This is your compare tray

Apps you want to compare will be listed here. Launch a head to head comparison at any time.

Sourcing Force Reviews

Filter reviews by


Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


10 reviews

Recommended

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Spot Buy Optimization in one single eProcurement solution

Reviewed 3 years ago

Very innovative solution to manage spot buy online. One Access, One Supplier & One Invoice! Even for you international purchases such China.

Pros

Actually the only one eProc platform to manage Spot Buy with a BPO partner. This means for us one access to multiple suppliers but one single invoice per month for all our purchase. Just amazing how easy it is.

Cons

Virtual Credit card management is coming for internet purchases, this will be very useful.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Good product

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

We are satisfied with our solution, the features are intuitive and the platform have been implement in our current system without any trouble

Cons

For what we asked to set up, everything was satisfying

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Seamless transition and overall good approach of procurement processes

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

We like the fact that everything is unified so we don't have to go back and forth between our ERP and Excel. The new version is really easy to use and visually neat. We were also able to customize a lot of fields which is very convenient on our regular basis. I would recommend it to any company that looks for a solid Source-to-Pay interface and the ability to improve risk management.

Cons

You need to know exactly where you're going because the software does have a lot of functionalities and can be overwhelming if you don't dig deep enough into your company's needs before starting off.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Good value overall for Punch out catalogs

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

Easy to use, simple interface, good user adoption

Cons

If one supplier doesn't have a punch out or ready-to-use csv files, we can not upload items into the platform.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Validation workflow experience

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

Simplicity, visibility, accuracy, affordable

Cons

Nothings to report, the tools satisfy our daily use

Vendor response

Thank you so much for your support Bernard!

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Satisfied

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

No hurdles, seamless installation, and better productivity. Good overall

Cons

Nothing expect the Rfx module that required more time regarding our specifications.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Great product and customer service

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

Good platform to process POs and get insightful analysis, we've been using it for a little less than 3 months now and our team is definitely more productive than it used to be.

Cons

Our fear was regarding a seamless integration with our current ERP system, but everything went off without a hitch

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Cool software. Our workflow has become way smoother.

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

Rapidly deployed despite our complex business needs.

Cons

We enjoy using it so far, and the cloud has been robust.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Solid software

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

Easy to use interface for our POs module

Cons

Sourcing Force is pretty flexible in terms of configuration. Nothing to add so far.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Effective Procure to pay panel

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

We like the interface and the possibilities of customization that are available when needed. The POs and approval workflow modules allow us to push our Data to our ERP which is a great plus for our company.

Cons

So far we're satisfied with what we've signed for