This is your compare tray

Apps you want to compare will be listed here. Launch a head to head comparison at any time.

TYASuite

Cloud Enterprise Resource Planning (ERP) software

see alternatives

TYASuite Reviews

Reviews summary

Pros

Very easy and fast to implement is the best thing which I like , further you can customise the entire ERP based on your usage which is very unique and helpful.

UG

Utkarsh G.

I like how easy and fast it was to implement this software so it's one of the tools I recommended to others including our clients.

SC

Shiawtian C.

It helps in cost reduction and automation of processes. Very good experience with the TYASuite.

AB

Amrish B.

Cons

Some of the basic features were missing but once we highlighted it ...they rectified it immediately.

HG

Hemant G.

Initially, some of the feature were missing, however, was able to customized quickly as per our requirement.

AL

Anup L.

Overall rating

4.6

5

4

3

2

1

8

3

1

0

0

92%
positive reviews
100%
would recommend this app
How would you rate TYASuite?

Filter reviews by


Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


12 reviews

Recommended

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Very good software

Reviewed 2 years ago

Very smooth and quick to adapt

Pros

All features are useful and helpful to run finance and accounts.

Cons

Yet to establish its brand but would be established in the near future.

Vendor response

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a rating

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Best ERP for SMEs

Reviewed 2 years ago

Best ERP for SME

Pros

Easy to implement, no much training required For users, flexible, easy interface

Cons

So far there is nothing which I could find

Vendor response

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a rating

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend6/10

Share this review:

Cloud ERP solution

Reviewed 9 months ago

Overall it removes the need for manual processing with automating it in one platform.

Pros

Easy to use and has a cloud based inventory. It also provides a lot of flexibility in customization of features.

Cons

Nothing major but some business intelligence would have been better. However, it provides all reports which are usually required.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Brilliant software

Reviewed 2 years ago

It helps in cost reduction and automation of processes. Very good experience with the TYASuite. 24*7 response and support provided by the company.

Pros

Interface is user friendly. Value for money for mid size organisations like us. Very easy to work on TYASuite

Cons

Small problems aroused in beginning but with the help of support team it resolved very fast.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Very Good Procurement Software

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

Very Good Software. Value for Money. For Mid Sized organization like ours, we were not able to affors Netsuite or SAP B1 and this software has given real value for money. Streamlined our complete procurement function

Cons

Initially, some of the feature were missing, however, was able to customized quickly as per our requirement

Vendor response

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a rating

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Good speed, amazing customer support

Reviewed 2 years ago

It's really good to use .

Pros

Amazing customer support and ease of use.

Cons

Some of the basic features were missing but once we highlighted it ...they rectified it immediately.

Vendor response

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a rating

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Very Good Plug N Play ERP

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

Integration & Automation of complete business process. Easy to use.

Cons

Customised Reports, but software team customised the same very quickly as per our requirement.

Vendor response

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a rating

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Worth a Demo to See This Upstart Can For Fulfill Your Needs

Reviewed 9 months ago
Pros

I like how easy and fast it was to implement this software so it's one of the tools I recommended to others including our clients.

Cons

Nothing huge to point out. The company is less established thus you will be a part of their earliest cohorts.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Complete and use friendly software

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

Very useful across various industries and domain .

Cons

Nothing as such to my knowledge - should continue upgrading it with new features .

Vendor response

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a rating

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Very user-friendly!

Reviewed 9 months ago
Pros

I found this software quick and easy to implement.

Cons

Thus far, I am yet to find any cons with this software

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Best tool to start finance automation

Reviewed a year ago
Pros

Very easy and fast to implement is the best thing which I like , further you can customise the entire ERP based on your usage which is very unique and helpful Overall it's a great tool been built and implemet d by industry veterans- we have seen our vendor communication getting streamlined with this

Cons

So far we are happy with the utility of the tool, we are still exploring customized solutions from TYA which are getting developed and delivered

Vendor response

Thank you!

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Good software

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

Easy to use, and amazing customer care response

Cons

Nothing for this time, will update if found something.

Vendor response

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a rating