App comparison

Add up to 4 apps below to see how they compare. You can also use the "Compare" buttons while browsing.

Vizito Reviews - Page 3

Filter reviews by

Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


113 reviews

Recommended

PV
AvatarImg

Peggy V.

Information Technology and Services, 11-50 employees

Used daily for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Only positive things!

Reviewed 4 years ago

We have a clear overview of who is present in the building. Also from when and to when. We have limited ourselves to the name, company name, telephone number and e-mail address, but this can be extended much further. In the case of very large companies, it may also be useful for visitors to enter their number plate, for example. (If a car has to be moved...?) There are so many possibilities... I would recommend Vizito to everyone!

Pros

This is really very user friendly! Not complicated at all. If you have any questions, they will respond immediately. Very pleasant to work with!

Cons

To date, we have not experienced any problems.

ju
AvatarImg

jan u.

Automotive, 10,001+ employees

Used daily for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

my review

Reviewed 5 months ago

nice, easy to use sw...sometimes not working, but support is usable

Pros

easy to use this sw , all requested function

Cons

sometimes not working correctly (qr code login)

Vendor response

Hello Jan, Thank you for sharing your feedback with us. We're sorry to hear you had some issues with the QR code login, please do reach out to us and we will help you find a resolution. Best regards, Mary

AR
AvatarImg

Verified reviewer

Information Technology and Services, 11-50 employees

Used daily for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Ticks all the boxes!

Reviewed 4 years ago
Pros

Easy to use, easy to set up, great integration with LDAP and Slack and very customisable looks. It's GDPR-friendly and it offers a myriad of functions out of the box that allow future functionality to be turned on as the business needs grow. Very satisfied as it is a fit and forget product! Have not had to do one bit of maintenance since we installed it.

Cons

Generally very satisfied. The addition of camera support for taking a picture of the visitors would have been a bonus but it's not key to deciding whether to use this product or not.

BB
AvatarImg

Bart B.

Logistics and Supply Chain, 201-500 employees

Used daily for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

The easiest-to-use visitor registration tool

Reviewed 5 months ago

The people of Vizito are professionals who think along to always find a solution. They tackled our problem and took care of us down to the last detail. Highly recommended!

Pros

Ease of use, visitor notifications, features

Cons

None, complete visitor registration tool

Vendor response

Hi Bart, Happy to learn that our approach towards assisting customers is helpful. Thank you so much for your review! Kind regards, Steven

EC
AvatarImg

Elisabetta C.

Mechanical or Industrial Engineering, 51-200 employees

Used daily for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

Vizito rating

Reviewed 6 months ago

Visitors registration is easy

Pros

Use friendly for vistors and administrator

Cons

After tablet software updating all the names are canceled

Vendor response

Hi Elisabetta, Great to get this feedback from you and we love that you and your visitors find the system really user friendly. We aim at building new features in Vizito and make it even more user friendly in the near future. Thanks again, the Vizito team

DR
AvatarImg

Dominique R.

Hospitality, 1-10 employees

Used daily for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

Great App to manage and register visitors!

Reviewed 6 months ago
Pros

great value for the money, offers all required functions

Cons

backend can be a bit confusing in the beginning

Vendor response

Hello Dominique, Thank you for your review. We are happy to hear that you think Vizito is the best price/value in the market.

GP
AvatarImg

Germaine P.

Oil & Energy, 501-1,000 employees

Used daily for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Excellent Software

Reviewed 3 months ago

Simple pre-screening flow to ensure a safe environment. Easy integrations and analytics. Calm the chaos of office re-entry with an all-in-one visitor registration solution. Real-time Availability. MS Teams Integration.Excellent and Kudos to the software developer

Pros

Easy peasssy extracting real time reports

Cons

nothing everything with the software is useful

Vendor response

Thank you for the kind words, Germaine. We love to hear great feedback from awesome customers like you! Thank you for taking the time and sharing your 'easy peasy' experience ;-) . Pieter-Jan

DV
AvatarImg

Dieter V.

Food Production, 51-200 employees

Used weekly for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Easy-to-use user registration

Reviewed 5 months ago

Easy to keep track of who's in the building for

Pros

Never had any problems with this software. It's easy to use. Exactly what we needed. Also the customer support is very friendly and fast.

