Proxyclick Reviews

Proxyclick

Visitor management for an ever-changing world

Proxyclick

Filter reviews by


Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


306 reviews

recommended

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

Love it! Easy to use

Reviewed 4 years ago

I like that Proxyclick is user friendly. The layout is also easy on the eye. I have not used customer support so I can't comment on that.

Pros

Ease of use

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Keeping everyone informed

Reviewed 4 years ago

Proxyclick is a great feature for our business because it alerts our employees of their visitors. It makes my job easier as I don't have to run around the office looking for them because they are now alerted on their phone and email. It also makes check-in much faster the next time a visitor returns. We've had many visitors who've shown interest in implementing this program in their own office.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Great tool!

Reviewed 4 years ago

We use ProxyClick to manage visitor access to our global data center facilities. Large groups can be hard to manage from a registration and logistics perspective. ProxyClick provides us with a very streamlined workflow for adding visitor access to our facilities for small or large groups. I strongly recommend this tool to anyone who has frequent visitor registration requirements.

Pros

Simplicity of the user interface and ability to import large lists of guests.

Cons

Some of the fields within the registration flow are not intuitive and can be confusing.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Thorough and transparent

Reviewed 10 months ago

This system was very easy to use from the very start. Virtually no learning curve.

Pros

I've had experience with Proxyclick as a visitor to other companys and as a host user in my own company. Proxyclick software allows a very good degree of transparency, accountability and security with minimal effort. It is also very easy to use and intuitive both as a host and visitor.

Cons

There are no features which I do not like about this software.

Overall Rating
  • Ease of use
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Very pleased!

Reviewed 6 years ago

In my course of work, I try new apps all the time. I don't normally give reviews but ProxyClick stands out that it is worth a review. Their customer service is topnotch. You ask a question and they give you step by step instructions. Their documentation is excellent! The kiosk is very easy to use. Very straight forward!

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Vendor response

We did share your great feedback with our Customer Success team. They loved it! Thanks a lot.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

A good replacement of our issues logging file

Reviewed 4 years ago

In the past, we used a shared excel file to log our issues concerning facilities, MHE, accidents. Due to the fact, there were too many users who worked with this file it was always locked. Proxy click solved this issue directly and there were much more possibilities to have a better track on incidents. Also, the usage of visitor management is a surplus for the organization.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Ease of use
  • Customer support

Share this review:

ProxyClick is very easy to use and really makes life of our reception team better!

Reviewed 5 years ago

+ Easy to use according to feedback taken from the reception team in our company + It really helps create a very good (professional) first impression to visitors visiting our premises for the first time + Customer service is very polite and demostrates very good response times A further improvement in the Search functionality will definately improve even more user experience

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Simple and Easy to Use

Reviewed 4 years ago

I needed a sign in kiosk for my reception area. Found Proxyclick online, got 1 month free, loved it and now I wouldn't use any other method

Pros

Easy to use

Cons

Not as compatible with Mac as I would like, especially printing from the website rather than through the kiosk, as I still am having issues printing via air printer.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Keep records of your visitors

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

This software has helped me in keeping a track of all the visitors who visit our organization through its database. Because of this we don't need to keep the records using a pen and registers. The interviewing process has also gained high momentum because of this.

Cons

There isn't anything to be disliked. Just that the home screen should have been made customizable but that is not a very big issue.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Outstanding product

Reviewed 4 years ago

Proxyclick is an excellent product! Everyone that comes through the door and uses it is amazed by it abilities! The notifications that it gives us directly to our phones help us serve our customers in a timely fashion. The ability to go back to find out who has visited us is also a great feature. Overall we are extremely pleased with Proxyclick!

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Ease of use
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Good service. Practical solution.

Reviewed 5 years ago

Very professional looking user interface. Customizabillity is also good. Web customer console is easy to use. Good cost performance. Setting up the wireless printer was a bit challenge for non-tech person but somehow managed to configure it correctly. Customer service is responsive and friendly. Highly recommended.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Vendor response

Thanks Nick! We are proud to have you on board.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Continental - Fletcher Proxyclick

Reviewed 4 years ago

In the past we depended on manual spread sheets to track our incoming Visitor's, Contractor's and Employee's. With the amount daily activity we were having it would take several hours for us to document all of our incoming and out going activity's with accuracy problems. With Proxyclick we are able to let our incoming and out going Visitor's, Contractor's and Employee's do this task their selves with improved accuracy and less time spent by us. As well as being able to create data reports instantly.

