App comparison

Add up to 4 apps below to see how they compare. You can also use the "Compare" buttons while browsing.

Proxyclick Logo

Visitor management for an ever-changing world

(7)

GetApp offers objective, independent research and verified user reviews. We may earn a referral fee when you visit a vendor through our links. Learn more

Proxyclick Reviews - Page 11

Filter reviews by

Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


319 reviews

Recommended

WC
AvatarImg

Wanda C.

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Easier way of learning

Reviewed 7 years ago

I was fairly new to this programs. The instructions are hard to understand. Just give the basic and then do the rest in troubleshooting. Go here, click here is basic and when it did not print the instructions are long. Basic is easier.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

AR
AvatarImg

Verified reviewer

Maritime, 1,001-5,000 employees

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Very Handy Tool

Reviewed 6 years ago
Pros

It is very easy to set all the meeting parameters that usually you need to coordinate manually. It really helps a lot

Cons

Sometimes when updating existing meetings you can get more notifications that expected and also false alarms. But the support is very effective in fixing those cases.

Vendor response

Thank you for the feedback. We'll look into this.

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

Dr. Andy U.

1,001-5,000 employees

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

tried out of pure curiosity but within weeks Proxyclick became reliable part of company appearance

Reviewed 6 years ago

replaced paper based visitor log and looks much more professional

Pros

easy to use, different packages (we still use the free version), professional appearance, reliable, great support

Cons

options are always combined in packages, would appreciate to have a more flexible approach that allows to pick single options for a fair fee

Vendor response

Thanks for your review!

JD
AvatarImg

Julien D.

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Great datacenter software

Reviewed 7 years ago

I am in charge of sales for my organization and I always have to organize Data center visits with new prospects and customers. I love the fact that Proxy click is fast and easy to use when its time to register visitors.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

SK
AvatarImg

Sven K.

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

One word Incredible

Reviewed 8 years ago

Cons: none Pros: absolutely incredible customer service. Always friendly and always exceptionally fast! The new iPad app is great too. It's exactly what the service was missing before and now it has everything clients could ever need.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

se
AvatarImg

sidar e.

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Wonderful application.

Reviewed 7 years ago

This application has made it very simple for our team to sign in guests to our site. It is very simple to sign on multiple guests. The only complaint is that the printers have a hard time connecting to your application.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

SC
AvatarImg

Samara C.

Hospitality, 1,001-5,000 employees

Used monthly for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Simple and easy to use

Reviewed 8 years ago

This tool is simple and easy to use. I really appreciate how intuitive it is in terms of the experience for our guests.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Vendor response

Thank you Samara, your review is highly appreciated. I will share your feedback with the team. Gregory

CC
AvatarImg

Christine C.

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

My Proxyclick Experience

Reviewed 7 years ago

I find working on Proxy click helps make my job faster and more efficient. And when experience any problems your customer service has been there every time to help talk us through the problem till it was fixed.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

JS
AvatarImg

Jeni S.

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Excellent, easy to use system

Reviewed 10 years ago

We use ProxyClick at our front desk. Our receptionists really like using the system and our users love receiving the notifications upon check-in. ProxyClick is very user-friendly and the service provided by ProxyClick's support staff is top-notch!

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

RN
AvatarImg

Rodrigue N.

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Impressive and easy to work with proxy click

Reviewed 7 years ago

Am very excited to work with the program this is my first time to use that. Is very easy to know who are expected to have when they have to check or check out. Very simple to have a review of all your day.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

BK
AvatarImg

Beth K.

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Our visitors are very impressed with the ease of use-and they think it's pretty cool!

Reviewed 9 years ago

at first, there were a couple of times that the email did not reach the recipient, or was quite delayed, but that has not happened recently. Overall, we find it incredibly helpful and both our coworkers and visitors are very impressed!

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

JR
AvatarImg

Jesse R.

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Used proxy click for multiple meetings

Reviewed 7 years ago

We use the software to quickly and easily pre-register visitors and track when they are in the building and when they leave. A sticker with the customer name is printed and fits into a plastic sleeve.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

PS
AvatarImg

Petra S.

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Good software

Reviewed 10 years ago

We are happy to use our Proxyclick for our visitors and get many positive reactions. The program is easy to use and very representative. The customer Service is fast and friendly. It works better with Google Chrome than with our Internet explorer.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

bG
AvatarImg

brett G.

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

Quality product

Reviewed 7 years ago

The product overall is a quality access control tool. With a very ease of use great settings to set access at any level.

Pros

Ease of use.

Cons

Multiple click windows for simple edit information.

SP
AvatarImg

Samuel P.

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Good product

Reviewed 7 years ago

Good experience, without a glitch. We have 2 enterprises in the same building and its work fine for all visitor.

Pros

The simplicity

Cons

We have no control on this program ( in the cloud)

JK
AvatarImg

Jeff K.

51-200 employees

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Komax Systems Rockford Review

Reviewed 8 years ago

Very good software, easy to use, easy to administer, easy for visitors to check in quickly... Very impressive tool.

Pros

Very good software, easy to use, easy to administer, easy for visitors to check in quickly

Cons

little pricey - $83 per month for 2 years... only minor complaint I have...

Vendor response

Thanks for review Jeff, highly appreciated! Don't hesitate to contact us if you need anything, we are here to help.

RW
AvatarImg

Randi W.

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Proxy click for sure has to be one of the most straight forward easy to use platforms around.

Reviewed 7 years ago

I dont mind asking the employees, and guests to use/sign in to Proxyclick because I know from first hand experience it is easy, straightforward, and uncomplicated.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

MZ
AvatarImg

Mirjam Z.

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Great and user friendly!

Reviewed 7 years ago

Very good system. Very easy to use and a lot of functions! Clear and just enough fields to collect the information that you need about the visitor.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

MG
AvatarImg

Marjorie G.

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Visitor badging system

Reviewed 8 years ago

Both the system and the company have been easy to work with. I recommend this highly to anyone who wants an easy to use visitor system.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Vendor response

Thank you Marjorie!

OO
AvatarImg

Olivier O.

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Awesome software and great customer service

Reviewed 9 years ago

I definitely recommend this visitor management software after having tested three other options. Not only the software is highly effective but customer support is hyper reactive.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Vendor response

Thank you Olivier!

LG
AvatarImg

Linda G.

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Highly Recommended

Reviewed 8 years ago

Great way of controlling visitors to our building and good if fire drills etc. are held since we are able to check how many people are in the building.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

RC
AvatarImg

Ryan C.

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Easy to use, great for managing visitors

Reviewed 7 years ago

ProxyClick seamlessly integrates a range of solutions for check-in into a single kiosk management system. Used every day in my workplace with rarely a fault to note.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

RK
AvatarImg

Rob K.

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Good visitor management

Reviewed 7 years ago

Proxyclick is a good tool for our visitor management. It gives us the ability to send mass emails should there be an emergency notification. Very easy to use.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

SJ
AvatarImg

Shyante J.

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Best decision ever!

Reviewed 9 years ago

30 days free, easy to use, reliable, professional look with desktop and tablet compatibility. My only con would be pricing. Micro business need more affordable plan options.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Vendor response

Best review ever :-) Thanks Shyante!

KL
AvatarImg

Kathleen L.

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Technical Specialist in Histology

Reviewed 7 years ago

Would appreciate more options on the return visit pop down. Not all of us sit in front of our computers all day long and then visitor comes and has been waiting.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review