App comparison

Add up to 4 apps below to see how they compare. You can also use the "Compare" buttons while browsing.

Proxyclick Reviews - Page 6

Filter reviews by

Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


306 reviews

Recommended

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend3/10

Share this review:

Proxyclick Review

Reviewed 6 years ago

Not a big fan. A little cumbersome to get into and questions are repetitive. Must easier to just send an e-mail to security that I am expecting from these people.

Pros

The standard method for getting guests registered.

Cons

As mentioned too cumbersome.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Proxyclick Visitor Management

Reviewed 8 years ago

Firstly, the free month long trial was an excellent way to test the system. The on-line tutorial was straight forward to understand and enabled me to set up my building with ease. My questions and queries were answered quickly by the customer support. My reception team and visitors find the system easy to use and required minimal training. The fee structure is flexible and allows me to alter usage to meet the peaks and flows of the building from month to month. Overall a great system without the hard sell, in fact it's sold it's self to me already!

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Changing Email address in Edit Mode

Reviewed 7 years ago

Hi there, I just wanted to let you know that it would be great for us to be able to change the email address of a user in Edit Mode. Currently, we have to delete the user and add him back in again with his new email address. If we're missing something, please don't hesitate to let us know. Thanks. Cate

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Vendor response

Hi Cate, Thanks a lot for your review and for this suggestion. This is really helpful! Would you mind adding it on ideas.proxyclick.com so that it's shared with our community? Many thanks, Geoffroy Product Owner

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Best Visitor Log system

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

The software is very easy to setup(within minutes). No advanced skills required. The support also are very supportive

Cons

Would be great if it comes with documentation

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Proxyclick Review

Reviewed 5 years ago
Pros

Visitors really like the ease of registration and ability to shorten future sign-ins. Ability to pre-register visitors, individually and as groups.

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Vendor response

Thanks for leaving a review!

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Proxyclick Visitor managment system

Reviewed 7 years ago

Porxyclick was implemented in our 65,000 square foot building and has rapidly increased the way we sign visitors into the building. its simple and efficient and very customer friendly the team who work behind the scenes to keep it running do an excellent job i would highly recommend this to anyone

Pros

quick easy to use smart cost saving customer friendly great communication for the team `

Cons

no cons on this software highly recommend

Vendor response

Thanks a lot for your review Daniel!

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Easy and fantastic

Reviewed 8 years ago

Barco Fredrikstad, Norway haven't used this system for very long, but the feedback from Barco staff and visitors are great! The check-in and check-out is easy, host and visitors gets reminders. The system is easy to understand, easy to navigate, quick to use. Fantastic.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Vendor response

Thanks a lot for this positive feedback Henriette. When building our application we always keep in mind that it must be easy to implement and easy to use. Hence reading the word "easy" 4 times in your review pleases everyone at Proxyclick enormously. Thanks again!

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

5 Star Tool

Reviewed 6 years ago

My first experience with Proxyclick was when I checked in as a contractor. It was sleek, stylish, efficient and fun. It made the check-in process an enjoyable experience. Later, I was given access to set up visits for several of our locations. I've never had any training, never needed it. The interface is user friendly and intuitive. An excellent product overall, well worth the money.

Pros

Interface, fast, efficient.

Cons

Nothing comes to mind -- never had a negative experience.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

WE LOVE PROXYCLICK!

Reviewed 6 years ago

We got ProxyClick about 3 months ago now and love it! It is very easy to use and has made life here at reception that much easier. The badges are very professional looking and all of our customers are intrigued by our new system. I'd say the best part of ProxyClick is the fact that as soon as a client checks in an automatic email is received by the host. That is very efficient way to keep a note of all clients coming in and out. Not only for us at reception but for the host as well.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

A great and secure tool!

Reviewed 6 years ago

I appreciate the security that proxyclick gives us and our customers. Its easy to understand and maneuver once you get the hang of it. In the beginning it takes some adjusting just like everything else but once you get the hang of it its a great and secure tool to use in the workplace.

Pros

The control of knowing who is on site at all times.

Cons

Would like to see vendors companies populate by themselves

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Great Software Program!

Reviewed 6 years ago

Proxyclick has been a great resource to us and our programming. Our church has been able to use it for first time student check-in with our Student Ministry, as well as check-in for our Care Counseling program. It's easy to use, helps us receive all the pertinent information we need, and alerts us when someone has arrived. It has provided just what we need to streamline our check-in systems, and provide easy access to all needed information in one local database.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Vendor response

Thank you Joy!

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Why doesn't this feature work?

