App comparison

Add up to 4 apps below to see how they compare. You can also use the "Compare" buttons while browsing.

Proxyclick Logo

Proxyclick

Visitor management for an ever-changing world

see alternatives

(7)

GetApp offers objective, independent research and verified user reviews. We may earn a referral fee when you visit a vendor through our links. Learn more

Proxyclick Reviews - Page 12

Filter reviews by

Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


319 reviews

Recommended

PS
AvatarImg

Paul S.

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

New guest management system for our new Leeds Based Datacentre

Reviewed 7 years ago

Set up without really reading anything as it really is very intuitive. Looks good as well. Would recomend to anyone wanting a easy to use and well featured product.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

SR
AvatarImg

Symone R.

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Great and our Clients Love it!

Reviewed 7 years ago

We are constantly getting client feedback that they love hoe "high tech" our office has become. It also eases the job of the receptionist! Aver all we have loved it!

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

KC
AvatarImg

Kathryn C.

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Proxyclick Review

Reviewed 7 years ago

I did not review Customer Support or Value for Money because I haven't needed customer support nor do I know the Value for Money.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

TN
AvatarImg

Taido N.

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend5/10

Share this review:

It does what it needs to, with a little complexity.

Reviewed 7 years ago

ProxyClick is a great app to keep track and notify of guests, however, the actual ease-of-use could definitely use some improvement.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

TB
AvatarImg

Tierra B.

Packaging and Containers, 1-10 employees

Used other for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

A must for Front Desk check in

Reviewed 5 years ago
Pros

My previous employer utilized this software to reduce wait times and improve efficiency. It was extremely user friendly and saved a lot of time

Cons

Can not think of any cons, but I do not think that this software supports all browsers, which can be limiting.

LS
AvatarImg

Laurene S.

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Proxylick

Reviewed 9 years ago

Proxyclick is a great visitor registration system. We have our NDA included as part of the check-in process, and it's super easy to use.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Vendor response

Thank you for your review Laurene!

JR
AvatarImg

JOSUE R.

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend5/10

Share this review:

I Love ProxyClick

Reviewed 7 years ago

We use ProxyClick at my job site, and I can honestly say that I've never encountered any issues with it.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Vendor response

Your positive review means a lot to us!

HK
AvatarImg

Hilda K.

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Usage of Proxyclick

Reviewed 10 years ago

Proxyclick makes it easy to sign in, well presented on the screen making it very modern. Professional customer service! always available when one needs assistance.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

CA
AvatarImg

Cassandra A.

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Handy tool for the office

Reviewed 7 years ago

This toll could be a good service for the office epically when the front desk personnel is busy with other things or in they absence

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

OH
AvatarImg

Osama H.

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Would recommend it to others

Reviewed 7 years ago

Easy to setup and has more features than expected, the support are enjoyable to work with friendly and quick.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

OH
AvatarImg

Otto H.

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Great Solution

Reviewed 7 years ago

A professional solution which works great most of the time. The helpdesk works fast and very customer-friendly.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

AS
AvatarImg

Aaron S.

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Great software!

Reviewed 7 years ago

Been using Proxyclick for five months. I find it easy to use and extremely helpful with my work. I would recommend Proxyclick to anyone.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

kf
AvatarImg

kealani f.

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

very good

Reviewed 6 years ago
Pros

once everything is set up it is done with such ease, like features like signing for HIPPA that is included

Cons

setting up was a little difficult and the fact that each day the connection needs to be checked is a little tedious

PH
AvatarImg

Pascale H.

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

ALD Automotive feedback

Reviewed 7 years ago

Very nice tool, easy. Visitors and colleagues are impressed and some asked your reference ;-)

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

LP
AvatarImg

Linda P.

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Review of Proxyclick

Reviewed 7 years ago

Booking visitors today into Paddington and liked the new look and ease of booking now; which I wasn't aware of.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

AR
AvatarImg

Verified reviewer

Hospitality, 5,001-10,000 employees

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Great, easy to use, software for registering visitors, maintaining secure work environment

Reviewed 5 years ago

benefits: It remembers frequent visitors. Prefills names from your list with a few characters.

Pros

very intuitive, easy to use and customize. By far the fastest interface I've experienced with similar software.

Cons

Can't think of anything what I would improve.

cw
AvatarImg

cliff w.

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Perfect System!

Reviewed 7 years ago

Works perfectly notify personnel promptly when visitors are present and easy to use! This is such a useful tool for a large facility!

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

JL
AvatarImg

James L.

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Sr. Facilities Manager

Reviewed 7 years ago

Always a good experience. Very easy to use. Very easy to make changes, or updates to groups or individuals whenever needed. Great system!

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

PL
AvatarImg

Peter L.

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Assessment of Proxyclick by Peter Logan @ The Greenbrier Companies

Reviewed 8 years ago

Great tool allowing me to schedule arrivals in a timely manner. I am recommending that our sister division also use this tool.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

DK
AvatarImg

David K.

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Great Software !

Reviewed 7 years ago

I use Proxyclick everyday and never had any issues or concerns. Proxyclick is very easy to use and to navigate in. Highly recommend !

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

SD
AvatarImg

Sarah D.

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

ProxyClick Review

Reviewed 7 years ago

My only experience with Proxyclick has been entering people into the system. Everything is easy to follow and easy to complete.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

EV
AvatarImg

Eric V.

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Reception Desk of the Future

Reviewed 7 years ago

Ideal solution to improve the visitor experience. It allow the receptionist to concentrate on other tasks.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

MS
AvatarImg

Mario S.

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Satisfied Customer

Reviewed 7 years ago

We use ProxyClick to enter vendor, visitor, etc. for security measure and the software is easy to use.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

RT
AvatarImg

Rado T.

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Great Innovation

Reviewed 7 years ago

The system its a great piece of technology user-friendly, quick tech support, continuously improving.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

BP
AvatarImg

Berit P.

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

I have very god experience with this product

Reviewed 9 years ago

My impression of the product is that it is very easy to learn and use, and helps us to marinaen the security of our company.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review