App comparison

Add up to 4 apps below to see how they compare. You can also use the "Compare" buttons while browsing.

GetApp offers objective, independent research and verified user reviews. We may earn a referral fee when you visit a vendor through our links. Learn more

Unleashed Reviews - Page 2

Filter reviews by

Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


283 reviews

Recommended

BF
AvatarImg

Brenton F.

Wholesale, 1-10 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend5/10

Share this review:

Frustrating New Features + Customer Service

Reviewed a year ago

Generally, frustrating. They are getting better, but expect to pay a lot and dance to their tune.

Pros

We've had Unleashed since just after its inception. It's functional and reliable, but requires a lot of time to learn all the features to maximixe your experience... which can be hard for small business. If you don't set it up correctly from the outset you can be in big trouble (ie. the data you send to Xero won't be correct).

Cons

Unleashed isn't cheap. Their customer service is traditionally OK (traditionally via logging an online inquiry), but they recently added an new auto-sign-up, opt-out premium customer service option with a 3 months free trial. We apparently received one email informing us (?) - and no reminder to opt out. The problem was we never had the new features added to our profile (ie. we didn't know the...

Vendor response

Hi Brenton, thank you for your review. Our apologies that the Customer Success Plan came as a surprise: The goal with enabling the Standard Customer Success Plan for all of our customers was to allow you to experience the premium phone and live chat features. Whilst we sent emails confirming this change to all Account and Billing Owners, we understand that we could've communicated this more directly. We're really sorry to hear you had a frustrating experience, and we appreciate you bringing the issue to our attention. Please contact our Customer Support Team if you have any further questions surrounding our Customer Success Plans.

JY
AvatarImg

Joe Y.

Retail, 1-10 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Product mis-sold, refund refused. Very disappointed.

Reviewed a year ago

We’re very disappointed with Unleashed. Given the reviews on this site, and others, we had assumed that they were a reliable & safe company to do business with. This has turned out not to be the case.Having assumed that a search functionality would exist in such a well reviewed solution, we had subscribed and then later found it to be lacking during the "setup" process. We decided not to continue with...

Pros

SaaS software that can be accessed from anywhere... unfortunately, it's still useless.

Cons

This company is designed to get you signed up as quickly as possible and then refuse refund you a single penny when it turns out the product is not as described and of zero use to your business.On a point of functionality, I would advise all potential clients to look very closely at the "search" system when inputting orders using Unleased. It requires you to type the exact product title, ensuring that you don't make any errors, even in the order of the words provided. Given our catalogue features at least 45,000 SKUs and would contain many more in the future, this was completely unacceptable.

Vendor response

Hi Joe, we're sorry you had a bad experience with Unleashed. We pride ourselves on being transparent about whether our software will meet a business's needs. Frankly, it avoids situations like this that we could've avoided. Thanks for taking the time to bring this to our attention. We will use the feedback to make us better moving forward. If you need help with anything else, feel free to contact with the team. Thanks. The Unleashed Team

SW
AvatarImg

Sam W.

Industrial Automation, 51-200 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Good software could be better

Reviewed 2 years ago

Unleashed was always going to be a win-some-lose-some for us. We knew going in it didn't have all the functionality that we would have liked, and to their credit they did question us as to whether it would be the right fit for us. I'm glad we pushed ahead with it. As an admin it is easy to configure, they have great documentation, and their help desk are normally very responsive. The API could use some work but again the documentation and the sandbox features are very useful. I would highly recommend it for small-ish businesses.

Pros

Unleashed is a pure SaaS solution which was critical for us. It also natively integrates with Salesforce and Xero which was also critical to us. The software is user-friendly and attractive to look at. They are improving it all the time but now it's been bought by Access Group I want to see how that pans out, as it could be a positive or a negative. The API is good and the API sandbox site, alongside the easy to create sandbox environment, is very useful and, in my experience, pretty unique.

Cons

The API is good but it lacks some things that you would think were no-brainers. There are some other areas where the software hasn't been thoroughly thought through, e.g. you can have multiple attribute sets but only use one per product. If you try to use two attribute sets on one product, it wipes the previous data in the other set. In general issues are minor and normally appear to be attributable to a company that is relatively new but rapidly growing.

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

Michelle W.

