App comparison

Add up to 4 apps below to see how they compare. You can also use the "Compare" buttons while browsing.

Studio Creatio Logo
Studio Creatio

No-code platform to automate workflows and build application

visit website

(17)

GetApp offers objective, independent research and verified user reviews. We may earn a referral fee when you visit a vendor through our links. Learn more

Studio Creatio Reviews

Overall rating

4.9

/5

33

Rating criteria

  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9.18/10

Reviews by rating

Pros and cons

It requires minimum customization, as the ready-made workflows perfectly fit our business. We also love the dashboards.
We are highly satisfied with the platform's robust features and its ease of use.
The platform is easy to use and you can build processes and solutions without hiring software engineers. I recommend taking training and maybe reading their no-code playbook, that inspires.
Poor user support, slowness at high data loads.
The Creatio says you don't need to know coding and its a drag and drop process, but I think you should know a somewhat about building and App.
Filter reviews by

Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


33 reviews

Recommended

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

Alona R.

Financial Services, 11-50 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

An intuitive low-code business platform for ease of use

Reviewed 5 months ago
Pros

We appreciate the user-friendly nature of the product, which offers everything from readily accessible filters to sophisticated business rules. These tools grant a comprehensive view of sales and compliance processes and aid in their enhancement. The product's low-code and no-code functionalities allow end-users to modify processes without requiring assistance from IT personnel. The only prerequisite is adherence to your procedures.

Cons

While we appreciate the product's simplicity and comprehensive features, we found a few aspects that could be improved: despite the product's user-friendly nature, we noticed an unexpected learning curve for non-technical users. Filters and business rules can sometimes be overwhelming for those unfamiliar with such tools.

AG
AvatarImg

Aluma G.

Computer Software, 1-10 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

the most cost efective CRM system there is !

Reviewed a year ago
Pros

creatio give us the platform that we alwasys dreamed of. all the relevant features in one place. what ever is missing - we can find it in the system so easy ! it is great for us ! we love that we could say good bye to all ! our excel sheets. no need to use lagecy system, all that we need is in one place. also - if we need integration to accounting system - we just do it, this required a bit of integration - but works as charm !

Cons

it is a bit more complicated that the simple systems. and therefore some of features are more complicated to understand. but the benfit of doing all things in 1 place are over come it.

OP
AvatarImg

Oscar P.

Banking, 201-500 employees

Used daily for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Creatio Financial Services: Streamlining Business Process Management

Reviewed 2 months ago
Pros

t stands out for its ease of use and its ability to implement processes quickly and effectively. Its intuitive interface and predefined tools facilitate the modeling and automation of processes, allowing organizations to adapt swiftly to market changes. Additionally, it offers extensive customization and integration with other business systems. In summary, it is a comprehensive and user-friendly solution to enhance efficiency and agility in business processes."

Cons

The documentation is currently undergoing a transitional publishing phase, and I hope it will be available on the official website as soon as possible.

BP
AvatarImg

Bonnie P.

Computer Software, 11-50 employees

Used monthly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend5/10

Share this review:

Studio Creatio Great a No Code Platform

Reviewed 2 months ago

My overall experience is positive and I'd recommend it.

Pros

What I like most about Studio Creatio is that it is a no code platform.

Cons

What I like least is the build automation workflows.

JI
AvatarImg

Julio I.

Banking, 1,001-5,000 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Automate your life

Reviewed 3 months ago
Pros

Simplicity of things, what you want to implement, yo can do it

Cons

In versions prior to 8.1.2 the system translations are not as friendly

VB
AvatarImg

Valērijs B.

Financial Services, 51-200 employees

Used daily for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

The platform that keeps businesses at the speed of constantly evolving technologies

Reviewed 3 years ago

Creatio nicely complemented our business specifics. Using the platform, we created custom sales processes and product workflows, configured customer onboarding. Process automation helped us reduce manual workload, create a unified work environment with shared data, streamline customer onboarding.

Pros

Creatio is always going the extra mile on its product improvement and serving its customers. The low- code technology enables speed and agility in developing and deploying new processes. With the help of custom dashboards, we can track process efficiency, define bottlenecks and make improvements on our own.

Cons

There aren’t any dislikes about Studio Creatio.

AR
AvatarImg

Verified reviewer

Health, Wellness and Fitness, 10,001+ employees

Used daily for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

A software both for developers and nondevelopers

Reviewed 7 months ago

It's intuitiveness. Our team, comprising five specialists with diverse backgrounds, including both business and IT expertise, has been able to autonomously automate the majority of our critical processes without the need for third-party assistance.

Pros

Creatio's compatibility with standard programming languages such as JScript and C#, along with its seamless integration with various development environments. This feature significantly elevates my coding experience, improving both efficiency and effectiveness in our projects.

