App comparison

Add up to 4 apps below to see how they compare. You can also use the "Compare" buttons while browsing.

Vizito Reviews - Page 4

Filter reviews by

Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


113 reviews

Recommended

VD
AvatarImg

Vincent D.

Computer Software, 51-200 employees

Used weekly for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Easy to manage visitors

Reviewed 5 months ago
Pros

Usage of iPads to register and automatically print the badges in WiFi is very smart. Ability to use the API to display visitors name on our internal signage.

Cons

Currently not enough vendor integrations to manage automatically guest WiFi access.

Vendor response

Hello Vincent, Thank you for sharing! We are grateful for your review. We are striving to continuously improve Vizito. Kind regards, Mary

NV
AvatarImg

Nicolas V.

Business Supplies and Equipment, 51-200 employees

Used monthly for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

A great one stop shop for a digital visitor acceptance assistant

Reviewed 6 months ago
Pros

The ease of use and the ability to do both self registering or registering in the app, the dashboard is also great and has almost all the features that we need

Cons

None, perhaps i'd love the tool even more if integrations with CRM would be possible (MS dynamics)

Vendor response

Hello Nicolas, thank you so much for writing a great review! I have noted down the CRM integration idea and will take this up with the team. Thanks again, Pieter-Jan

KM
AvatarImg

Knut M.

Information Technology and Services, 1-10 employees

Used weekly for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Solved our challenges!

Reviewed 4 years ago

All my questions and problems have been solved at any time I have needed support. They really are interested in what our demands are and are willing to propose solutions.

Pros

We needed a solution that could be customized to our needs. With some help from the Vizito team, we could present a solution that today is very appreciated by our visitors. And it is in Norwegian, too!

Cons

I would like to have a solution that prevents double bookings.

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

Olorunfemi Gabriel O.

Financial Services, 201-500 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Fantastic Product

Reviewed 4 years ago

Vizito has helped to track all visitors in the organization and it helps me run statistics and reports. Its saves time ans makes the organization look cool.

Pros

Its easy to use and i didn't have to train the receptionist. its pretty straight forward.

Cons

The interface. Its good but it can be better. initially my organization wanted to go for another with a pretty interface but Vizito is easier to use and straight forward.

DA
AvatarImg

Dan A.

Information Technology and Services, 501-1,000 employees

Used monthly for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Digital Reception with Vizito

Reviewed 5 months ago
Pros

Ease of use and implementation and usage

Cons

the Backend is a bit dificult to navigate into it if you are a new user - not very intuitive

Vendor response

Hello Dan, I appreciate the time you took to give us 5 stars! We love to help our customers with any difficulties they might have. We have also made some improvements and recently added a Wizard tool to guide all new users in the backoffice! Kind regards, Mary

AR
AvatarImg

Alexander R.

Transportation/Trucking/Railroad, 11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

Customizable Visitor Management System

Reviewed 9 months ago
Pros

Customer Support is amazing! If I have questions or issues, they respond promptly and help get to a resolution.

Cons

Badge designer was difficult to use. Luckily, I was told they are wokring on improving this tool.

Vendor response

Thank you for providing feedback Alexander! And indeed we're working on improving the badge editor!

LP
AvatarImg

Lars P.

1,001-5,000 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

We've had a great experience with Vizito. They helped us with every problem along the way.

Reviewed 5 years ago

a smoother reception of our visitors. Maybe some people will miss the human contact of a receptionist.

Pros

We've only been using it for some weeks but the response from both the visitors and visitees has been very positive. No more waiting in line when they're visiting our company and the visitee immediately knows who has arrived and can come greet the visitor.

Cons

No cons were added to this review

BM
AvatarImg

Benoit M.

Chemicals, 201-500 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

VIZITO for a medium company / Multisite

Reviewed 9 months ago

Very easy software, user friendly and very good support from VIZITO.

Pros

Easy to setup and to use Rich functionnalities Badge printing Multisite management

Cons

Tricky printer setup (for badge printing on labels).

Vendor response

Thanks for providing feedback! We're working hard on redesigning the badge printing setup.

AJ
AvatarImg

Andrea J.

Hospital & Health Care, 1-10 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Vizito

Reviewed 4 years ago

Team was incredibly helpful in answering questions and showing us a few tips/tricks to make this software work for us. I have accurate data on each of our residence, which is exactly what we were looking for when going paperless.

Pros

I loved how easy it was to add fields and customize it to fit our specific needs.

Cons

There is nothing that I don't like about this software.

GB
AvatarImg

Giovanni B.

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Very easy to use since first attempt, especially from a desktop interface

Reviewed 6 years ago
Pros

Quick badge printing, free choice of background, very exhaustive pc user interface, language selection of interface (localization could be improved for some items)

Cons

There is not a short way to quickly check-in the most recurring visitors who expect to reduce to the minimum any procedures as they frequently access the premises

TR
AvatarImg

Tommy R.

Information Technology and Services, 1-10 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Great support and great software !

Reviewed 7 years ago

After using the free trial we were satisfied with the results. It was exactly what we were looking for but we had some additional questions which were answered by their extremely friendly support ! We are now on a paying subscription for 2 months and didn't regret it a second !

Pros

Support very friendly, they are open for suggestions. Very stable product, perfectly suited our needs

Cons

No cons were added to this review

AK
AvatarImg

Austin K.

