App comparison

Add up to 4 apps below to see how they compare. You can also use the "Compare" buttons while browsing.

Proxyclick Logo

Proxyclick

Visitor management for an ever-changing world

see alternatives

(7)

GetApp offers objective, independent research and verified user reviews. We may earn a referral fee when you visit a vendor through our links. Learn more

Proxyclick Reviews - Page 10

Filter reviews by

Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


319 reviews

Recommended

GH
AvatarImg

George H.

Automotive, 501-1,000 employees

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Continental - Fletcher Proxyclick

Reviewed 7 years ago

In the past we depended on manual spread sheets to track our incoming Visitor's, Contractor's and Employee's. With the amount daily activity we were having it would take several hours for us to document all of our incoming and out going activity's with accuracy problems. With Proxyclick we are able to let our incoming and out going Visitor's, Contractor's and Employee's do this task their selves with improved accuracy and less time spent by us. As well as being able to create data reports instantly.

Pros

Ease of use and data collection.

Cons

Ease of accessing the system.

SA
AvatarImg

Stevena A.

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Great Visitor Management System Solution

Reviewed 9 years ago

The flexibility of this system is perfect for my organization. It is scaleable, thus adapting to my existing sites and adhoc to support additional influx for Sales and Marketing events. Gregory and Geoffrooy were very patient and helpful during my field trial and they are are in tune with my requirements. They continually provide exemplary customer support.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

MR
AvatarImg

Martin R.

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Checking in on line always easy

Reviewed 9 years ago

good customer support good lay out easy to use miss only possibility to enter visitors in one action for several days nice tool for safety reasons that you can easily see which visitors are in the house

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Vendor response

Hi Martin, Thank you for your feedback! You'll be pleased to know that as of late march it will be possible to manage recurring visits. Best regards, Gregory

KW
AvatarImg

Keith W.

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Proxyclick Kiosk is King!

Reviewed 9 years ago

The Kiosk tool from Proxyclick is a "Best of Breed" choice in my opinion for visitor tracking in our U.S. HQ and comes at a scalable usage based price point. Customer service has been excellent and their development team actively sought our input for the latest release.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Vendor response

Thanks a lot for your kind words Keith, please keep sending us feedback! Gregory

SG
AvatarImg

Steve G.

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Software is great. Support is even better.

Reviewed 8 years ago

This a great little package for visitor registration. Lots of features, flexibility and functionality. The development team just keeps coming up with great new enhancements and they actually listen to the feedback they receive from their customers. The support group is quick to respond, friendly and very knowledgeable.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

AS
AvatarImg

Allison S.

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Gets the Job Done

Reviewed 7 years ago

Perfectly fine, easy to use. Little to no hiccups. It's just a matter of click, login and the app pretty much does the rest. Any time there's an issue while someone is checking in, it's almost always operator error. Would recommend to any company who values a record of who's coming in and out of their building.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

AZ
AvatarImg

Art Z.

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Sophisticated yet economical

Reviewed 11 years ago

Proxyclick is a sophisticated yet economical visitor management system that we have implemented across 9 office and datacenter locations in the US. Proxyclick is super easy to use and yet implements complex protocols necessary for our Payment Card Industry (PCI) and other security certifications. The software has been a 100% reliable and we are a very happy customer!

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

MP
AvatarImg

Miriam P.

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Easy to use and great looking software

Reviewed 9 years ago

I am impressed how easy it is to use this software. It also looks very good and has lots of nice features, which allows us to leave quite easy a professional impression with our visitors. The support is extremly friendly and especially very quick. I feel very comfortable to use this software (and I tried lots of similar ones).

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

CB
AvatarImg

Clement B.

Security and Investigations, 501-1,000 employees

Used other for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

a good visitor management software

Reviewed 5 years ago
Pros

This software was chosen because it meet all my client needs in therm in visitor management

Cons

The lack of integration with the access control system in place.

Vendor response

Hi Clement, Thank you for taking the time to write in. We've recently starting integrating Proxyclick with Access Control Systems (please see here for more information: https://www.proxyclick.com/access-control) If your client might be interested in this, do contact us! We'd be happy to answer any questions.

JO
AvatarImg

Jose O.

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Getting better

Reviewed 7 years ago

Overall it's a great easy to use the program and the little updates to it are great. One thing that can possibly improve is checking to see if IDs have been verified without having to click on a profile just like a drop down or something to make it easy but that's really all I have to say about that.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

PR
AvatarImg

Philippe R.

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Very easy to use, easy to understand for the visitor

Reviewed 8 years ago

Pro: easy to use, user friendly, nice look and feel, efficient... Cons: no Exchange integration, iPad version miss some features vs PC version. No Airprint via iPad.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Vendor response

Thank you for your review Philippe. You'll be pleased to know that both AirPrint and Calendar integration will be released in the next few weeks.

