App comparison

Add up to 4 apps below to see how they compare. You can also use the "Compare" buttons while browsing.

Statii Logo

Statii

Cloud based ERP MRP software system

see alternatives

(12)

Statii Reviews - Page 5

Filter reviews by

Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


167 reviews

Recommended

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Great addition to our company

Reviewed 7 years ago

Having slowly introduced Statii into our business over a period of 18 months it is now a fundamental part of our day to day life. Having all the data stored remotely can be an issue if your broadband is down but any business would struggle due to this, for many other systems. Constant tweaks to the system improve usability as time goes on.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Vendor response

A wireless dongle in your laptop bag can solve the lack of internet connection. Thank you for your valuable review Gareth.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

User Friendly

Reviewed 6 years ago

Coming from a shop floor as a machinist to a sales environment Statti has helped me immensely in quoting up and coming jobs. The costings can be broken down by each operation that may be used on the shop floor and the cost of that operation. Very good software for the money.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Vendor response

Thanks Jason. As a machinist it's good that you can see the simplicity of our system as this is the biggest barrier to small machine shops taking on a system like Statii.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

A Breeze to Use

Reviewed 7 years ago

I have nothing but positive things to say about this software. It has cut my working time down dramatically. Everything you could possibly require within your Business, from Enquiry to Production, from sales to Invoice. The support I have had from the Statii team has been first class, no matter how small the question they have always ben on hand. Its a yes from me. :)

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Vendor response

"A Breeze to use" and "a yes from me".... both good to hear, thanks Gary.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Statii for Bespoke Manufacturing

Reviewed 8 years ago
Pros

Statii is easy to use, flows well, and is supported by a great team of engaged, friendly people.

Cons

The colours can take some getting used to, but the Statii team are looking at alternative options!

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Really easy to use

Reviewed 6 years ago

We started using this software in early March and find it very easy to use. It has sped up the product admin no end. being able to search by various different options is incredibly useful . I have been waiting for a new system for a very long time and it was worth the wait !

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Vendor response

Thanks for the feedback Nina. Its good to hear that its working and useful to you in your role at Haldo.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Easy to use, an excellent piece of software that does exactly what we

Reviewed 6 years ago
Pros

We have found it to be simple to use, but yet an extremely powerful tool. It has been well thought out and almost feels bespoke to our business. Training and support have been excellent. This product has ticked all our requirement boxes. Being able to access the software on any computer in any location. System prompts you to complete data that might otherwise be skipped.

Cons

Experienced the odd server busy issue at peak times

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

No more paperwork

Reviewed 7 years ago

Found the software perfect for maintaining records to help achieve and maintain ISO 9001 and BSEN 1090. Able to keep an eye on profits or losses as the work progresses.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Vendor response

Thanks Gareth. One thing that keeps cropping up is the traceability for quality management systems. We know of a few of our clients who have achieved ISO after implementing Statii.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Very user friendly and easily navigated around

Reviewed 7 years ago

Inexpensive erp software that is easily learned and used. A 'how to' manual would be a great addition

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Vendor response

Thanks for your comments Jason. We have gone down the route of training videos rather than a manual. However our preferred method is screen sharing and on the phone to solve your issues, there and then. This is much better than any manual.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Fantastic bit of kit

Reviewed 6 years ago

Statii is a fantastic piece of software for small businesses due to the fact that it has everything in one place. Any issues can be easily solved with a super friendly customer service crew.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Vendor response

Thank you Adam for the review. Hopefully we will speak soon if you need any guidance on any of the new features we have just released.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Statii Review

Reviewed 6 years ago

We have found the team at Statii to be very helpful and address any questions we have quickly and efficiently. So far I am very impressed with what Statii offers

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Vendor response

Thanks Glenn, our aim is for consistent 5 star on the customer support chart.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

This software does everthing we wanted it to do and keeps it simple enough for everyone to use

Reviewed 6 years ago

We use this programme in conjunction with our own spread-sheets. We do not need to harvest our financial data from Statti so I cannot comment on that but I do find myself looking at the running totals for each job. It is very good that every function of the business is working from a central point Probably a perfect fit for us as a small business with 25 employees.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Vendor response

Thanks for the feedback Mark. We would be interested to know more about the spreadsheets you are using to understand if this information can be extracted within Statii. I will contact you to discuss this.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Company Changer

Reviewed 5 years ago

Overall Statii has made the Company a lot more streamline and the on going updating will make it eventually the perfect package.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Vendor response

Thanks for the short but to the point review, we appreciate it.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

The one for us

Reviewed 6 years ago

Statii ties in everything from quotation right through to invoice. Easy to use and everything can be seen at a glance.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Vendor response

Short and to the point, thanks Desmond.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Good and Reliable Software to use

Reviewed 4 years ago
Pros

Very user-friendly software. It makes work more efficient and more easier as I say.

