App comparison

Add up to 4 apps below to see how they compare. You can also use the "Compare" buttons while browsing.

UiPath Logo

UiPath

(RPA) AI-powered hyperautomation Robotic Process Automation

see alternatives

(7)

UiPath Reviews - Page 26

Filter reviews by

Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


643 reviews

Recommended

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend3/10

Share this review:

usability

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

works fine with CLI and text, easy to understand interfaces

Cons

needs much better improvement with GUI, better provide coding interfaces

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Uipath Rpa

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

Used friendly , easy to use , learn and implement solution

Cons

Tool should include help feature to assist users

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

UIPath - best RPA so far I tested

Reviewed 4 years ago

too much manual process in system and it consume a lot of time... it can be transfer to a robot when its a task

Pros

drag and drop function and it's like programming but less coding

Cons

the GUI, sometimes its hard to follow my steps because its a bit crowded

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend5/10

Share this review:

Great tool for test automation management

Reviewed 3 months ago
Pros

It can manage and document test cases and integrate with other development tools.

Cons

I'm still exploring this software in trial version. Until now I havn't missed any features.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Best for Students

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

Students who wants to learn RPA this is the right choice to opt UiPath and they provide free lectures, tutorials and video and much more they have a community and provide you support and at last, you can learn the latest technology to automate the process with ease using UIpath

Cons

overall the software is awesome till now compared to other RPA tools I have not found any problem

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Genex's Review

Reviewed a year ago
Pros

easy to use, productivity increases, portability, access from anywhere

Cons

cross platform compatibility is a must have, need more easy to use setup

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Easy to start

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

It is easy to start using UiPath if you have some backgrounds in programming. I found it to be quite useful in scraping projects when data should collected from various websites.

Cons

UiPath Academy has tons of learning materials, but when you start learning you cannot really scape the parts that you know and jump to the material that you want to learn.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

Flexible and easy automation

Reviewed 14 days ago
Pros

With practice, there will be many use case to use the software

Cons

Need some familiarity and training to be able to use this software

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend5/10

Share this review:

Has Potential

Reviewed a year ago
Pros

After briefly using the software, it is clear that it can be highly effective given someone more competent that me is using it.

Cons

Lets just say that I lacked the level of computer skills that are needed to use this software effectively.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

UiPath is an easy and efficient platform for Automation

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

Easy to install and maintain as it le appearing so far.

Cons

As it has just arrived , hard to find experienced talents :)

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

This is the greatest I ever used

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

The simple and good User Interface and experience.

Cons

Sometimes its difficult to find the right things you want to use.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Awesome Robotic Process automation tool

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

This tool is useful for automation of various repeated task.

Cons

As of now i didn't find any cons for this software.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend5/10

Share this review:

A good but complicated software

Reviewed 5 months ago
Pros

Details about the topics are very good and informative

Cons

As a CX intern in a tech firm, the software is complicated for beginning times. There should be more detailed explanations for fresh users

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

UI Path

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

It's good tool for beginners to learn Robotic Process Automation and free courses are great.

Cons

Nothing much but some other competitor providing RPA along with BPM and Capture i.e. Cognitive tool

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Very nice product

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

I have used UIPath for small automations within my work environment and it's very useful.

Cons

It's a little bit difficult to understand at the beginning as it has a lot of different options.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Excellent software

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

I really like the features and the easy to use and create new projects

Cons

I liked that it is similar to the .net environment with much more simplicity

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

The features and flexibility is amazing

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

The amount of flexibility one can find is really not as expected and can blow one away

Cons

The amount of dedication we need to learn UIpath is high.So dedication is directly proportional to output

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Easy to use

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

All selected process is good for Automation as of now

Cons

More option for performance tuning will be helpful