Food & Beverages, 11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Amazing ERP (once you get your head around) and great support to get us functioning

Reviewed 3 years ago

I have installed the Unleashed solution for a food company and I went into the project not realising how complicated the structure of the company is - lots of channels, growth without process, gut feeling but no data. This complication proved even more why we needed the Unleashed ERP solution but took a little extra instruction to get my head around how we needed to set all of this up. I so appreciate the support of particularly [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN]. [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] has also been super helpful - plus the others who have helped with random questions. The online tools provided by Unleashed, the videos and instructions are super helpful too.

Pros

After spending time building several disconnected spreadsheet I was excited that Unleashed could give us all of this analytical data in a central and connected place. This tool is so incredibly functional. Now we are functional we love that we can - connect our Production, Purchasing and Sales in the same tool - access data in a central place which is accurate and up to date - feeling more comfortable about growth as we expand across various channels while having a real time view of stock available and what parts of Assembled products we need to order to make sure stock is always available - special reports like price margin for us to see where we may have missed a product or line is not making us enough profit - the additional functionality that we can integrate in

Cons

It's a little complicated to get your head around. We have a complicated business with so many different channels and ways that we assemble our products so this contributed to the complications. It also took me a while to build the BOM's but again, we are a little complicated. Sometimes it was hard to find answers on the available tools to questions and sometimes support did not resolve an issue...

MS
AvatarImg

Marcus S.

Automotive, 11-50 employees

Used daily for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

How good is it when things just work

Reviewed 7 years ago

Unleashed has been a breath of fresh air for my company. We have pushed the boundaries with what we expected from unleashed we have a mobile workforce with reps aged from young to old / We have reps from our industry and some from beyond / we run multiple warehouses we have 1000's of sku numbers / we have multiple suppliers for the same product and I can not praise this system enough. The system...

Pros

It Just Works

Cons

A couple of features need to be added for my business but these are in the pipeline.

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

Reuben S.

Accounting, 1-10 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Heavy on Features, Easy to Use Inventory App that connects with Xero and QBO

Reviewed 5 years ago

Using Unleashed I finally have a process for everything inventory related in my business from purchasing, manufacturing, through to pick/pack/dispatch/invoice and everything in between. Staff finally have to tools they need to do their jobs effectively without resorting to a series of unconnected spreadsheets. I can see at any time my stock on hand, what products, product categories, customers and customer segments are making me the most revenue and margin. I can now use that information to offer the right products to the right people at the right price and the right time :D

Pros

Despite being feature-rich Unleashed is easy to use. Staff pick up their parts of the process quickly. It's worth noting that Unleashed is also the ONLY inventory app in the Xero space that does manufacturing well. Unleashed also has flexible and easy to use reporting that doesn't require a computer science degree. Any staff member can retrieve and customise the reports they need to do their jobs.

Cons

At the time of this review Unleashed does not: - Provide stock on hand at the bin level (unless all products of that SKU are in the same bin) - Provide demand forecasting

KT
AvatarImg

Kyle T.

Textiles, 11-50 employees

Used daily for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Unleashed Power Users

Reviewed 7 years ago

We have been using Unleashed Software for the past two years and it is great. We are manufacturers of decorative throw pillows. It is very hard to find a similar system that offers Bill of Materials and the type of manufacturing understanding as there is in Unleashed. It is very easy to use but complex enough to meet all your needs. We must ship 500 orders a week and produce 1500 items a week...

Pros

It's ease of use. It's attention to detail in managing the data. It is fairly quick in accessing the data. We have thousands of records and it seems to access it all very quickly. The customer support is great too - they are always available to answer our questions.

Cons

We would like to see more integration with US shipping integrators, such as, Ship Station or similar.

JB
AvatarImg

James B.

Electrical/Electronic Manufacturing, 1-10 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Outstanding, robust piece of software

Reviewed 3 years ago

The team is very knowledgeable, helpful and friendly. Combined with a solid platform, our experience has been outstanding.

Pros

Unleashed (and the designers behind it) are outstanding. It is focused and the team has managed to get the basics right - solid and reliable inventory management, a simple and easy to use interface, responsive and fast. We find quotes, sales orders, purchase orders, and reports easy to use. Every part of the software has careful thought behind it - and it has guided us as an electronics manufacturer during our expansion. The ability to have a perpetual inventory has transformed how we manage our accounts and allowed us to make better decisions about prices and margins. The ability to add serial numbers, and the interface between Xero and Unleashed, is great.