Cons

Sor far, I haven't encounter issues.

Vendor response

Thanks for the review.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Easy and friendly to use

Reviewed 7 years ago

Every new update makes it more and more flexible and easy to use.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Vendor response

Thanks for the review Todd, very to the point.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Statii Review

Reviewed 7 years ago
Pros

Ease of use, simple front end dashboard, can be up and running in a very short time with little amount of training

Cons

Nothing, it is very easy to use and suits small business whose staff have little or no experience of this kind of software

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Amazing product

Reviewed 6 years ago

The straightforward and easy to use interface is a pleasure to work with.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Vendor response

Short and very much to the point, thank you very much for your valuable input.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Statii Review

Reviewed 4 years ago

We are introducing Statii into the business in stages and are approximately 75% of the way through the process with most departments now accessing the system. The Statii experience to date is very positive and the software has already enabled us to clear away many of the paper and spreadsheet systems that ran throughout our business, so that we are now all working from one platform.

Pros

The Statii software is generally easy to use with help readily available. Statii links together all the departments in the business and the Statii team are very open to the needs of our business for the ongoing development of the program. Once fully implemented we will begin to gain insights into our business that were never possible with our old systems.

Cons

The scheduling side of the software isn't quite there yet, but I understand that the Statii Team are working on an update to improve this.

Vendor response

Thanks for the update Mark. Took us a while to get to 75%, hopefully the last part for full implementation will be in sight.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Statii so good I used it twice !!

Reviewed 2 years ago

I personally recommend this system to any organisation that wants to get the job done. It competently controls all the needs of most small to medium size businesses and is very quick to implement and understand. Information that is linked from start to finish is invaluable and this system manages it very very well it aids my staff and I all day everyday in all our business functions.

Pros

It is designed to be logical and straight forward in comparison to other similar type systems. It is configurable enough to tailor it to your exact business needs but works effectively straight out the box. It copes well with everything from quote to invoice and its data capture feature is a real plus for real time analysis I have used many systems over the years and this one is by far the best its small enough to not be a drain on resources when implementing but big enough to handle anything that you can throw at it a real little powerhouse of a system so much so I implemented it when I worked at one organisation and I bought it again when I set up on my own.

Cons

Some of the standard documents are a bit too standard but for a nominal cost the guys will configure you a bespoke document to your exact needs not really a Con just an observation.

Vendor response

Pleasure to work twice with you Kevin and good to hear it's working well in your business.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend5/10

Share this review:

An easy to use, entry level MRP/ERP software

Reviewed 2 years ago

We are starting to see a benefit with using Statii when processing the same items for customers as we are able to create them as inventory items which we can then adjust to suit their unique requirements.

Pros

Statii is a very simple laid out software, and easy to use. It's online based system allows for easy use in or out of office.

Cons

It doesn't allow you to easily record downtime/non-profitable jobs ie. logistics, cleaning workshops, etc. I have been advised to create a works order for this and then the members of staff can clock on but not the best solution. You can't record rejections and reasons why, and issue paperwork to use in reports. Staff need to clock onto their breaks, as opposed to auto clock off/on based upon inputted working hours within the office. When creating delivery notes, no information pulls through onto the delivery note so has to be copied and pasted to show what has been made (information from the specification) There is no way to record health and safety issues (accident reports)

Vendor response

Thanks for your useful insight into your Statii experience Merill. We are currently working on a 'TOP SECRET' revamp of the system with lots of brand new features. One of the features includes a Non Productive button on the shop floor tablets. The rejects is already a feature that we can show you if you wish to call our office at your convenience. Every client has different needs on their documents if you need something pulling onto the delivery note from somewhere, let me know and we can look at customising the document for a small bespoke work charge. Look forward to hearing back from you.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

better pricings and quicker quotes

Reviewed 2 years ago

Very good. From start to present we have been tutored how to use, populate and work statii by Mark from statii. If ever we have needed to adjust something or have muddle something up they have been quick to help and show us resolve any issue we might have had. This software has made our company more profitable, more efficient, easier to run and organise, we can track and understand what our operative are doing, our accounts has had a custom file made by statii to work with sage. Every step of the way has been a fantastic experience. This product is very good.