Cons

Except the fact that we heard it was more stable on Ipad we had to buy Ipads to use. By now we already tested it on android too and did not really encounter any bugs until now.

Vendor response

Hello Dieter, We greatly appreciate your kind feedback! We are happy to hear that Vizito is working well for you. Kind regards, Mary

TH
AvatarImg

Tony H.

Banking, 51-200 employees

Used daily for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Feedback

Reviewed 4 years ago

Highly recommended and cost effective.

Pros

Very simple with a very user friendly interface.

Cons

Not able to update all my sites at the same time. Every time I need to add a new host, I need to do it on the 3 sites separately. It would be great to have one master access that can update the sites simultaneously. We are still awaiting for an update that allows the system to send notifications by email.

MC
AvatarImg

Matteo C.

Electrical/Electronic Manufacturing, 51-200 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Good Software

Reviewed 4 years ago

Speed-up Check-In/Out processes

Pros

Multilingual support and Customization..

Cons

The layout was initially a bit poor but with updates now is OK

AV
AvatarImg

Arno V.

Computer Software, 1-10 employees

Used daily for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Fast and smooth vizitor management

Reviewed 5 months ago
Pros

Vizito really creates a seamless sign in workflow when receiving guests. Instant notification of the contact person upon arrival is great.

Cons

No complaints at all when setting it up for our use case.

Vendor response

Hello Arno, We appreciate the time you took to share your positive experience with Vizito. Your review means a lot to us. Best regards, Mary

NV
AvatarImg

Nicky V.

Printing, 11-50 employees

Used weekly for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Easy to keep track of visitors

Reviewed 5 months ago
Pros

How easy the software is to use so visitors can signthemselves in and how we can keep track of which visitor is in the building or has already left in case of emergencies.

Cons

It would be easier should the visitors list be available through the app as well instead of only through the website.

Vendor response

Hello Nicky, We greatly appreciate your valuable feedback and are happy that the solution helps you keep track of your visitors! Best regards, Vizito Team.

RK
AvatarImg

Ruby K.

Investment Management, 11-50 employees

Used weekly for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

Very pleased

Reviewed 6 months ago

Overall experience has been satifactory.

Pros

The team are very hand-on. They are thorough and very quick to respond with suitable solutions .

Cons

The mobile number application has a few issues when adding an employee number from a different country.

Vendor response

Hi Ruby, thank you for writing us a great review. We appreciate your feedback and are glad to hear that you like the hands-on approach that we offer. We would like for you to have the best experience with Vizito, so feel free to reach out to us in order to improve the mobile number support. Thank you for choosing Vizito! The Vizito team

RB
AvatarImg

Rachel B.

Food & Beverages, 11-50 employees

Used monthly for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Long term user UK user

Reviewed 6 months ago
Pros

ease of use and the online control panel is useful. Easy to add new users

Cons

default phone number is always in an American format

Vendor response

Dear Rachel, Thank you so much for your honest review. We love the fact that you find it easy to to use, that is exactly what we are aiming for. As for the default phone number, it is possible to change this. Look for Sign-in Fields tab under Visit Types details and edit the Phone field 'Default prefix' value to +44 or 0044. We would love for you to have the best experience, so feel free to reach out (via chat or phone or email) if you need any assistance. Thanks again for your review Rachel! Warm regards, Pieter-Jan

AP
AvatarImg

Aurélie P.

Chemicals, 51-200 employees

Used weekly for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Review Kuraray

Reviewed 6 months ago
Pros

Easy to use for administrators as well as for visitors Regalar updates

Cons

None, I do not have any comments on this part

Vendor response

Hi Aurélie, Thanks for letting us know how you feel about Vizito! Steven

TC
AvatarImg

Tim C.

Transportation/Trucking/Railroad, 10,001+ employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Perfect Solutions

Reviewed 3 years ago

We have an amazing experience with this application Vizito and we now use it on 6 locations in Europe and maybe expanding over more sites. The support is also perfect and when the system is running we do not have any more support needed.

Pros

Easy to use, All options that we need available, Professional looks. Just a perfect solution!

Cons

It is made for iPad so maybe some options need to be available in portal for PC use like Printer options.

