customers. Thank you for your review and for using SmartHead. SmartHead team

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Smart way to organize and promote your CSR

Reviewed 3 months ago

Our experience with Smarthead is great especially thanks to great personal communication and support of their employees. Greatest benefit is that it challenges us as people to do better every day and helps us and other companies do more and more effectively, set goals and create better, more responsible future.

Pros

Smarthead is very easy to use and functions very well with social media, intra and extra company promoting of CSR activities. Great thing also is, that you can compare yourself to other companies as the platform uses very smart system that shows value of every activity and by that can help every company grow their activities.

Cons

Only thing i don't like is missing some features, that might get implemented in future - for example inviting other entities to shared activities.

Vendor response

Dear Jozef, thank you very much for your genuine feedback and for using SmartHead. The feature allowing to invite your business partners or other entities is in our product roadmap. SmartHead team

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Accace

Reviewed 2 months ago

I like the whole idea about the product. Its very user friendly from registration of account to the daily using.

Pros

I really like the "ranking" feature. I love that companies with a small budgets but with real sustainability efforts can "beat" big corporations :). It is really huge push for your team members to persist in their activity.

Cons

I like it. I don't think I would change something.

Vendor response

Dear Peter, thank you for your review and for using SmartHead. We are glad that "Ranking" motivates your team to do even more and persist in their great activity. SH team

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Has potential for more relevance

Reviewed 3 months ago

It's a good platform with helpful staff. It's user friendly - both for administrators and users as well. It would help if it would be more user friendly also for non registered users, and if more public was involved - so it can gain relevance.

Pros

Its easy to use, user friendly and intuitive. Keeps all the info regarding CSR on one place.

Cons

The need to be registered in order to see the content.

Vendor response

Dear Andrea, Thank you very much for your review. Regarding the need to be registered in order to see the content: the content is now open for public. There is no need to be registered on the platform anymore, unless somebody wants to interact with a company - using interactive features such as follow button, welldone or send ideas for improvement. Thank you for using SmartHead, SmartHead team

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Finding new partners and collaboration

Reviewed 2 months ago
Pros

As a non-profit environmental organisation we appreciate transparent overview of Sustainable activities of our potential partners. When initiating environmental activities, we can easily find active companies to join us and together we have a bigger impact. SmartHead is also giving us a great immidiate support.

Cons

I would propose more detailed categorization of companies.

Vendor response

Dear Matej, thank you for your review and for using SmartHead. It is great to hear that it helps your organisation find partners for your initiatives. Regarding better categorization of companies some great upgrades are in our roadmap for coming weeks. Once it is released, we will be glad to hear your feedback. SmartHead team

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Let´s inspire each other

Reviewed 3 months ago
Pros

It is important for us to participate in corporate volunteering and also to communicate about these activities through our Smarthead profile. Why? Because we can inspire our colleagues, people we know yet those we don´t already, but also inspire each other between companies, find synergies and lead by example. Thank you, Smarthead teams for doing what you´re doing!

Cons

We don´t see any cons at this moment, but we are very open towards every of your adjustments :)

Vendor response

Dear Petra, thank you very much for your positive feedback and for using SmartHead. SmartHead team

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Just give SmartHead a try - you won´t be disappointed!

Reviewed 2 months ago
Pros

What I personally like the most are the rankings! I consider them a great way how to "compete" with other companies in the most meaningful way possible - SmartHead is definitely the most easy-to-use and easy-to-navigate "online sustainability hub" for all your activities.

Cons

nothing important so far, so keep up the good work! :)

Vendor response

Dear Matus, thank you for your positive review and for using SmartHead. We are glad that you like our rankings. SmartHead team

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

We are very sadisfied with our SH profile because we can manage sustainbility in our company.

Reviewed 2 months ago

on the website we can often be inspired by the activities of other companies that are also trying to fulfill the SDG points

Pros

Our profile is very easy for use. We can see also activities of another companies

Cons

In the very beginning, there was sometimes a problem saving activities to a profile. However, the problem has long been 100% solved and also improved

Vendor response

Dear Marek, thank you very much for your honest feedback. We really appreciate that Fit4You is using Sustainability profile with SmartHead. It is great to hear that SmartHead gives your company inspiration for sustainability initiatives. SmartHead team

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Smart solution to go for SmartHead!