Cons

It might be useful to be able to merge customers where there are duplicates. It might also be useful to be able to split large customers (e.g. a care home group with 100 + homes) into different subdivisions of the main account - although this is probably straying outside the inventory management purpose of the software. At the moment, we just select the appropriate delivery address from the drop-down which works fine - but it would be nice to be able to add notes under a particular site (e.g. a technical note).

JK
AvatarImg

Jerry K.

Computer Software, 11-50 employees

Used daily for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Unleashed Software Review

Reviewed 5 years ago

Outstanding. We went live with Xero and Unleashed on October 1, 2018. We chose both on the basis of their respective features, and the tight integration. As a side note, we also went live with Gusto for the same reasons. I believe what has distinguished each application is the ease of use, and the tight alignment with theory and practice. Regarding Xero and Unleashed, we hold separate weekly Management...

Pros

Ease of use, theoretical correctness, and tight integration with Xero, our accounting and financial reporting software. A differentiator was also the training videos and online support. A benefit we've discovered after implementation is the outstanding email and phone support.

Cons

Unleashed does not account for RMA (return material authorization) transactions.

lb
AvatarImg

lucy b.

Health, Wellness and Fitness, 1-10 employees

Used daily for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

we are very happy with unleashed, thank you.

Reviewed 7 years ago

The benefits allowed us to Completely all be on top of Inventory management, as we have a component based business (beauty products that we assemble we can see when we need to re order easily) The fact is can work with XERO easily our accounting system. We really like it and saves us valuable time we can spend on customer service and sales..

Pros

Love that we can see all of orders for each client separately as well as whats to ship. We love the inventory tracking and the dashboard which is easy to navigate.

Cons

Sometimes when entering a persons email in the contact file.. a box say you must enter a correct email.. this happens a bit which is strange as never did initially for first year. Now in April & May its happened.. I wish that when placing an order, it would PULL into that order (for the ONLINE VIEWING ONLY) the stores email and phone number PARTICULARLY for each separate SHIPPING to address as that...

SG
AvatarImg

Steve G.

Electrical/Electronic Manufacturing, 11-50 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Great software for general day to day operations

Reviewed 7 years ago

Bought our invoicing and stock system together so it saved double handling. We just need to implement Zero software to enable it to be fully streamlined.

Pros

cloud based system, easy to use and complete dashboard in you face on a daily basis. Easy to train staff on how to use the software as it's intuitive. Love the help desk support and normally resolve a problem within a day.

Cons

Reporting... There are some reports that I need out of the system where I can't get the information required unless I create a number of reports and then spend hours merging them. It would be good to have some sort of report writer to be able to do the reports that aren't in the standard list. Backorder releases... this is a time consuming exercise if you have multiple BO for the same product. My...

DY
AvatarImg

Dale Y.

Chemicals, 11-50 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

We've Grown With Unleashed

Reviewed 5 years ago

It is great that we can contact Unleashed and speak directly with someone who can help us with our issues, its the great people and service at Unleashed that makes them a valuable partner for our business.

Pros

Unleashed is user intuitive for navigation and it is easy to jump from one screen to the next using the hyperlinks.

Cons

When we started with Unleashed, the pricing options weren't flexible enough for us; however Unleashed took on board our recommendations and now have pricing options that work very well for us.

VS
AvatarImg

Venugopal S.

Insurance, 5,001-10,000 employees

Used daily for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

A perfect platform for inventory management

Reviewed 6 years ago
Pros

This is a superb application which helps you to manage your inventory effectively and efficiently. It allows you to track your stock details in real-time across different locations. It helps you in taking better data-driven business decisions. Its interface is very simple as well as supportive as one can operate it by using training resources. It allows you to prepare invoices without having stock...

Cons

This application is not so much flexible as its UI is very complex, overwhelming complexity, etc. It is not customizable which leads to the lack of functionality. It has some problems in adjusting dates as it is very difficult in real-time tracking of stock. Some users want this application to be integrated with Xero as well as US shipping integration like ship station, etc.

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

Marcin L.

