App comparison

Add up to 4 apps below to see how they compare. You can also use the "Compare" buttons while browsing.

Spendwise Logo

Spendwise

Spend management software for business

see alternatives

(12)

Spendwise Reviews - Page 9

Filter reviews by

Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


214 reviews

Recommended

jm
AvatarImg

jose m.

Construction, 11-50 employees

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

The Office Admin Tool

Reviewed 4 years ago

Very helpful in the accounts payable aspect of our office.

Pros

I like the fact that this product help me keep track of all of our inventory so we don't miss out on sales or client opportunities.

Cons

Its a general accounting software that I wish could be groomed a little bit more for the construction field.

TP
AvatarImg

Todd P.

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

under utilized

Reviewed 6 years ago

I know this software can do much than I need it to do. It does do what I need it for though; material/cost tracking per job.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

GF
AvatarImg

Greg F.

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Liked older version better

Reviewed 6 years ago

Older version was more easier to use. New version is a bit more complicated but overall is good software

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

EG
AvatarImg

Elsa G.

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Great Software

Reviewed 6 years ago

It's made it easy for me to keep track of my accounts. I am a one man crew but with Office wise I have everything I need.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

KR
AvatarImg

Keith R.

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Officewise

Reviewed 6 years ago

We've had it in our office for awhile and so far so good. It does as advertise and good for the price.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

MR
AvatarImg

Marcos R.

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Great features and user friendly.

Reviewed 6 years ago

I use this on a daily bases and it works great. No major outages we have had one or two but only for a minute or so.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

ds
AvatarImg

darcey s.

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

very easy to use

Reviewed 6 years ago

It is easy to use easy to enter information to be exact. like being able to edit after being saved

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

AA
AvatarImg

April Alison D.

201-500 employees

Used other for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

This is good in business!

Reviewed 4 years ago
Pros

This is have features to help you in business, so transparency and so easy nad manageable. This app is so nice in accounting too!

Cons

If you wanna use this app functional, you must have time to understand all features function.

MS
AvatarImg

Micah S.

51-200 employees

Used other for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

It handle nice!

Reviewed 4 years ago
Pros

I like the most is handle all invoices of our customers so i can retrieve it easily. Great to in basic accounting works.

Cons

What least i experienced is buffering but just once, im looking for more features for basic purpose.

PM
AvatarImg

Pushkraj M.

Computer Networking, 501-1,000 employees

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Spendwise

Reviewed 4 years ago
Pros

This is the best tool i have ever used. It reduce my burden of reminding things at all time.

Cons

Not that i have seen or found one. No Cons so far

AR
AvatarImg

Verified reviewer

Plastics, 11-50 employees

Used monthly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

Great tool, very easy to use

Reviewed 3 years ago

Overall, I’ve had a very positive experience with spendwise

Pros

My favorite aspect of this software is the ability to export the reports that I create into an excel sheet

Cons

I really don’t have any cons. This tool is very helpful for a small business and the features and functionality are in line with what you’d expect given the price.

LA
AvatarImg

Lagin A.

Information Technology and Services, 10,001+ employees

Used monthly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

inventory management at your fingertips

Reviewed a year ago
Pros

I like the ease of use of this product. everything is self explanatory.

Cons

Nothing to complain about at this point in my usage.

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

Hilary S.

Logistics and Supply Chain, 11-50 employees

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

This reviewer only left a rating

Reviewed 5 years ago
Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

TB
AvatarImg

Toni B.

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

This reviewer only left a rating

Reviewed 5 years ago
Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review