Reviewed 2 months ago

The very best thing about choosing SmartHead product is that by engaging in their software and product, our whole firm moves, in real life, into more sustainable practical solutions in many aspects of our daily operations. SmartHead product is a great source of inspiration in this regard!

Pros

Intuition led, easy to understand and extremely user friendly

Cons

I was initially afraid about the integration process into our firm's systems. However, the onboarding services provided by SmartHead were superb and our fears disappeared almost instantly.

Vendor response

Dear Miroslav, thank you for your review and for using SmartHead. It is great to hear that presence of your company on SmartHead has positively influenced daily operations of your firm :) SH team

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Very useful and easy to use platform!

Reviewed 2 months ago

I am very satisfied with this platform, it is very useful for all our team and communication.

Pros

Thanks to this platform, we can have all our CSR activities in 1 place. It is well organised and clear list of our activities. We can easily share it on our other platforms and social media. We can inspire others and be inspired by others activities.

Cons

Sometimes I have problem with switching among languages.

Vendor response

Dear Darja, thank you for your review and for using SmartHead. We aim to provide top quality user experience so your feedback on switching between languages is valuable for us. SmartHead team

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

A Positive review for a positive project ;)

Reviewed 2 months ago
Pros

What it represents - this site shows the willingness of big (but also little) companies to bring change into a (sometimes) grey world of business/economics and money making processes by CARING - about people, environment, society ...

Cons

Someties the technical part of the website - for example the change language section is in the footer of the site, noone will find it there easily or some minor bugs, that are slowly being fixed.

Vendor response

Dear Jaroslav, thank you very much for your feedback and for using Sustainability profile on SmartHead. SmartHead team

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Why EY Slovakia use SmartHead?

Reviewed 4 days ago

Great idea behind the tool, very helfull and nice team!

Pros

It helped us to understand what other companies are doing to act sustainable and also show our employees and clients how we are trying to reduce our carbon footprint and help our communities.

Cons

The tool works good for us and we appreciate the effort of the team to improve it.

Vendor response

Dear Michal, thank you for your review. We are pleased to hear that SmartHead solution brings benefits to EY and helps you to strengthen your relations with your stakeholders. SH team

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Excellent platform for our presenting our sustainability efforts

Reviewed 2 months ago

I love the place & opportunity that SmartHead has built and provides for firms aiming to add another aspect to their public profile and visibility. Adds nicely to our ongoing efforts in supporting sustainable and socially or environmentally friendly solutions. We strongly believe these efforts make our lives better. And SmartHead enables us to communicate these aims in a more focused way and get inspired by approaches and decisions taken by other likeminded entrepreneurs.

Pros

Nicely structured and searchable rankings, focus on recent and ongoing events. Great ideas, design, branding and overall visibility efforts of the team bring the platform in the eye of the public.

Cons

No cons so far. The SmartHead team was very helpful and actively supported us during the entire onboarding and profile development process.

Vendor response

Dear Andrej, we are glad to hear these words :) Thank you for using SmartHead SH team

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Pixel and SmartHead

Reviewed 2 months ago

UX is great and it helps reconnect and share action between companies to increase impact.

Pros

Content and Contacts - basicaly it's networking companies with CSR to bigger impact.

Cons

More Companies in the system are needed.

Vendor response

Dear user, thank you for your review and for using SmartHead. SH team

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Honestly, I am a big fan od Smarthead and proud user.

Reviewed 2 months ago

As I said, i am proud user and big fan. SH is great for PR and it can connect companies what is very important for us.

Pros

[SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] is absolutly perfect. Smarthead visions are perfect and really needed for our future.

Cons

Sad thing is, that we have not enough activities, bud I hope we will be much better :-)

Vendor response

Dear Frantisek, thank you for your genuine review and for using SmartHead. Your firm is definitely a great example of how smaller companies can implement sustainability into their operations. SH team