App comparison

Add up to 4 apps below to see how they compare. You can also use the "Compare" buttons while browsing.

Proxyclick Reviews - Page 4

Filter reviews by

Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


306 reviews

Recommended

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

An easy interface to set-up and to use

Reviewed 3 years ago

In our structure we are able to follow our visitors, set-up the data retention that we need to be compliant with GDPR and give a real professional first impression for our visitors. what I really appreciated was the possilibity to follwo a webinar about some problematics (GDPR application, for example)

Pros

The easyness to implement. It tooks me fews hours to have a platform that fits our needs and that covers what we needed to do to follow-up our visitors, and regarding the new regulation GDPR.

Cons

maybe the price, even if I think that at the end, it is not so expensive for the tasks it is covering.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Proxyclick solved a major problem for our company

Reviewed 6 years ago

Our insurance company needed a way to track our outside visitors for various reasons. Proxyclick not only solved that problem, it also allowed us to print badges for our visitors to wear. The system is very easy for our employees to use. More importantly, the system is easy for our visitors to use. I would recommend Proxyclick to anyone looking to track their outside visitors.

Pros

The software is easy to use, both for our employees and our visitors.

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Very Pleased!

Reviewed 6 years ago

We use ProxyClick daily in our office and have done so for about 8 months. We are very pleased with the overall product and the service we receive. Very user-friendly!

Pros

Ease of use.

Cons

Nothing negative to report.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Great and simple system for managing our visitors

Reviewed 4 years ago

Easy managing of our visitors

Pros

the look and feel is very modern. Has been very stable. Alot of nice features. We use it on a daily basis with a Printer attached and it works great.

Cons

Not to much to say except would be nice if they could add support for Aerohive wifi integration for a better price

Vendor response

Thanks a lot for your review! We really appreciate you taking the time.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Easy, Fast, Professional

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

easy to set up, easy to manage, easy to use professional look worked 100% reliable over the past 2 years

Cons

language selection for users on login screen not always self explaining

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Super easy

Reviewed 5 years ago
Pros

It contacts the person directly when a guest checks in. Really helpful for me, so i don't have to stop what I'm doing to contact the person.

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Good Product and excellent support.

Reviewed 6 years ago

I was very well supported during the implementation of the product and during the upgrade of the application later.

Pros

Customer support

Cons

Multi site configuration and flexibility

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Great product

Reviewed 6 years ago

It does what it has to do, Support is fast and helpful. We even got custom support for our needs. It's easy to use and manage.

Pros

Ease of use

Cons

Print Management with multiple printer for one site.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Very good product. Our Staff and visitors are loving it.

Reviewed 5 years ago
Pros

Very easy to configure, Can be tailored to your needs, Ease of use, Very good reporting tools, Single Sign on feature makes it easier to add users into the system. Very friendly and professional team.

Cons

Delivery module can be improved, It is a new feature that has been recently added to the system and I am sure Proxyclick team would be looking to improve it further.

Vendor response

That's correct! We wanted to start small to be sure we enriched it based on requests. We're already busy building the feature further.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Good feature set and excellent customer support

Reviewed 6 years ago

Customer support has been exceptional. The customer is not kept in the dark, and features are constantly being added. Great overall.

Pros

Ease of use, turn key setup.

Cons

A little buggy

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

It's been easy and customer service is helpful, with a few minor annoyances

Reviewed 5 years ago

Better communication within the office of when guests are arriving, so reception is not caught off guard and someone can be at the front when guests are scheduled

Pros

I like that it is customizable and significantly cheaper than the competition. Customer service has been excellent and I always get an answer within an hour.

Cons

I don't like that you cannot see when employees have gotten the text, or they cannot reply to the text. They can only reply to the email, which is not helpful in our environment.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Perfect Visitor Management

Reviewed 6 years ago

it is perfect for our visitors and company image. it is more easey for our visitors to locate us and reminded with appointments with us

Pros

Location share and reminder

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Effective customer log in,

Reviewed 5 years ago
Pros

clear straight forward does as it says on the tin... basic and very easy to use for the customer which is essential for busy office

Cons

The lack of ability to pre book and print labels for parties that are visiting the following day/s.. you can insert a group and pre date them but the only option to pre print them is by checking them individually. Which in some cases is the night before and this date appears on the label and they are registered to be on site that day

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Fantastic Product and Provider

Reviewed 6 years ago

We went from a paper based sign in sheet to Proxyclick. The company was flexible in working with us, providing fantastic support along the way and was always responsive. It's easy to use, has great features, and has made the change nothing short of seamless. It has shown our company how great a software vendor can be. For example, we have provided feedback and seen it upgrade in the next release only a few weeks later. We highly recommend this product and this company!

Pros

Easy to use Easy to administer Great design FANTASTIC Support Great uptime Feature Rich Responsive

Cons

I honestly have nothing. They have been nothing but superb and we have been on their system for 9 months without any complaints.

Vendor response

Thanks a lot for your fantastic review, it means a lot to everyone in the team!