Reviewed 6 years ago

My only complaint is that I have visitors that repeated come to the office. Each time, despite expectations in the product, I have to recreate their entry (Ie. names don't come up as every having visited.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Vendor response

Thank you for your feedback Desirree, storing visitor info into an address book for a next visit is actually a standard Proxyclick feature. Airbnb preferred to switch off this feature for now. We are in the process of improving the address book in order to meet Airbnb requirements.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Great Product, Great Business, Fantastic Support

Reviewed 6 years ago

We went from a paper based sign in sheet to Proxyclick. The company was flexible in working with us, providing fantastic support along the way and was always responsive. It's easy to use, has great features, and has made the change nothing short of seamless. It has shown our company how great a software vendor can be. For example, we have provided feedback and seen it upgrade in the next release only a few weeks later. We highly recommend this product and this company!

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Customer for 3 year and counting!

Reviewed 5 years ago

ProxyClick systems is an fantastic way to check in visitors. Quick and easy with multiple ways to keep track of them. Their Customer Service Department is the fast in replying if you have an issue and will continue to help until your problem is solved. Their updates are always improving an already amazing system. After 3 years, we still get visitors commenting on how unique and easy our check in system is. Thank you Proxyclick for making my job a easier.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend5/10

Share this review:

Facility Manager

Reviewed 6 years ago

System is OK. Just wish I could enter multiple names at one time that have the same info on it. I have major tours with 20 people on it and I have to enter each one individually. Time-consuming.

Pros

Multi-users

Cons

Single entries

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

I have had very limited usage up through 09/10/2017. Did not get work location added until then.

Reviewed 5 years ago
Pros

Great interactive login process. Haven't had much hand on time yet. Easy check in process that appears to have been customized for this company.

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Great visitor management system

Reviewed 6 years ago

We tried many different systems before deciding to go with Proxyclick. The ease of use and management with a rich feature portfolio it was a fairly easy choice. The support is great when it comes to feature requests and common problem solving. The system lacks minor features which we would love to have but the roadmap ahead has many of them so that shows that they listen to their customers needs and are willing to develop their product.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Awesome Product!!!

Reviewed 8 years ago

This is an awesome software. It links the front office to the host when visitors check-in. That means... once the visitor checks in, the system emails and/or texts the host that their visitor is here. This gives the front desk more time to check identifications and cross check visitor information and badging visitors in. They can customize the visitor management system to your preference. I would recommend this to businesses with 100+ employees in any type of industry.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Easy To Use

Reviewed 4 years ago

It's been great and will be using it for awhile longer to help bring my company up.

Pros

Helped with interviews for my startup company. Easy to use and manage all the people I interviewed with my notes.

Cons

Would like more customization options

Vendor response

Hi Damien, Chloe from the Proxyclick support team here! Thanks for your message, we're happy to hear that our product fits in with your needs. In terms of customisation, we'd love to know what additional options would be useful to you. Do feel free to send us a message at support@proxyclick.com with your thoughts.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Nothing but good things to say about Proxyclick.

Reviewed 7 years ago

After researching various visitor management programs I chose Proxyclick based on it's cost, user interface and features. After selecting them I have also been very pleased with their support and friendly assistance. They seem like a professional and motivated company who has put some effort into the details.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Vendor response

Thanks Marc, I will share your feedback with everyone at Proxyclick. Reviews like yours are highly motivating for our team! Gregory

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

Helps Automate Your Reception Desk

Reviewed 4 years ago

Very positive so far.

Pros

With our largest resorts that have vacation ownership services or executive office with 50+ staff in each office, this has been really helpful in streamlining how people can connect with their appointments in a secure, easy way.

Cons

Custom Screens functions and the Smart Rules take a bit to get your head around. Other than this it's a great product. Might add a few more informational options for the iPhone app, but it's good as is.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Great Software

Reviewed 8 years ago

We had to implement a visitor identification system for PCI compliance. We found ProxyClick and are extremely happy with the product. It was easy to implement and the built in training that comes automatically when a user logs in for the first time is great. From the IT side of things all we had to do is send the users an invite and answer a just a couple follow up questions if the users had any. Everything is working great. Thanks. -Rory

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Love it!

Reviewed 7 years ago

We tried out a couple similar softwares before deciding to go with Proxyclick, the staff are very helpful (and personally helpful, not just 'automated check-in email' helpful). We have been using it for a couple months now and the software is being continually improved, more features being added, etc. You can also customize the check-in system to a pretty great extent.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Vendor response

Thanks a lot for your kind review Kasandra! We love you too :-)

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Upgrading our Paper Visitor Log Book to something better

Reviewed 6 years ago

We were looking for a digital log book to be able to track visitors, and print badges. Proxy click works for us and has some extra features that are great but we were necessarily looking for. We had a little trouble getting the print from desktop to work, but the support was great and after a phone call, we got it sorted and all working. In all our Receptionists find the software quite easy to use.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Great product so far

Reviewed 6 years ago

We've been using ProxyClick for about 3 months now. It's great. It takes a load off of our receptionist. Visitors can now check in on their own and get responses from who they are visiting. Visits can be set up in advance. We get a daily email of visitors and a check to see who has let the building. Name badges print great and when there is a problem customer support is on top of getting it fixed.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review