Pros

Ease of use and data collection.

Cons

Ease of accessing the system.

Overall Rating
  • Ease of use
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Great Visitor Management System Solution

Reviewed 6 years ago

The flexibility of this system is perfect for my organization. It is scaleable, thus adapting to my existing sites and adhoc to support additional influx for Sales and Marketing events. Gregory and Geoffrooy were very patient and helpful during my field trial and they are are in tune with my requirements. They continually provide exemplary customer support.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Ease of use
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Checking in on line always easy

Reviewed 6 years ago

good customer support good lay out easy to use miss only possibility to enter visitors in one action for several days nice tool for safety reasons that you can easily see which visitors are in the house

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Vendor response

Hi Martin, Thank you for your feedback! You'll be pleased to know that as of late march it will be possible to manage recurring visits. Best regards, Gregory

Overall Rating
  • Ease of use
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Proxyclick Kiosk is King!

Reviewed 6 years ago

The Kiosk tool from Proxyclick is a "Best of Breed" choice in my opinion for visitor tracking in our U.S. HQ and comes at a scalable usage based price point. Customer service has been excellent and their development team actively sought our input for the latest release.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Vendor response

Thanks a lot for your kind words Keith, please keep sending us feedback! Gregory

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Software is great. Support is even better.

Reviewed 4 years ago

This a great little package for visitor registration. Lots of features, flexibility and functionality. The development team just keeps coming up with great new enhancements and they actually listen to the feedback they receive from their customers. The support group is quick to respond, friendly and very knowledgeable.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Gets the Job Done

Reviewed 4 years ago

Perfectly fine, easy to use. Little to no hiccups. It's just a matter of click, login and the app pretty much does the rest. Any time there's an issue while someone is checking in, it's almost always operator error. Would recommend to any company who values a record of who's coming in and out of their building.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Ease of use
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Sophisticated yet economical

Reviewed 7 years ago

Proxyclick is a sophisticated yet economical visitor management system that we have implemented across 9 office and datacenter locations in the US. Proxyclick is super easy to use and yet implements complex protocols necessary for our Payment Card Industry (PCI) and other security certifications. The software has been a 100% reliable and we are a very happy customer!

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Ease of use
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Easy to use and great looking software

Reviewed 6 years ago

I am impressed how easy it is to use this software. It also looks very good and has lots of nice features, which allows us to leave quite easy a professional impression with our visitors. The support is extremly friendly and especially very quick. I feel very comfortable to use this software (and I tried lots of similar ones).

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

a good visitor management software

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

This software was chosen because it meet all my client needs in therm in visitor management

Cons

The lack of integration with the access control system in place.

Vendor response

Hi Clement, Thank you for taking the time to write in. We've recently starting integrating Proxyclick with Access Control Systems (please see here for more information: https://www.proxyclick.com/access-control) If your client might be interested in this, do contact us! We'd be happy to answer any questions.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Getting better

Reviewed 4 years ago

Overall it's a great easy to use the program and the little updates to it are great. One thing that can possibly improve is checking to see if IDs have been verified without having to click on a profile just like a drop down or something to make it easy but that's really all I have to say about that.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Ease of use
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Very easy to use, easy to understand for the visitor

Reviewed 5 years ago

Pro: easy to use, user friendly, nice look and feel, efficient... Cons: no Exchange integration, iPad version miss some features vs PC version. No Airprint via iPad.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Vendor response

Thank you for your review Philippe. You'll be pleased to know that both AirPrint and Calendar integration will be released in the next few weeks.

Overall Rating
  • Ease of use
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Great first impression with our visitors

Reviewed 5 years ago

The product does have some great features and the staff is very helpful getting any questions or concerns addressed quickly. We use the kiosk feature and our guests are very impressed with the check-in process. It also forces our staff to keep the front desk updated about who and when visitors are expected.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Security Improvements

Reviewed 4 years ago

The addition of this product to our site Security tools has been a great benefit to our organization. We have received a lot of positive feedback on the professional alerts and communications to the visitor. Internal it has been seen as a great improvement for our team members.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Fabulous and easy to work with!

Reviewed 4 years ago

I have had nothing but positive experiences with Proxyclick. We had an issue with not getting emails a couple weeks back when we changed our system and within minutes of chatting online with customer support they had the issue fixed. Super friendly and easy to work with.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

page 9 of 13