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Great deal - full featured

Reviewed 11 years ago

I strongly recommend Proxyclick Visitor Management to anyone looking for a easy-to-use, powerful and affordable visitor management system

Pros

We manage roughly 1000 visitors a month with Proxyclick Visitor Management. As a Facility Manager, I am very happy with the tool. It's very easy to implement (web-based), very user friendly, and has great features (e.g. emergency list). Receptionists also love it: they have all the info of the visitors of the day in real-time and find it a great time saver (e.g. print badge and warn host in 1 click, e.g. invite visitor and book a parking space in one click).

Cons

I have a hard time finding minus points. Maybe the fact Proxyclick does not function without Internet, but for us it's not really a problem.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Proxyclick is great!

Reviewed 6 years ago

I really enjoy using proxy click. The web interface if great. I can pull visitor reports effortlessly and I can pull any type of data report that our Security Officer may request. The actual app on the iPad that guest use to sign in is also user friendly. Guest really enjoy using it!

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

More features should come with the basic plan. I understand you get what you pay for but the option to customize fields should be available to customers using the basic plan. Maybe not every customizable feature but at least two or three additional.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

A visitor experience

Reviewed 7 years ago

Even though we were in the market for a replacement system on our antiquated paper based system and looking for ways to save on the expenditure with Proxyclick we have gained a lot more, we gained a visitor experience. We have deployed 11 sites using iPad kiosks and we are now looking to increase it to cover multi Country deployment. I was very surprised that most visitors mentioned Proxyclick positively when they arrived. Configured correctly it has given us greater benefits in a lot of areas, for example fire evacuation reporting, audit control, unified reception across all sites, multi entrance. Pros: Design, ease of use, very helpful support staff and pricing Cons: You can't take visitors pictures on the iPad

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Vendor response

Hi Costas, thank you for your review. Note that the option to take pictures from the iPad front camera will be available in our upcoming iOS app (Oct. 2015).

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Proxy click work great for out site

Reviewed 6 years ago

Very easy to use. Simply schedule a visit through proxy click, then our customer or vendor checks in via the iPad kiosk. We are very happy with proxyclick.

Pros

Easy to use

Cons

Nothing it's great

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Great tool - projects very professional image to visitors

Reviewed 11 years ago

Very good tool Looking forward to see the future versions (as the application get even better from release to release).

Pros

I value many aspects of Proxyclicks visitor management. First, it is very easy to use, very intuitive (as all Proxyclick applications). As a result, colleagues use it and the reception always has an accurate view of whos expected or in the building. Second, it helps you a lot to project a very professional image to visitors (they feel welcome and many are impressed by the visitor touchscreens). Third, Proxyclick is very responsive they have a great customer support, will closely listen to your needs / issues and act very fast

Cons

I don't see. Visitor Management fulfills my needs.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

An easy to use and attractive interface

Reviewed 4 years ago
Pros

Check-ins are faster with Proxyclick and all the data is available on the web view that you can set up yourself.

Cons

Sometimes it takes a little too much time to go from screen to screen but other than that is been great.

Vendor response

Hi Renny, thanks for taking the time to leave a review. We really appreciate it. Would you mind sharing an example of the time lag from one screen to the other? We're always looking for ways to improve Proxyclick so your feedback certainly helps. Thanks a lot.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Thanks for the changes

Reviewed 6 years ago

Gave feedback on this program before and the changes were made!! Great!! I especially love the tabs to see if the ids have been verified right then in there, also love the edits tab and how everything is completely organized.

Pros

The editing tabs for the software lets me update the information also it lets me check a person out if they forgot to.

Cons

I would love for it be east when switching between ones profile without choosing edit this profile only .

Vendor response

Thanks a lot for your review Angela

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Easy to Use, Does the Job

Reviewed 6 years ago

We are able to preschedule, check in and track all customers and vendors that enter this facility. A priceless tool for people management.

Pros

Ease of use

Cons

N/A

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

My Awesome Experience

Reviewed 6 years ago

So far my experience with the Proxyclick system is a great one. Now using Proxyclick, everything needed on a daily basic is so much easier to find. Thanks for the such innovative new system to work on.

Pros

I like that it is well organized.

Cons

There are not any cons as of yet.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Very impressed with Proxyclick

Reviewed 7 years ago

Proxyclick is an very well designed visitor management system that works well via web browsers and via tablets. We chose Proxyclick to handle visitors at our 55-person office in New York City. Our staff adopted the system quickly and the Proxyclick staff has been very responsive to the few questions that we had during implementation.

Pros

The interface is very intuitive. The new "recurring visit" feature is great. The printed badges are very professional looking

Cons

Even though visitor photos can be taken from a PC, we are anxiously awaiting the ability to take photos from am iPad kiosk.

Vendor response

Thanks a lot for your positive review Stephen! We are indeed launching a new iPad app this summer which will allow to take photos and more. Gregory

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Smooth Operator

Reviewed 6 years ago

We got lots of compliments from guests. Check-in/out is easy and it's very professional looking. I also like the fact the send details to guests prior to the meeting.

Pros

Professional looking Sending address details to guests.

Cons

N/A