App comparison

Add up to 4 apps below to see how they compare. You can also use the "Compare" buttons while browsing.

Vizito Reviews - Page 5

Filter reviews by

Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


113 reviews

Recommended

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

Jo D.

Consumer Goods, 51-200 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Excellent product for visitor registration

Reviewed 4 years ago

Very positive

Pros

The ease of setup and the interaction with support

Cons

Pricing might seem a bit high for an app you will be using for years

CS
AvatarImg

Cindy S.

Higher Education, 11-50 employees

Used monthly for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Library Usage

Reviewed 6 months ago
Pros

Easy to manage and user-friendly with our students and staff.

Cons

I have no cons to express at the moment.

Vendor response

Hello Cindy, thank you for your great review. We love to hear that you find it really user-friendly. It is something that we strive for. Kind regards, Steven

LR
AvatarImg

Leo R.

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Good look and feel, stable application, extend functionality

Reviewed 7 years ago

Good price-quality application. Very understandable to use. Customer friendly organisation More functionality wanted: scheduling visitors upfront possibility to adjust a companymovie as screensaver

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Vendor response

Scheduling visitors upfront is available since v1.1.5 Company movie can be displayed on the splash screen Feel free to contact us if you have any more suggestions for added functionality!

AU
AvatarImg

ADAEZE U.

Events Services, self-employed

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend6/10

Share this review:

Pretty solid app

Reviewed 4 years ago

I run an event technology business and use Vizito to register guest for various functions.

Pros

The Vizito team is readily available to help and answer questions as needed. They go above and beyond to help get you up and running. They are always willing to help and even remote into my computer to make sure everything is working well. They answer my emails quickly and effectively. The app does a great job allowing you to customize to your liking. You can pretty much make it your own

Cons

The app has a loading gear icon that appears once you select the sign in button from the user interface screen. I also lags once in a while which could be due to the connectivity but it would be great to have an offline option for the app.

PJ
AvatarImg

Pieter-Jan D.

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Best visitor registration service available.

Reviewed 7 years ago

Biggest pro for us was the Active Directory integration and excellent after-sale support. They really helped us getting started with the product. Our visitors are also happy to be using the system

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

PJ
AvatarImg

Peter J.

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Simple, effective and easy to use!

Reviewed 7 years ago

Vizito is a great application for cost effective and modern visitor registration. Thanks to the support team we've been able to implement this in no time and have our front desk focus on other tasks.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

NF
AvatarImg

Nancy F.

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

An impressive experience for our visitors

Reviewed 7 years ago

No longer do we have to rely on paper visitorlists. The ease of use is incredible and our visitors are enthusiastic about the new way of signing in

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

AT
AvatarImg

Alain T.

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Easy to use and does what it promisses

Reviewed 7 years ago

New features are easy to install and are always an added value. Helpdesk always available and helpfull.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

MM
AvatarImg

Matt M.

Used other for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend5/10

Share this review:

Only used for the trial length

Reviewed 5 years ago
Pros

The application is easy to set up and get going with, with all the customization done through the web backend. It doesn't take a lot of skill to be able to use it, it's very straightforward.

Cons

I found that the customization options were a little lacking, with the interface both on the backend and the app itself not looking quite as nice as some other competitors. I also found that the backend felt sluggish to use, often taking a long time to load.

PV
AvatarImg

Peter V.

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

The perfect fit for our needs

Reviewed 7 years ago

User friendly, professional looking and very stylish. Just what we needed.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

GD
AvatarImg

Guy D.

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Great visitor registration app !

Reviewed 7 years ago

Very userfriendly app and a service oriënted organisation behind it !

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

HA
AvatarImg

Harald A.

Nonprofit Organization Management, 1-10 employees

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Experience so far

Reviewed 4 years ago

We are the a organisation for masons in Norway. We get good control about over our members. Who is in the building on our weekly meeting.

Pros

Ease of use.

Cons

nothing so far.

LB
AvatarImg

Luc B.

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Intuitive, easy to use.

Reviewed 7 years ago

Easy to use software. Great support.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review