App comparison

Add up to 4 apps below to see how they compare. You can also use the "Compare" buttons while browsing.

Proxyclick Logo

Proxyclick

Visitor management for an ever-changing world

see alternatives

(7)

GetApp offers objective, independent research and verified user reviews. We may earn a referral fee when you visit a vendor through our links. Learn more

Proxyclick Reviews - Page 13

Filter reviews by

Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


319 reviews

Recommended

FB
AvatarImg

Fréderic B.

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Great product

Reviewed 7 years ago

Works well easy to use for our visitor logbook. It would be nice to have a iOS app with all the features.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

TB
AvatarImg

Tracy B.

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Review from infrequent user

Reviewed 7 years ago

The system is easy to use and I am an infrequent user. I like the login screens and dashboard as well.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

MB
AvatarImg

Maxime B.

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Great Product, Does what it does

Reviewed 7 years ago

Really easy to use, personalized support. Each time I have a question they are really fast to answer.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

KD
AvatarImg

Kris D.

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Very easy set up (extended it to our offices in Copenhagen, Frankfurt, Venlo) and very user friendly

Reviewed 9 years ago

Very easy set up (extended it to our offices in Copenhagen, Frankfurt, Venlo) and very user friendly Clear invoices

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

DH
AvatarImg

Dave H.

Machinery, 51-200 employees

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Seems like a good software

Reviewed 7 years ago

We've had this software for a month or two now. I am a night shift manager, so my exposure to it is limited to a few late-day visitors. I like the warnings of outside contractors that are not covered by WSIB. I also like the ease of keeping a visual record of visitors.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

SD
AvatarImg

Sharon D.

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

It works very well for our needs!

Reviewed 10 years ago

We use it for checking in our visitors at our company. It works very well for our needs

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

CL
AvatarImg

Carinne L.

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

The new Proxyclick

Reviewed 10 years ago

Hello, I am very pleased with the new Proxyclick, it is easy to work with.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

Daniel W.

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

ProxyClick overall

Reviewed 10 years ago

Great customer service and value for money, just what our business needed

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

SG
AvatarImg

Sarah G.

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Very easy to use, customers have comments on ease of use and a modern way to sign into a company

Reviewed 8 years ago

easy to use, professional system

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

AR
AvatarImg

Alex R.

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Visitor Management

Reviewed 9 years ago

A simple cost effective solution for visitor management.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

TA
AvatarImg

Tahg A.

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Very easy to use and helpful

Reviewed 8 years ago

Great app and easy to use.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

AH
AvatarImg

Arif H.

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Proxyclick

Reviewed 9 years ago

Great Product..recommand for everybody

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

LM
AvatarImg

Luca M.

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Very nice and good assistance

Reviewed 9 years ago

Very nice and good assistance

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

MB
AvatarImg

Misty B.

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Great

Reviewed 9 years ago

Everything has been great!

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

RM
AvatarImg

Ruel M.

Used monthly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Proxyclick does everything we need. Will likely recommend

Reviewed 6 years ago
Pros

Ease of use and customer support is prompt and responsive. Has every option you can think of available.

Cons

I would like to be able to customize options/packages. This is maybe one or two options that I wanted to add, but it would have a required me to upgrade a full tier and pay for additional options that I really don't need. May each item can be broken down in dollar amounts and users can pick and choose what they want.

Vendor response

Thank you Ruel! Great to have you onboard.

VA
AvatarImg

Victor Alfonso G.

Telecommunications, 201-500 employees

Used monthly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

Seguridad para la empresa

Reviewed a year ago

Es un buen aplicativo

Pros

Es práctico y robusto en gestión permite la identificación facial de forma segura

Cons

Soporte on line deben mejorar las respuestas on line

Showing original review in Spanish. See translation

MW
AvatarImg

M W.

51-200 employees

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

ProxyClick Review

Reviewed 8 years ago

I have a pretty good experience when using proxyclick. Easy to assist clients, contractors and visitors.

Pros

Able to quickly assist clients

Cons

None

AH
AvatarImg

Alistair H.

Information Technology and Services, 201-500 employees

Used monthly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

Great interface and offer of free trial

Reviewed 5 years ago
Pros

Great they offer a free trial to use and understand the software

Cons

Often takes customers to use it a long time to understand what to do, user interface difficult

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

Stefano G.

Packaging and Containers, 10,001+ employees

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

This reviewer only left a rating

Reviewed 9 years ago
Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review