Vizito Reviews

Vizito

iPad/Android visitor registration management

4.71/5 (55 reviews)
Pros
  • LDAP integration.
  • The ease of setup and the interaction with support
  • The ease it takes to work with it. The dashboard is well build
  • Professional and easy to use. Looks good and so easy to navigate.
Cons
  • Nothing. Everything seems to be running ok.
  • There is nothing that I don't like about this software.
  • When there is an alarm we need to print a visitor list.
  • You cannot send invitations with a barcode to check-in fast.
100%
recommended this to a friend or a colleague
Leen Verckens

Vizito

Used daily for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2019-02-18
Review Source: Capterra

Vizito is a great system, it has saved us the cost of a person at the reception. The customer service is a bonus. The instant help via the chat is a great reason why we have choosen Vizito.

Pros
The ease it takes to work with it. The dashboard is well build

Cons
The flexibility, for example when people arrive who won't have an appointment. They would have to know who works in the company if they want to register. We had to add a sign to give the options.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 9/10

Minimize review


Vizito

iPad/Android visitor registration management

Knut Martinussen

Solved our challenges!

Used weekly for 6-12 months
Reviewed 2018-10-24
Review Source: Capterra

All my questions and problems have been solved at any time I have needed support. They really are interested in what our demands are and are willing to propose solutions.

Pros
We needed a solution that could be customized to our needs. With some help from the Vizito team, we could present a solution that today is very appreciated by our visitors. And it is in Norwegian, too!

Cons
I would like to have a solution that prevents double bookings.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 8/10

Minimize review


Vizito

iPad/Android visitor registration management

Olorunfemi Gabriel Ogunyiola

Fantastic Product

Used daily for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2018-10-22
Review Source: Capterra

Vizito has helped to track all visitors in the organization and it helps me run statistics and reports. Its saves time ans makes the organization look cool.

Pros
Its easy to use and i didn't have to train the receptionist. its pretty straight forward.

Cons
The interface. Its good but it can be better. initially my organization wanted to go for another with a pretty interface but Vizito is easier to use and straight forward.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 9/10

Minimize review


Vizito

iPad/Android visitor registration management

Lars Peelman

We've had a great experience with Vizito. They helped us with every problem along the way.

Used daily for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2018-04-18
Review Source: Capterra

a smoother reception of our visitors. Maybe some people will miss the human contact of a receptionist.

Pros
We've only been using it for some weeks but the response from both the visitors and visitees has been very positive. No more waiting in line when they're visiting our company and the visitee immediately knows who has arrived and can come greet the visitor.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 9/10

Minimize review


Vizito

iPad/Android visitor registration management

Marko Banovic

Great visitor log app

Used daily for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2018-11-07
Review Source: Capterra

Very good and fast customer service. Catered all our need and wishes (even translated in our language!). Recommend!

Pros
easy to use, very flexible and customizable, very good and fast customer service

Cons
what's not to like :) can't find anything that we dont like. Maybe in the future add a new sub-user (non admin) for reception to manually log in/out visitors

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review


Vizito

iPad/Android visitor registration management

Andrea Jackson

Vizito

Used daily for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2018-08-21
Review Source: Capterra

Team was incredibly helpful in answering questions and showing us a few tips/tricks to make this software work for us. I have accurate data on each of our residence, which is exactly what we were looking for when going paperless.

Pros
I loved how easy it was to add fields and customize it to fit our specific needs.

Cons
There is nothing that I don't like about this software.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review


Vizito

iPad/Android visitor registration management

Giovanni Barzanò

Very easy to use since first attempt, especially from a desktop interface

Used daily for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2017-06-01
Review Source: Capterra

Pros
Quick badge printing, free choice of background, very exhaustive pc user interface, language selection of interface (localization could be improved for some items)

Cons
There is not a short way to quickly check-in the most recurring visitors who expect to reduce to the minimum any procedures as they frequently access the premises

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 9/10

Minimize review


Vizito

iPad/Android visitor registration management

Tommy Reynders

Great support and great software !

Used daily for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2016-07-30
Review Source: Capterra

After using the free trial we were satisfied with the results. It was exactly what we were looking for but we had some additional questions which were answered by their extremely friendly support ! We are now on a paying subscription for 2 months and didn't regret it a second !

Pros
Support very friendly, they are open for suggestions. Very stable product, perfectly suited our needs

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review


Vizito

iPad/Android visitor registration management

Ahmad Abdulaziz

Fast fast fast

Used daily for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2018-03-16
Review Source: Capterra

Pros
Smart and practical . It is cloyd base and I can monitor from any where. Works on PC smart phones ..

Cons
Nothing serious. I was looking for a customized feature which is not in the app however I contacted the support team and they promised to have this requested feature soon. What a Great team!!

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Minimize review


Vizito

iPad/Android visitor registration management

Knut Martinussen

We need flexibility!

Used weekly for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2018-03-16
Review Source: Capterra

All members are very satisfied with the solution We are noe able to do registration statistics which we were unable to earlier.

Pros
The team behind Vizito shows flexibility every time I need support, changes or help. The solution is intuitive and easy to use. This is very important for us because many of our members are seniors and not used to handle an app.

Cons
I would like an automatic transfer of statistics to .xls (excel) format not .csv . I would also appreciate more filtering on all fields. I hope this is possible to implement. We also have a special need to edit fields when a person make an error when registrating their visit (forget to make a choice).

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 9/10

Minimize review


Vizito

iPad/Android visitor registration management

Russell Pociluyko

Vizito use for our visitor kiosk

Used daily for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2016-07-15
Review Source: Capterra

My company decided to use this product for our visitor kiosk to have incoming visitors be able to alert the people they are visiting when they arrive and to keep track of who is coming in and out of our building. It was easy to setup and connects to our LDAP directory for name look up of our employees. We have been pleased so far with it's functionality.

