App comparison

Add up to 4 apps below to see how they compare. You can also use the "Compare" buttons while browsing.

TeamUltim Logo

TeamUltim

Team management tool for small to midsize businesses (SMBs)

see alternatives

TeamUltim Reviews

Filter reviews by

Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


10 reviews

Recommended

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

I follow my shifts on it

Reviewed 2 years ago

My supervisors registered me and all my collagues on TeamUltim and we have been using it for the last six months. We all can follow our appointed times and locaions. They try to keep us seperated forlab works to protect our health from COVID risk. Also, they changed our vacation request system to this.

Pros

Before TeamUltim, we were using a slow app. It was taking too much time to record your shifts and vacation requests. TeamUltim's web site is quick and efficient. I can easily find where to record my attandance on appointed dates, somy supervisors can follow my work.

Cons

As a user, I think I have limited accesson the TeamUltim. In the parts I have access, I have not had any problems.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Scheduling calender efficiently

Reviewed 24 days ago
Pros

TeamUltim provides everything you need if you have a group and want them to arrange a meeting for our prospects. Using TeamUltim, you may have a private meeting between one member of the team and another project team member. Customizations include a buffer time for commuting between appointments, automatic cutting off or permitting particular hours for every week.

Cons

TeamUltim does not have any missing features. In any case, there's always room for tweaking and expanding. This post will be updated as soon as I discover something that deserves to be included in TeamUltim, so stay tuned. Please develop an analytical portal within TeamUltim so that we can examine annual, quarterly, and monthly bookings as well as export the records.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend6/10

Share this review:

Quite good, will recommend.

Reviewed 9 months ago

All in a nutshell it was a nice experience you had the chance to male your day easier and to see work from another, fun side.

Pros

It had a very simple and beatutyful design. You were able to find anything you needed. You can have a look at all of your ships. You can Notice your days you did and did not work. Your vaccation is always in sight.

Cons

You could not see your collegues or their worktimes. You cold not leave a message for anyone.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Sehr komfortabel und eine riesen Erleichterung

Reviewed 3 months ago

Wöchentlich müssen bei uns ca. 40 Schichten besetzt werden, dies erleichtert uns das Tool ungemein. Alles ist in "Echtzeit" für alle zu sehen und es werden automatisch Email-Benachrichtigungen bei neuen Schichten und Änderungen rausgesendet.

Pros

Es ist sehr einfach am Desktop die Dienstpläne mit mehreren Schichten / Tag zu erstellen und diese dann per Klick zu duplizieren oder z.B. direkt für eine ganze Woche/Monat anzulegen. Das Anlegen von neuen Mitarbeitern geht ebenfalls sehr schnell. Die Mobile-App gibt auch einen guten Überblick über die eigenen Schichten etc. Eine tolle Funktion ist die Möglichkeit, Mitarbeitern zu erlauben sich selber für "offene" Schichten einzutragen oder einen "Schichtentausch" zu beantragen. Der Support ist auch sehr reagibel und konnte uns immer sehr schnell helfen.

Cons

Wir nutzen das Tool nur zur Schicht-/Dienstplanung und da gibt es nix zu meckern.

Showing original review in German. See translation

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Top Übersicht, Top Features!

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

guter Überblick bei Schichtplänen und Zeiteinteilung, schnelle und intuitive Bedienung und nützliche Features

Cons

In der Nuzung sind keine negativen Punkte aufgefallen

Showing original review in German. See translation

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

gute Zeitersparnis und leichte Handhabung

Reviewed 2 months ago

Besonders vorteilhaft ist, daß ich schnell und unkompliziert meinen Dienstplan abrufen kann und schon weit im Vorfeld sehe, wann eine Schicht fehlt. Bevor wir in der Gruppe TeamUltim genutzt haben, waren Schichtwechsel immer eine etwas langwierige Angelegenheit und die Arbeit blieb einzig und allein an einer Person, der Dienstplanorganisatorin, hängen. Die Aufgabe des Anfragens und neu einbuchens übernimmt komplett die Software für uns!

Pros

Die Benutzerfreundlichkeit und die eingebauten Hilfestellung bei der ersten Anwendung haben mich sehr überzeugt und den Einstieg sehr erleichtert.

Cons

Ich bin mit allen Bereichen sehr zufrieden und es gibt aus meiner Sicht keinen Punkt, der unbedingt verbessert werden müßte.

Showing original review in German. See translation

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend6/10

Share this review:

Benutzung der Gratis Version

Reviewed 9 months ago

Eigentlich wäre es eine super Sache. Aber da ich nur Nutzer bin habe ich keinen Einfluss dazu.

Pros

Wenn unser Betrieb nicht nur die Gratis Version hatte könnte ich die Arbeitszeit direkt übertragen. Das man den Arbeitsplanung immer dabei hat.

Cons

Das man Änderungen nur an alle schicken kann und nicht nur an diese Personen wo es betrifft. Anscheinend ist es zu teuer für ein klein Unternehmen.

Showing original review in German. See translation

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Kein Dienstplanstress im Ehrenamt mehr!

Reviewed 3 months ago
Pros

leichte Bedienbarkeit auf allen meinen Geräten, schafft Struktur im Dienstplan, gute und schnelle Kommunikation unter den Nutzern

Cons

sehe keine Nachteile, weiter so TeamUltim

Showing original review in German. See translation

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Perfektes Tool für mehr Übersicht und Verlässlichkeit

Reviewed a month ago

TeamUltim hat die Dienstplanung in unserem Kioskverein extrem vereinfacht und sorgt für Übersicht und Transparenz über die eigenen Schichtenpläne und die des gesamten Teams. Neben der Funktion sich für eigene Schichten einzutragen und die aktuellen Schichtpläne einzusehen gibt es weitere Features wie Kalendersynchronisation, Abwesenheitsplanung oder die Festlegung bevorzugter Arbeitstage. Da ich nicht alle Funktionen nutze kann ich hierzu leider keine Erfahrungswerte teilen.

Pros

Die Menüführung ist übersichtlich und intuitiv. Schichtpläne sind in unterschiedlichen Ansichten darstellbar, eigene und offene Schichten sind sofort zu erkennen.

Cons

Die Unterscheidung zwischen einer Tauschanfrage und dem ggf. kurzfristigen Ausfall für eine Schicht könnte deutlicher gemacht werden.

Showing original review in German. See translation

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Sehr leichte Handhabung

Reviewed 3 months ago

sehr große Zeitersparnis. Immer liegt ein aktueller Dienstplan vor.

Pros

sehr leichtes Handling, einfach zu bedienen und zu verstehen...

Cons

ich weiss es nicht. Im Moment fällt mir nichts negatives ein.

Showing original review in German. See translation