Design,

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Accurate and scalable but with many issues

Reviewed 10 years ago

The best thing about this software is that it rests solely on spreadsheets (integration with many systems) and that it's very accurate. Apart from that it is very slow and clunky- poor UI design, extremely counterintuitive. The support was good only at the beginning and only now we are beginning to see the limitations and weird quirks of Unleashed e.g. you cannot filter (xero sync) sales/purchase orders...

Pros

- ability to import spreadsheet with many parameters - scallable (provided the time consuming issues are resolved) - extremely accurate

Cons

- very, very poor user interface, extremely counterintuitive - one account for sales and purchases - outdated documentation - static exchange rates - very slow (when mentioned they are in denial)

Vendor response

Hi Marcin, Thanks for the feedback on your experience using Unleashed. We are continually working on improving our customers user experience with Unleashed, and feedback on how we can achieve this is always welcome and appreciated. We are currently in the process of redeveloping our User Interface, and have recently updated our help documentation. Refreshed field definitions are expected to...

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

Tom S.

Business Supplies and Equipment, 11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

It does everything we need and more!

Reviewed 6 years ago
Pros

After trialing a number of Inventory systems, I decided on Unleashed. It was perfectly suited to our business model as we needed multiple warehouses, the ability to create a bill of materials, assemble products and work in multi-currencies, oh and with the simple integration with Xero it was a definite winner! I'd initially signed up for a trail version of Unleashed just to see if it really did do...

Cons

Sometimes it can be a little slow logging in, however that is probably our internet connection as we are in North Wales rather than a bug in Unleashed itself. We are on the Medium Plan which suits our business perfectly. I think the costs could escalate quite quickly for larger businesses.

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

Gethsun M.

Electrical/Electronic Manufacturing, 501-1,000 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

Unleashed Review

Reviewed 3 years ago

Ability to integrate with bar-coding and inventory tracking hardware

Pros

Assembly of materials especially the auto-assembly feature saves a lot of time I also like the availability of a mobile app making approval & completion of sales orders super efficient

Cons

Lack of core accounting capabilities unless cannot be connected to banks and also the software randomly renders pages incorrectly

NA
AvatarImg

Nola A.

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Unleashed Software

Reviewed 7 years ago

After coming from a large multinational company with in-house adapted accounting/warehouse/manufacturing software we were delighted to find Unleashed fulfilled most of our requirements for our new start up company. Although no where near the scale of our previous company we still required multi-currencies, multi warehouses, bills of materials and costs added to our overseas purchases all of which...

Pros

Back orders generated automatically on unfilled sales orders Batch tracking on sales orders Customer service communication is great

Cons

Cannot have multi purchases orders grouped together and enter other costs (i.e. import charges and overseas freight) and generate back orders on the unfilled purchase order

BR
AvatarImg

Benjamin R.

Retail, 1-10 employees

Used daily for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Lacks even the most basic 'smarts' required for retail inventory management and customer service is woeful

Reviewed 6 years ago

We are an online retail business, running on Shopify, with approximately 2000 SKU's. I've heard good things about U/L from product creators with small product catalogues but this is not a solution for a serious retail business.

Pros

It captures landed costs and margins and is the SaaS platform that can be accessed from anywhere and more convenient to maintain vs. PC based software.

Cons

Good luck integrating with Xero without costly setup via accountants. Extremely limited in terms of real world functionality. We still have not been able to perform a simple stock take due to the systems' considerable limitations and no one on the U/L customer service team is willing to help us beyond explaining Unleashed's limitations and how we must conform to them. Out of the box reporting is woeful. We had to integrate with Power BI to gain any meaningful insights. Customer service team are lovely people but not solution focused. If asking for a (seemingly common sense) solution to a problem, expect many emails back and forth with no resolution.

KW
AvatarImg

Kim W.

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Easy to use and powerful integrations

Reviewed 6 years ago
Pros

I am the owner of a very small jewellery making business. I used to use excel spreadsheets to keep track of my inventory components, purchases and completed pieces. Moving across to Unleashed has encouraged me to improve my profit margins, sped up the quotation process and ensure that I have popular components on hand. Using Assemblies and Bills of Materials ensures that I am quoting at the most up-to-date prices. I also like being able to store images against inventory items. Finally, I love the integration with Xero.

Cons

The templates for invoices and sales can be cumbersome to use. Being able to move text elements and have them snap to a grid wold help (i know there have been some updates recently but I have not tried them yet, so this may be solved).