Cons

One area where Creatio could enhance its offering is more comprehensive debugging tools. Improving this aspect would contribute to a smoother development process. But I know they are actively working on improvements in this area.

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

Helena B.

Information Technology and Services, 11-50 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Good investment for automation and beyond

Reviewed 9 months ago

Creatio is one of the greatest investments for our team

Pros

Creatio solution allows effectively provide automation across various functional departments. The user-friendly interface ensures accessibility for all teams. In many instances, our business analysts and sales operations managers can autonomously develop applications or even machine learning models, reducing dependence on software engineers. We are highly satisfied with the platform's robust features and its ease of use.

Cons

Wish to have more composable elements available.

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

Oleksandr B.

Chemicals, 10,001+ employees

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

A competitive tool for competitive results

Reviewed 9 months ago
Pros

As a medium-sized competitor in the manufacturing sector, we've leveled the playing field with larger rivals by embracing a forward-thinking attitude and an unrelenting focus on constant innovation. Our integration of no-code tools into our business operations has been a game-changer. These tools have enabled our team to simplify workflows and boost efficiency, key factors in our market success

Cons

We've generally been very pleased with the platform, even though we've run into a few technical glitches here and there. Thankfully, Creatio's support has been incredibly responsive and effective in quickly fixing these minor problems. This has helped us maintain a seamless and uninterrupted experience with the platform

AR
AvatarImg

Verified reviewer

Banking, 10,001+ employees

Used daily for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Creatio - Low Code

Reviewed 2 months ago
Pros

An easy and intuitive tool to develop and automate processes.

Cons

Nothing, I find the current version useful.

AT
AvatarImg

Alba T.

Animation, 11-50 employees

Used daily for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

one of the best software to manage workflow and better control applications

Reviewed a year ago

excellent, I myself do the verification on my designed applications, my sales and my customer service have increased.

Pros

I particularly like this software because it allows me to set up my CRM applications according to the needs of my company. very easy to handle and also offers many task on marketing and business management

Cons

this software has no problem since my use. what i noticed there is no free version but earlier trial version which in my opinion seems high for beginners

TG
AvatarImg

Tatjana G.

Financial Services, 11-50 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

A platform that serves us well

Reviewed 5 months ago
Pros

The extensive selection of templates and pre-built components. It typically doesn't take long for us to compile a solution that effectively meets our requirements.

Cons

While the platform serves the company's needs very well, one area of improvement is the frequency of ready-to-use application releases. The ready-to-use applications provided are well-crafted and save us time, but their introduction is infrequent.

JL
AvatarImg

Jhonatan L.

Banking, 1,001-5,000 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Administración de Procesos de Negocio

Reviewed 2 months ago

Llevo mas de 2 años implementando procesos en Creatio y considero una herramienta líder en el mercado, debido a sus bondades ante otros proveedores.

Pros

Su implementación y trazabilidad que da a los procesos del negocio, permitiendo una ágil implementación e incluso la posibilidad de dashboard para visualización y seguimiento.

Cons

Academy deberia ser fortalecida en cuanto a consejos o estructurada de mejor forma

Showing original review in Spanish. See translation

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

Daniel M.

Hospitality, 51-200 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Best CRM

Reviewed 8 years ago

With the deployment of the bpm’online software, we aligned the work of our marketing, sales and service teams and integrated data from different locations and channels. What our agents liked is that the bpm’online system enabled them to deliver personalized services and to support each client. Business process management capabilities are a huge advantage of bpm’online for us. Moreover, the bpm’online platform is scalable and flexible and meets the changing needs of the travel market. Finally, the implementation process was thoroughly planned which ensured the success of the project.

Pros

For us it was an all around change in comparison to our in-house system, so the pros are endless

Cons

No cons has been a great transition

OY
AvatarImg

Olya Y.

Information Technology and Services, 201-500 employees

Used daily for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

The provider that goes the extra mile so easily

Reviewed 9 months ago

We've been totally satisfied

Pros

We looked at various platforms before discovering Creatio. What amazed me was how straightforward the system is – it's user-friendly, and my team could create and automate processes that cut down on repetitive and manual tasks. The campaign feature is fantastic; it lets us construct intricate campaigns and gives us detailed insights into customer behaviors with minimal effort. The no-code builder is so intuitive, that makes any customization simple and available.

Cons

The system has fulfilled our requirements across the board

AR
AvatarImg

Verified reviewer

Banking, 5,001-10,000 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

BPM Confiable, Funcional y Fácil de uso

Reviewed 4 months ago
Pros

Realmente es una herramienta de compresión rápida ya que cuenta con funcionalidades bastante fáciles de comprender, como también brinda soluciones eficientes y eficaces.

