App comparison

Add up to 4 apps below to see how they compare. You can also use the "Compare" buttons while browsing.

Proxyclick Logo

Proxyclick

Visitor management for an ever-changing world

see alternatives

(6)

Proxyclick Reviews - Page 13

Filter reviews by

Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


308 reviews

Recommended

MB
AvatarImg

Misty B.

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Great

Reviewed 8 years ago

Everything has been great!

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

PS
AvatarImg

Petra S.

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Good software

Reviewed 9 years ago

We are happy to use our Proxyclick for our visitors and get many positive reactions. The program is easy to use and very representative. The customer Service is fast and friendly. It works better with Google Chrome than with our Internet explorer.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

RM
AvatarImg

Ruel M.

Used monthly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Proxyclick does everything we need. Will likely recommend

Reviewed 5 years ago
Pros

Ease of use and customer support is prompt and responsive. Has every option you can think of available.

Cons

I would like to be able to customize options/packages. This is maybe one or two options that I wanted to add, but it would have a required me to upgrade a full tier and pay for additional options that I really don't need. May each item can be broken down in dollar amounts and users can pick and choose what they want.

Vendor response

Thank you Ruel! Great to have you onboard.

KL
AvatarImg

Kathleen L.

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Technical Specialist in Histology

Reviewed 6 years ago

Would appreciate more options on the return visit pop down. Not all of us sit in front of our computers all day long and then visitor comes and has been waiting.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

KC
AvatarImg

Kathryn C.

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Proxyclick Review

Reviewed 6 years ago

I did not review Customer Support or Value for Money because I haven't needed customer support nor do I know the Value for Money.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

MW
AvatarImg

M W.

51-200 employees

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

ProxyClick Review

Reviewed 6 years ago

I have a pretty good experience when using proxyclick. Easy to assist clients, contractors and visitors.

Pros

Able to quickly assist clients

Cons

None

AH
AvatarImg

Alistair H.

Information Technology and Services, 201-500 employees

Used monthly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

Great interface and offer of free trial

Reviewed 4 years ago
Pros

Great they offer a free trial to use and understand the software

Cons

Often takes customers to use it a long time to understand what to do, user interface difficult

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

Stefano G.

Verified reviewer

Packaging and Containers, 10,001+ employees

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

This reviewer only left a rating

Reviewed 7 years ago
Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review