Utilities, 201-500 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Vizito for my organization

Reviewed 4 years ago
Pros

Easy to use, customize and supported by the great supporting crew. Willing to listen to customer requirement. Save my receptionist time and effort.

Cons

The SMS part should, can take away the IDD code because mostly local entry of mobile phone will do.

AA
AvatarImg

Ahmad A.

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Fast fast fast

Reviewed 5 years ago
Pros

Smart and practical . It is cloyd base and I can monitor from any where. Works on PC smart phones ..

Cons

Nothing serious. I was looking for a customized feature which is not in the app however I contacted the support team and they promised to have this requested feature soon. What a Great team!!

CL
AvatarImg

Cédric L.

Food Production, 201-500 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Saint Jean SAS review

Reviewed 5 months ago
Pros

Simplicity of the installation and the utilisation

Cons

Impossible to configure once in the same way all of my sites

Vendor response

Hello Cedric, Thank you for taking the time to write us a review! We value the feedback we receive from our customers. Kind regards, Mary

KM
AvatarImg

Knut M.

Museums and Institutions, 10,001+ employees

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

We need flexibility!

Reviewed 5 years ago

All members are very satisfied with the solution We are noe able to do registration statistics which we were unable to earlier.

Pros

The team behind Vizito shows flexibility every time I need support, changes or help. The solution is intuitive and easy to use. This is very important for us because many of our members are seniors and not used to handle an app.

Cons

I would like an automatic transfer of statistics to .xls (excel) format not .csv . I would also appreciate more filtering on all fields. I hope this is possible to implement. We also have a special need to edit fields when a person make an error when registrating their visit (forget to make a choice).

RP
AvatarImg

Russell P.

Management Consulting, 501-1,000 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Vizito use for our visitor kiosk

Reviewed 7 years ago

My company decided to use this product for our visitor kiosk to have incoming visitors be able to alert the people they are visiting when they arrive and to keep track of who is coming in and out of our building. It was easy to setup and connects to our LDAP directory for name look up of our employees. We have been pleased so far with it's functionality.

Pros

LDAP integration.

Cons

No cons were added to this review

AS
AvatarImg

Anton S.

Retail, 201-500 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Really good and flexible

Reviewed 4 years ago
Pros

Easy to setup and use. It is really usable to replace paper log book.

Cons

No separate privileged user account to set up. All configuration and usage activities could be done under single account. No separate account for device.

TK
AvatarImg

Thijs K.

Computer Networking, 201-500 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

They added a feature for us to the system. Their customer service if formidable.

Reviewed 5 years ago

Google suite integration

Pros

I like the ease of use the most. It is quite easy to setup Vizito it is also very user friendly. easy to install and configure.

Cons

The font customization options are a bit lacking. The adminpanel could be a bit more user friendly.

PH
AvatarImg

Pablo H.

Machinery, 51-200 employees

Used monthly for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

great software to get track of visitor

Reviewed 5 months ago
Pros

the easy to use and implementation in facilities

Cons

the history of visitors was deleted, so need to export data to archive in other software.

Vendor response

Hello Pablo, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a 5-star review! We appreciate you for sharing your experience using Vizito. If you need help with anything, please feel free to let us know! Kind regards, Mary

GM
AvatarImg

Geneva M.

Real Estate, 11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Amazing Support!

Reviewed 3 years ago

Any time we have any questions the support team is readily available to assist you with amazing customer service

Pros

It's very easy to navigate and is essential for our office space.

Cons

Just that we didn't implement it sooner!

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

Lindsey E.

Packaging and Containers, 201-500 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Great Service!

Reviewed 4 years ago

Been thinking about it for 4 months. Did the trial and thought it right for what we need as a business.

Pros

Professional and easy to use. Looks good and so easy to navigate.

Cons

Nothing. Everything seems to be running ok.

AS
AvatarImg

Andreas S.

Information Technology and Services, 201-500 employees

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Great digital visitor book

Reviewed 4 years ago
Pros

It is highly customizable concering layout and funcitonality. You are able to use it on all kind of devices (Android, iOS, Browser) and the customer support is super helpfull and fast.

Cons

You cannot send invitations with a barcode to check-in fast.

Vendor response

We recently added QR (barcode) feature for fast sign in! https://vizito.be/faq/23-general/33-qr-code-sign-in

JC
AvatarImg

Jan C.

Mental Health Care, 11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

easy to use

Reviewed 2 years ago

quality product, quick answer and solution

Pros

easy to use by everyone in the company. Little cumbersome

Cons

linking to QR scan would be ideal for us

NI
AvatarImg

Nico I.

Telecommunications, 201-500 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Vizito review

Reviewed 4 years ago
Pros

The simplicity of the check-in process and how we can log the visitors.

Cons

When there is an alarm we need to print a visitor list.

AP
AvatarImg

Amandine P.

Telecommunications, 51-200 employees

Used weekly for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

Non-functional printing system

Reviewed 5 months ago
Pros

The system for sending a visitor's presence

Cons

The unsuccessful badge printing system in tablette

Vendor response

Hello Amandine, Thank you very much for your feedback. We are sorry to hear that you had problems with the badge printing. Please get in touch with us and we would love to help you find a solution. Best regards, Vizito Team.