Cons

Mas que todo como oportunidad de mejora el tiempo de respuesta a incidentes.

Showing original review in Spanish. See translation

HV
AvatarImg

Hansel V.

Banking, 1,001-5,000 employees

Used daily for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

BPM para grandes proyectos

Reviewed 3 months ago

Es un sistema robusto, que para grandes proyectos es muy funcional, y es rápido de implementar.

Pros

Es un sistema rápido, bien depurado, que no causa problemas si se cabe configurar, permite trabajar en grupos sin causar conflicto entre los desarrolladores.

Cons

Existe poca documentación a nivel global, uno debe de limitarse únicamente a la documentación oficial, lo que impide que al buscar información de algo específico no sea posible encontrar, la comunidad es muy pequeña todavía.

Showing original review in Spanish. See translation

AR
AvatarImg

Verified reviewer

Consumer Goods, 501-1,000 employees

Used weekly for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

The workflows have become transparent and efficient, ensuring across-the-board synchronization

Reviewed 8 months ago

The Studio Creatio no-code platform has equipped our team with the essential tools to build machine learning models that serves to highly specific operational use-cases

Pros

As a company, we have significantly enhanced our efficiency. Over the past year, we have improved our ability to monitor and manage product inventory timelines, and the automation of workflows has significantly reduced instances of human error and miscalculations. This product has truly revolutionized our business operations, leaving little area for criticism.

Cons

The product seems satisfactory. No issues.

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

Jana S.

Financial Services, 51-200 employees

Used weekly for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Maximum effect of digital transformation with Creatio

Reviewed 3 years ago

By adopting Creatio, we received maximum effect from digital transformation, as all the goals we set were achieved. And we achieved them at an accelerated speed. We heavily utilize Creatio for sales process automation with custom lead and opportunity management and customer onboarding process. We also started using marketing capabilities for personalized email campaigns and a self-service portal for internal requests management. The manual workload is significantly reduced, and the transparency we currently have provides better operational outcomes. We are excited about the results and plan to create an internal competence center for further system scaling.

Pros

It was great to see how easy our requirements could be implemented. We deployed the system within just a few months and moved rapidly with further developments.

Cons

Nothing I can think of. I like everything about Creatio.

AR
AvatarImg

Verified reviewer

Marketing and Advertising, 201-500 employees

Used weekly for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Studio by Creatio offers a set of tools for automation without coding

Reviewed 8 months ago

The platform is easy to use and you can build processes and solutions without hiring software engineers. I recommend taking training and maybe reading their no-code playbook, that inspires.

Pros

I use Studio by Creatio to automate processes for my department. I don’t have a coding background, but with a little bit of training, I was able to pretty successfully create solutions that are not available out-of-the-box from Creatio.The product is clean and easy to use.

Cons

The UI of some sections is outdated, but we expect the release of new ones soon

AR
AvatarImg

Verified reviewer

Outsourcing/Offshoring, 51-200 employees

Used daily for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

A synergy of no-code and AI

Reviewed 8 months ago
Pros

Its AI capabilities extend beyond lead generation and forecasting, enabling to create and apply a broader spectrum of applications.

Cons

As a professional developer I was able to provide more customisation and complex solutions, butv not sure how easy would it be for no-coder.

JR
AvatarImg

Jose R.

Financial Services, 51-200 employees

Used daily for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Buena capacidad de respuesta

Reviewed 2 months ago
Pros

Se configuran fácilmente procesos robustos.

Cons

Algunas configuraciones son más complicadas de lo que deberían ser.

Showing original review in Spanish. See translation

YB
AvatarImg

Yana B.

Marketing and Advertising, 201-500 employees

Used weekly for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

The foundation of our business

Reviewed 8 months ago
Pros

This platform allows us to automate every aspect of our operations with their composable architecture. The transition to a paperless environment has been great, giving us the freedom to work from anywhere – no need to be tied to the office. Its flexibility stands out, making programming incredibly easy, regardless of the complexity of the task.

Cons

I had some issues with my Mac at the beginnibg when using Creatio, but it turned out, that was something on my end that the Creatio service team helped me figure out

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

Alexander C.

Computer Software, 51-200 employees

Used daily for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

CREATIO REVIEW

Reviewed 3 months ago

It is a very good, effective CRM with great capabilities.

Pros

Functionality, effectiveness and efficiency

Cons

everything works very well...............................

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

Yuliia P.

Information Technology and Services, 501-1,000 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Flexible tool that optimises your processes

Reviewed 8 months ago
Pros

The entire development process is structured in a way that allows the end user to easily modify/add settings without involving development tools or rewriting code from scratch. The system is highly flexible, users can independently adjust settings/processes using user-friendly tools during their workflow.

Cons

Some of the features for us were unnesessary, but we couldn’t slash the price for not using them.