Pros

For us it is the fact that we don't lose money on our work. This software enables us the track how long a job has taken to the minute. This means our estimators and look back over similar jobs info and use this gathered date to price work. We can also see our profit margin and this allows us to have target percentages which is brilliant. The time saving element allow us to price work super quick....

Cons

My only grumble is something email can get treated a spam and it can end up in there junk mail.

Vendor response

Thanks for the insight Dan, particularly in what the competition are doing pricewise! The emails are set up to be sent through your client (Gmail) so them not landing is not a Statii issue. Great to hear that you are getting real value from the system and it sounds like you're doing a lot of measuring.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

ERP that has been worth the wait..

Reviewed 3 years ago

The biggest thing for me is the time that Statii now saves us, which means we can give enough time to focus on real issues that will allow us to grow our business to a level we have aspired towards for far too long, but literally never had the time. The work is still there don't get me wrong, but staff now know what needs to be done where as before it was do this, do that which is all very draining for everyone. We work better as a team which is the key to any successful business, and people are now more engaged and commercially more astute thanks to Statii and some internal process changes. Having Statii means also I can see from any PC whats going on in the business, at anytime, again something not possible before.

Pros

Once I had seen the software in action with a demo from [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN], I knew we had found the right system after searching for app 3yrs. The ease of finding information is so quick and saves so much time compared to our previous excel ssytem which was outdated, slow and so counter prodcutive to the aim of driving the business forward. The Inventory is the heartbeat for our business as...

Cons

If I could improve one thing it would be the traceability of when soemthing has been edited, changed. We need to allow most staff the admin password (office staff) to do their different jobs as it would not be practical only having 1 person responsible, but I feel the system is a little open here. If we had someway of recording the last edit say on a product for instance, we could then go to that person. Having a handful of people with admin rights means we do not know when things are added wrongly or edited. This is not just about products, its generally in every module where traceability could be improved. Anyone with Admin rights can go into Settings and edit anything. There is a lot of trust placed on staff here.

Vendor response

Thank you Mark for your detailed insight into our product, the team at Kemps Architectural Lighting have been a pleasure to deal with. I will take your comments about further traceability to the development team. I know we have looked at this before but it isnt that simple to solve. If you think about it logically the amount of data we would need to store would be significantly increased for example if someone changes a single character on a part description, does it need to record this.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Goodbye paper

Reviewed 4 years ago

We are a busy fabrication company with a high turn over of jobs both large and small. We had an old out- dated system in place where multiple programs and paper documentation was used to price, co-ordinate, fabricate, install and invoice jobs. Although we still work to the same procedure Statti has streamlined the process and reduced the amount of paper and generally made everyone more efficient with their time and planning by having all the information for each job in one place.

Pros

Cloud based - can be accessed anywhere Ease of use Support from staff - No question was too small or irrelevant information for each individual job can be accessed within a couple of clicks.

Cons

Only dislike would be that as it is a cloud based service, should the internet go down we`d be left stranded. This is not an issue with Statti its self just all cloud based services in general

Vendor response

Thanks for the feedback Dave. Really pleased you are getting value from it.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Great Software!!!

Reviewed 4 years ago

Great reporting properties for stock values, reviewing supplier performance.

Pros

Statii is very user friendly and simple to use. Support are friendly and very responsive. Our accounts also love Statii for ease of signing invoices off, PI Matching and monthly accruals. Our accounts wishes that we used Statii throughout our business. Very handy for reminders when ordering materials. We are genuinely please we used Statii instead of an excel spreadsheet.

Cons

One work order for multiple departments could be better streamlined.

Vendor response

If you let us know what is meant by "One work order for multiple departments could be better streamlined" we will look into it as we take all client feedback seriously.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Statii is an excellent software that cfor small businesses and makes managing our processes a doddle

Reviewed 4 years ago
Pros

The ease in which the software flows from enquiry to invoicing, The way you can customise fields and filters

Cons

Would love the planner to display a Gantt chart to show jobs, stage of process etc this would be an absolute game changer for us as we are currently using a seperate programme for this.

Vendor response

Thanks Lucy. I'd like to know more about where you feel Statii is lacking on the planning side. There are a lot of Gantt style charts that give a pretty visual, but our system ifs fed live so when you look at it, it displays very accurate data.