DL
AvatarImg

Dominiek L.

Electrical/Electronic Manufacturing, 501-1,000 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Perfect fit with our needs

Reviewed 4 years ago

Very good customer service that creates correct expectations: they explain workarounds or make clear commitment regarding issues (quick fix or roadmap).

Pros

The software is simple, user friendly and integrates with elements that were very important for us (Active Directory, AeroHive WiFi to generate access rights, Belgian eID-cards, ...)

Cons

We jumped on it in an early stage of the software, some features were missing, but when this feedback was given to the Vizito support team, a solution was always provided in a quick and robust way.

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

Ian H.

Education Management, 51-200 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

An impressive, straight-forward and professional product with great support.

Reviewed 5 years ago

A professional looking visitor check in system - easy to maintain and manage visitors

Pros

This software presents a very professional looking check-in system that was easily adaptable to our needs. The technical support we had was second to none! I would not hesitate to heartily recommend this system to anyone who needs to impress their visitors.

Cons

It could have done with a bit more steering on the badge design, maybe some templates, but i appreciate this could be very difficult to do as there are so many ways they could be outputted.

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

Hannah L.

Automotive, 201-500 employees

Used weekly for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Thumbs up for Vizito

Reviewed 4 years ago

We required visitor logging for the implementation of our ISO 27001 certification.

Pros

Being a small company, every bit of time we can save implementing a system can help massively! The software is really easy to use for all of our visitors and great to update for our administrators.

Cons

We haven't come across any bugs with the software, so cannot comment!

JN
AvatarImg

Jean N.

Electrical/Electronic Manufacturing, 51-200 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

From the first free trial to production it only took 4 days. Including translation ! Wow!

Reviewed 5 years ago

For our ISO certification we need to have guests log in at the entrance. This is very easy.

Pros

It's very easy to use. My colleagues quickly were able to use it, and signing new guests in is very easy. The support staffs were very helpful, and we had the iPad app plus the backoffice web translated into Danish within a day.

Cons

It's really hard to find something to not like. We have asked for a GDPR compliant version with the possibility to delete logs of previous visits. It's in the process of being implemented.

ER
AvatarImg

Edgar R.

Education Management, 501-1,000 employees

Used daily for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Vizito 2016

Reviewed 7 years ago

Great product easy to use. It is fast and the IPAD solution is well integrated. The labels are cheap and you can customize the software to meet your needs.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

JD
AvatarImg

Jessica D.

Retail, 11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Great Service & Good Product

Reviewed 4 years ago

A great experience with very helpful staff always available to answer any questions. We got vizito to cover our un-maned reception area and have had a lot of compliments from customers and visitors about how good it is.

Pros

-Easy to use. -Can be personalised with your company colours and logos. -The only software I could find that worked with Android.

Cons

- I have no cons for the app, it works well for us and the only issues I had installing it were due to our companies IT System.

IJ
AvatarImg

Ifan J.

Nonprofit Organization Management, 201-500 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Exacatly what we needed

Reviewed 4 years ago

Helping our main reception area comply with GDPR.

Pros

Android platform. As we a G Suite for Education users it was imperative to keep the theme throughout the company on all devices. Customer Support is also the best I have experienced in the sector, can't fault it whatsoever. That goes a long way in my books, even pre sales the advice was first class

Cons

I can honestly say nothing, as it ticks all the boxes we need.

DX
AvatarImg

Danny X.

Food & Beverages, 11-50 employees

Used weekly for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

good system to work with

Reviewed 5 months ago
Pros

its easier for visitors to registrate themself

Cons

didnt found it yet, so i dont know it yet

Vendor response

Hello Danny, We would like to thank you for sharing your feedback with us! It is our goal to make sure our valued customers are satisfied with using Vizito. Best Regards, Mary

LV
AvatarImg

Leen V.

Building Materials, 51-200 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Vizito

Reviewed 4 years ago

Vizito is a great system, it has saved us the cost of a person at the reception. The customer service is a bonus. The instant help via the chat is a great reason why we have choosen Vizito.

Pros

The ease it takes to work with it. The dashboard is well build

Cons

The flexibility, for example when people arrive who won't have an appointment. They would have to know who works in the company if they want to register. We had to add a sign to give the options.