Pros
LDAP integration.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 9/10

Minimize review


Vizito

iPad/Android visitor registration management

Tinneke Mettepenningen

easy application with great support from the company

Used daily for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2018-01-23
Review Source: Capterra

Pros
It is so easy, it takes 30 seconds to sign someone in. I have not heard any negative comments yet.

Cons
The printing takes longer than I thought but it is no problem. it would be useful if you had the choice to only be able to choose a ticket from the pre-registered visitors.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 8/10

Minimize review


Vizito

iPad/Android visitor registration management

Austin Khor

Vizito for my organization

Used daily for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2019-05-13
Review Source: Capterra

Pros
Easy to use, customize and supported by the great supporting crew. Willing to listen to customer requirement. Save my receptionist time and effort.

Cons
The SMS part should, can take away the IDD code because mostly local entry of mobile phone will do.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 9/10

Minimize review


Vizito

iPad/Android visitor registration management

Thijs Kuipers

They added a feature for us to the system. Their customer service if formidable.

Used daily for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2018-05-14
Review Source: Capterra

Google suite integration

Pros
I like the ease of use the most. It is quite easy to setup Vizito it is also very user friendly. easy to install and configure.

Cons
The font customization options are a bit lacking. The adminpanel could be a bit more user friendly.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 9/10

Minimize review


Vizito

iPad/Android visitor registration management

Anton Shuleshov

Really good and flexible

Used daily for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2019-03-28
Review Source: Capterra

Pros
Easy to setup and use. It is really usable to replace paper log book.

Cons
No separate privileged user account to set up. All configuration and usage activities could be done under single account. No separate account for device.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 9/10

Minimize review


Vizito

iPad/Android visitor registration management

Lindsey Earnshaw

Great Service!

Used daily for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2019-02-15
Review Source: Capterra

Been thinking about it for 4 months. Did the trial and thought it right for what we need as a business.

Pros
Professional and easy to use. Looks good and so easy to navigate.

Cons
Nothing. Everything seems to be running ok.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review


Vizito

iPad/Android visitor registration management

Andreas Sauerwein

Great digital visitor book

Used weekly for free trial
Reviewed 2019-05-10
Review Source: Capterra

Pros
It is highly customizable concering layout and funcitonality. You are able to use it on all kind of devices (Android, iOS, Browser) and the customer support is super helpfull and fast.

Cons
You cannot send invitations with a barcode to check-in fast.

Response from Modulage


We recently added QR (barcode) feature for fast sign in! https://vizito.be/faq/23-general/33-qr-code-sign-in

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 9/10

Minimize review


Vizito

iPad/Android visitor registration management

Nico Ivens

Vizito review

Used daily for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2019-02-18
Review Source: Capterra

Pros
The simplicity of the check-in process and how we can log the visitors.

Cons
When there is an alarm we need to print a visitor list.

Rating breakdown

Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 9/10

Minimize review


Vizito

iPad/Android visitor registration management

Jo De Bal

Excellent product for visitor registration

Used daily for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2018-10-23
Review Source: Capterra

Very positive

Pros
The ease of setup and the interaction with support

Cons
Pricing might seem a bit high for an app you will be using for years

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review


Vizito

iPad/Android visitor registration management

Leo Rouw

Good look and feel, stable application, extend functionality

Reviewed 2016-03-15
Review Source: Capterra

Good price-quality application. Very understandable to use. Customer friendly organisation More functionality wanted: scheduling visitors upfront possibility to adjust a companymovie as screensaver

Response from Modulage


Scheduling visitors upfront is available since v1.1.5
Company movie can be displayed on the splash screen

Feel free to contact us if you have any more suggestions for added functionality!

Rating breakdown

Ease of use
Customer support

Minimize review


Vizito

iPad/Android visitor registration management

Joke Lauwers

Itineris

Used daily for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2018-10-23
Review Source: Capterra

I do like it:-) It makes my job a bit more comfortable

Pros
I do find it fancy and it takes some time so that I can focus myself on where the people have to sit.

Cons
there are several steps to cross and it takes time to make the registration...It does not mention where the person can sit. If there are a lot of people, we have a long queue.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 8/10

Minimize review


Vizito

iPad/Android visitor registration management

Pieter-Jan Dries

Best visitor registration service available.

Reviewed 2016-03-02
Review Source: Capterra

Biggest pro for us was the Active Directory integration and excellent after-sale support. They really helped us getting started with the product. Our visitors are also happy to be using the system

Rating breakdown

Ease of use
Customer support

Minimize review


Vizito

iPad/Android visitor registration management

Peter Jans

Simple, effective and easy to use!

Reviewed 2016-03-23
Review Source: Capterra

Vizito is a great application for cost effective and modern visitor registration. Thanks to the support team we've been able to implement this in no time and have our front desk focus on other tasks.

Rating breakdown

Ease of use
Customer support

Minimize review


Vizito

iPad/Android visitor registration management

Nancy Frederickx

An impressive experience for our visitors

Reviewed 2016-02-04
Review Source: Capterra

No longer do we have to rely on paper visitorlists. The ease of use is incredible and our visitors are enthusiastic about the new way of signing in

Rating breakdown

Ease of use
Customer support

Minimize review


Vizito

iPad/Android visitor registration management

Alain Termote

Easy to use and does what it promisses

Reviewed 2016-04-08
Review Source: Capterra

New features are easy to install and are always an added value. Helpdesk always available and helpfull.

Rating breakdown

Ease of use
Customer support

Minimize review


Vizito

iPad/Android visitor registration management