BS
AvatarImg

Brenda S.

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Great first impression with our visitors

Reviewed 9 years ago

The product does have some great features and the staff is very helpful getting any questions or concerns addressed quickly. We use the kiosk feature and our guests are very impressed with the check-in process. It also forces our staff to keep the front desk updated about who and when visitors are expected.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

LF
AvatarImg

Lisa F.

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Security Improvements

Reviewed 7 years ago

The addition of this product to our site Security tools has been a great benefit to our organization. We have received a lot of positive feedback on the professional alerts and communications to the visitor. Internal it has been seen as a great improvement for our team members.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

kr
AvatarImg

kelly r.

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Fabulous and easy to work with!

Reviewed 7 years ago

I have had nothing but positive experiences with Proxyclick. We had an issue with not getting emails a couple weeks back when we changed our system and within minutes of chatting online with customer support they had the issue fixed. Super friendly and easy to work with.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

ST
AvatarImg

Stephanie T.

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

U.S. Customer since August 2016

Reviewed 7 years ago

Proxyclick has been incredibly responsive to the needs of our business. They meet with our business and IT teams on a weekly basis and always make time to assist us with new functionality. I would definitely recommend their solution to meet your visitor management needs!

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

AH
AvatarImg

Aaron H.

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Overall Positive Experiance

Reviewed 8 years ago

highly responsive sales and support team who answered all my questions and helped us get up and running smoothly. The product had all the features we need and then some. Its really taken the load off our receptionist and also allowed us to put an NDA in place for our visitors.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

TN
AvatarImg

Taido N.

Design, 1,001-5,000 employees

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend5/10

Share this review:

The product does what it needs to, but it's still complicated...

Reviewed 7 years ago

Proxyclick has helped out a lot and does its job of keeping track of guests who are coming into the office and being notified. However as a user, both on the receiving end and as a person who checks guests in, the interaction is very complicated with many steps.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

SD
AvatarImg

Sandra D.

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Great system

Reviewed 7 years ago

Our visitors are always impressed when signing in the system and its a talking point when they arrive. Its great for the person they are visiting being told by email they have arrived and if they are on the phone they can let me know they will be a few minutes.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

CS
AvatarImg

Chris S.

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Pro Football Hall of Fame

Reviewed 7 years ago

Proxyclick is very easy to use. User friendly for the most part. The only issue I had was when I try to make a badge for someone else and want to choose them as the host -- seems to be a delay or sometimes it doesn't work and I just put them in under my name

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

CG
AvatarImg

Carolyn G.

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Love my Proxyclick!!

Reviewed 8 years ago

Visitors enjoy checking in.... they didn't like the pen and paper but have fun with Proxyclick. We have been able to customize the software to meet our needs and print visitor badges. Very good customer service. Thank you Proxyclick.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Vendor response

Thanks a lot Carolyn!

MM
AvatarImg

MaryKelly M.

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Great user interface, intuitive design.

Reviewed 9 years ago

Haven't had any issues with the software! I gave Customer Service a 4/5 because I haven't had to interact with them yet and feel a 5/5 would be inaccurate.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Vendor response

Thanks for your kind review MaryKelly. Don't hesitate to contact our Customer Service so that we can earn these 5 stars :-)

SS
AvatarImg

Stephen S.

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Great visitor management system

Reviewed 9 years ago

We've searched long and far for a easy-to-use and feature-rich visitor management system. Proxyclick was just what we were looking for. Very easy to use. Nice integration with an iPad. Takes visitor photos. Prints badges. Provides emergency visitor list and reports. Great product.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

Daniel W.

Financial Services, 1,001-5,000 employees

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Proxyclick Visitor managment system

Reviewed 8 years ago

Porxyclick was implemented in our 65,000 square foot building and has rapidly increased the way we sign visitors into the building. its simple and efficient and very customer friendly the team who work behind the scenes to keep it running do an excellent job i would highly recommend this to anyone

Pros

quick easy to use smart cost saving customer friendly great communication for the team `

Cons

no cons on this software highly recommend

Vendor response

Thanks a lot for your review Daniel!

KD
AvatarImg

Katrien D.

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Good service

Reviewed 10 years ago

Proxyclick is highly recommended for every company. We use this at our reception, to log in visitors by using an IPad system which gives a professional impression and is user friendly for our reception ladies. Proxyclick has many more features and that makes Proxyclick interesting software.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

Katrien D.

Facilities Services,

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Professional impression for our reception

Reviewed 10 years ago

Proxyclick is highly recommended for every company. We use this at our reception, to log in visitors by using an IPad system which gives a professional impression and is user friendly for our reception ladies. Proxyclick has many more features and that makes Proxyclick interesting software.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review