HF
AvatarImg

Hamish F.

Health, Wellness and Fitness, 1-10 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Users for over five years. Our growth has been supported by superb scalability and enriched features

Reviewed 7 years ago

Great inventory management and integration.

Pros

API integration directly with leading accounting platforms and CMS. Powerful search functionality. Ability to customise and fine-tune everything as desired. Simple things like bulk updates through CSV files.

Cons

Can be slow to use. Not all of this is due to the performance of Unleashed, as local internet capability may be a factor. Though there could be speed improvements. Reporting is good but not great, though I know this is currently being addressed. Reconciliation between accounting software and Unleashed can be tricky, though this is more an internal issue. API connection can falter, though this can be managed easily from within Unleashed (for Xero).

RV
AvatarImg

Richard V.

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Since buying our company 3 years ago this tool has been very beneficial

Reviewed 7 years ago
Pros

We love the inventory management and the ease of use. Being able to adjust for damage and warranties is something which assists us during the year and makes our auditing easier.

Cons

not being able to change a sale once its been dispatched/completed. Also on the pricing options, i dont like the fact that as a legacy customer we have not been automatically given all of the new user rights at our original price level. If you release new features (Iphone app access) i would have thought we would have been given access to it, regardless of you changing your pricing levels. It doesn't show that you appreciate our ongoing business nor does it show you are supporting our growth.

TD
AvatarImg

Taryn D.

Electrical/Electronic Manufacturing, 1-10 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Easy to use but a few nit pick things to improve on.

Reviewed 6 years ago
Pros

Sales history and love "average landed cost" pricing. I like that more than one person can use the software on different computers.

Cons

Would love to have the feature that will advise if emails have failed to send/email is wrong. Xero has this feature and it is great but when emailing from unleashed, we never know if the email has gone through or bounced back and when we chase up outstanding accounts, clients advise us that they have never received the invoice in the first place. Please install this feature asap. About 2 years ago I sent in a submission for this feature and nothing has been done about it. When talking to support I wasn't the only one to ask.

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

Kirsty D.

Construction,

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

A smooth on-boarding

Reviewed 6 years ago
Pros

On boarding was a relatively simple process. I have no experience in setting up new systems but this was smooth and if I got stuck at any point, the Unleashed on boarding team was super helpful. The support team (via email) have had a remarkably fast response time and have been great in responding to any issue I have had since! Training our small team to use the software was quick and easy and...

Cons

A lot of our stock we buy from our sister company which means that the inventory is not 'in stock' this means we need to do a purchase order for ever sales order which is quite some extra work. Also you have to pay for phone support on my plan which I feel sometimes I just need whenI need to sort something - but we don't pay and the email support has been great so it's not a big deal! :)

FS
AvatarImg

Frank S.

Building Materials, 1-10 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Excellent

Reviewed 7 years ago
Pros

Unleashed looks really simple and clean on the dashboard area, but it actually covers all relevant functions from the very beginning steps of a business (Quote & purchase) to the final steps (Sales & returns). Every single functions are handy and easy to learn. The "Support" page are clear and helpful with both written and video instructions. Also, I have to say that the support team are highly experienced and helpful, problems and questions are able to solved effectively.

Cons

When entering the delivery address in a sales order, we have "address line 1 & 2" and "suburb" column. The address can be seen clearly on the invoice, but always missing the "suburb" area in the "packing list". For example, I enter "20 Starr Avenue" in "Address Line 1" and "North Plympton" in "Suburb" and leave the "Address Line 2" blank, it will only show "20 Starr Avenue" on the "Formal Packing List"...

L(
AvatarImg

Lingqian (Stacey) Y.

Consumer Goods, 1-10 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Useful and compatible

Reviewed 7 years ago

Ease of use, reliability, ease to introduce to new employees, functionality, value for money and numerous other attributes.

Pros

Unleashed has been a very important part of our business since we started. We use Unleashed for our manufacturing, IM and sales. It is a vital part of the ease of ordering our ingredients and packaging, manufacturing our drinks, managing our inventory, monitoring our cost of good sold and invoicing our customers. It does this seamlessly and interacts with our Xero system seamlessly - too easy.

Cons

A bit slow in operation, especially compared to invoicing system Xero. We're also looking forward to new developments from unleashed