App comparison

Add up to 4 apps below to see how they compare. You can also use the "Compare" buttons while browsing.

UMA Vision Logo

UMA Vision

Workspace Booking, Management & Device Monitoring.

see alternatives

(0)

UMA Vision Reviews - Page 2

Filter reviews by

Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


36 reviews

Recommended

MN
AvatarImg

Matt N.

Consumer Electronics, 11-50 employees

Used weekly for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

UMA Vision Review

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

Comprehensive feature set combined with ease-of-use. Occupancy data retrieval is a real bonus and ideal in these COVID-stricken times

Cons

Nothing really to speak of at this point

Vendor response

Thank you Matt for the brilliant feedback.

TM
AvatarImg

Tara M.

Information Technology and Services, 11-50 employees

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

UMA review

Reviewed 2 years ago

[SENSITIVE CONTENT] is very helpful and it is clear he and the team know their product very well. They are enthusiastic about UMA and always available to discuss any requirements. This along with the easy to use solution makes it simple to work with UMA Vision.

Pros

The user interface is very user friendly and appealing. Sometimes this type of platform can look "clunky" but UMA is fresh and appealing to use. It is easy to navigate and in turn this makes it easier for me to engage others to utilise it.

Cons

As yet, I have not found anything I don't like about the software.

Vendor response

Thank you Tara for the great feedback.

BH
AvatarImg

Ben H.

Information Technology and Services, 51-200 employees

Used weekly for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

UMA Vision

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

Fantastic piece of tech - from the outset it has fulfilled the brief and made life so much simpler.

Cons

Not much, as you think there's a problem the next update solves any issues.

Vendor response

Thank you Ben for the brilliant feedback.

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

Tom E.

Information Technology and Services, 1-10 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Room and desk bookings made easy

Reviewed 2 years ago

Really positive, it's made a difference to our business

Pros

It's easy to use, flexible and makes space management incredibly simple.

Cons

Nothing, the system works well, is easy to learn.

Vendor response

Thank you Tom for the great feedback.

cF
AvatarImg

conor F.

Computer & Network Security, 10,001+ employees

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

UMA Heaven !

Reviewed 2 years ago

Being able to manage rooms and see occupancy

Pros

The Whole UMA Package is just revolutianry - it's ease of use and deployment makes it the new Go-To product

Cons

As UMA is ever devoloping and listens to all feedback and Ideas- there are no aspects that i ' Least' like - it's moving forward and growing

Vendor response

Thank you Conor for the brilliant feedback.

JL
AvatarImg

Jason L.

Electrical/Electronic Manufacturing, 5,001-10,000 employees

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

AMX Review

Reviewed a year ago

Great software and easy to use

Pros

Easy to use. Great support from [sensitive content hidden]

Cons

Integration was really easy into AMX touch panels. Nothing really to improve.

Vendor response

Hi Jason, Thank you very much for taking the time to review UMA we really do appreciate it.

GB
AvatarImg

Greg B.

Information Technology and Services, 501-1,000 employees

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Midwich UK

Reviewed a year ago
Pros

Very easy to use, offers a good user experience

Cons

Dwell timing on people counting, which I'm aware is a new feature coming

Vendor response

Thank you very much for reviewing Greg this means a lot to us.

BM
AvatarImg

Ben M.

Information Technology and Services, 201-500 employees

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Smooth and powerful

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

Wide integration with 3rd party hardware makes the platform very adaptable. Software is intuitive and powerful.

Cons

Fairly new products, so still adding features.

Vendor response

Thank you Ben for the brilliant feedback.

PR
AvatarImg

Paulius R.

Wholesale, 10,001+ employees

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Impress by UMA Vision!

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

It is a professional and easy-to-use tool. Best features from my point of view is real-time availability and book & wayfind with map UI.

Cons

I didn't notice any features that could be improved. I am impress how UMA is doing their job.

Vendor response

Thank you Paulius for taking the time to provide us with feedback

AK
AvatarImg

Ade K.

Retail, 501-1,000 employees

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

office essential

Reviewed 2 years ago

compared with other brands etc UMA is a perfect choice. plus it covers many features

Pros

takes away the stress of booking rooms/areas for meetings etc. easy to use and implement

Cons

ROI a slight challenge but can be justified long term

Vendor response

Thank you Ade for the brilliant feedback.

SF
AvatarImg

Shakeel F.

Information Technology and Services, 51-200 employees

Used monthly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

UMA Review

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

Ease of deployment and easy UI. Easy interface and accessible option.

Cons

Nothing to comment on regarding this.

Vendor response

Thanks for the great feedback Shakeel