Vonigo Reviews

Vonigo

Cloud-based Field Service Software

4.68/5 (69 reviews)

Emmy Letourneau

Great system with all the features needed to run a successful business!

Used daily for 6-12 months
Reviewed 2017-06-21
Review Source: Capterra

Pros
Detail options available Reports are fantastic for looking at certain aspects of your business Easy on the eyes

Cons
30 minute time increments, 15 minutes would be preferable I wish some of the screens were more customizable

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review

Leon Feuerberg

Vonigo provides an exceptional SW experience with amazing customer service!

Reviewed 2015-12-14
Review Source: Capterra

Aussie Pet Mobile is the world's largest provider of mobile pet grooming services. We are an appointment based system and our scheduling and database management software is a critical component in our franchise operations. A speedy, accurate and 100% stable online environment is crucial to us and our franchisees. We have used the Vonigo system for our scheduling and database management for nearly 3 years after using another system for the prior decade. The Vonigo system is 180 degrees better than the previous system we used. It has never failed, slowed or gone down. The speed is excellent and works just as well in the field on mobile devices as it does in an office. We needed a software platform that was live, in real time and extremely nimble. Vonigo delivers. The measure of a great SW system is their customer service and Vonigo's customer service is outstanding. If you need a SW platform and customer service team you can count on 100% of the time, I strongly recommend Vonigo's system.

Rating breakdown

Ease of use
Customer support

Minimize review

Matthew Rall

Vonigo CRM

Reviewed 2017-04-25
Review Source: Capterra

The support that we've received from Vonigo as we scale our business has been tremendous. They are receptive to feedback, open to our ideas and iterations, and focused on delivering real value with their software. I've been particularly impressed with the senior leadership's commitment to problem resolution and their openness to our ideas and suggestions. I would recommend Vonigo to any small business looking to grow quickly and am happy to be a reference for the improvements they've made possible for our company.

Pros
I like the people behind the software and their commitment to iterate and make changes to achieve what we as a company are driving to deliver.

Cons
The user interface I would say is still developing. However I am confident that will continue to improve as the produce matures.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 9/10

Minimize review

Jeff Amstutz

Great investment

Reviewed 2016-10-03
Review Source: Capterra

If you care about your bottom line and the longevity of your business, this software is a must have!

Pros
Ease of use and benefits of product

Cons
With the growth of the Vonigo model the support hasn't been immediate like it was in the past. In my business there are many times I need immediate fixes and haven't had that in awhile.

Rating breakdown

Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review

Timothy Smeltz

Vonigo

Used daily for 6-12 months
Reviewed 2019-03-28
Review Source: Capterra

We're launching a franchise system. Without a software like Vonigo, I'm not sure how we could do it.

Pros
The features are endless. It's really robust.

Cons
No cons really. It's just a lot to learn.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review

Jay Patterson

Great value added product and service.

Used daily for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2017-08-06
Review Source: Capterra

Vonigo allowed us to move from an application with limited support and reporting to an application that lived up to promises,

Pros
Vonigo will work with during implementation and after to adjust, tweak, modify, etc.. the application to meet your needs. The Vonigo team is a class act that cares about your satisfaction

Cons
As with any software, there are a few things it doesn't do, but overall we are super pleased with the breadth and depth of functionality for our business.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 8/10

Minimize review

Anonymous

Nothing is too much for these guys. Really, really helpful!

Used daily for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2018-02-20
Review Source: Capterra

It runs the business process from end-to-end.

Pros
It is an all-in-one solution for us. It manages our business process from start to end. The team are there every step of the way to help with the integration and support. It keeps all of the customer data in one place.

Cons
There is so much of it! Getting your head around it takes a little time. We are getting there and the team are great with the bite-sized training sessions.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review

Stephanie Peterson

The system operations is working well with both of our companies. We are pleased.

Used daily for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2017-07-21
Review Source: Capterra

It helps us run out business!

Pros
We like the function of quoting and invoicing the customer on the spot. This has made things much more efficient with our technicians.

Cons
There are a lot of steps to finding information. It would be nice to have a feature to easily grab some information such as lead source. Also commercial scheduling with additional addresses has been difficult to learn.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review

Igor Ivanenko

Simplifies everyday work with customers and within the team.

Used daily for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2017-05-23
Review Source: Capterra

Pros
Specially designed for mobile service businesses and meets almost all our needs. Helps to grow. Positive attitude, involvement, helpfulness, willingness to improve. A few minor bugs and features to be added, but a great product I highly recommend.

Cons
There are some bugs that need to be fixed as well as some features need to be added in order to improve capacity even more.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Minimize review

Saria Johnson-Nworu

I use the system everyday and find it one of the best.

Used daily for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2018-01-10
Review Source: Capterra

Pros
I like that people can self schedule, so that cuts down on phone calls. Also it's easy to access from anywhere, home and office. I also like that I can check any pickup at anytime.

Cons
What I like least is having to check off each piece being donated, and then go to another window to enter how many pieces. This takes a lot of time if they donor has a large pickup.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Minimize review

Denise James

Poor Customer Service

Used daily for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2019-02-05
Review Source: Capterra

Poor. If we hadn't invested so much money into the original purchase of the software I would bail on this program. And now we're stuck with a monthly fee for a program we're using as an in-house spreadsheet.

Pros
It's a great idea, appears it would save time and utilizing the database system would be awesome. Our staff has been able to log in and prepare schedules while on the phone with customers and the software is easier to use than our previous spreadsheet.

Cons
Our organization fell hard for the sales pitch, we've had the software several months and haven't been able to go live with it yet. We spend more time trying to reach customer service, the links on our website have not been functional yet, and if one day appear to be correct, the next become something totally incorrect.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 1/10

Minimize review

Richard Blair

Good

Used occasionally for 1-2 years
Reviewed 2019-08-08
Review Source: Capterra

Pros
Using the product was the best choice I made in years it really good for everyday life in you home

Cons
There wa really no cons about the product

Rating breakdown

Ease of use
Features

Likelihood to recommend: 9/10

Minimize review

Richard Foster

Great for multi location business

Reviewed 2016-03-28
Review Source: Capterra

We started using Vonigo around 6 months ago and found the software to be very adaptable and made us think differently about how our business is run. We found John to be extremely responsive and very accommodating, he made the sign up process very easy and we were up and running really quickly which is more than I can say for other software providers that take ages to import your data and provide training. John is more than happy to answer any of your questions to make sure you fully understand the system. We are a small business and Vonigo worked well for us as it would if we were larger too. Recommended

Rating breakdown

Ease of use
Customer support

Minimize review

Adam Butler

Great on boarding help when getting started using Vonigo.

Used daily for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2017-12-16
Review Source: Capterra

Pros
Gives us the capability to deal with multi location franchise with ease. Has features that are not avail on other CRMs.

Cons
setup was a little difficult. We wish it would be easier to find settings when we are looking to make changes.

Rating breakdown

Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Minimize review

Erik Haney

Finally !!!

Used daily for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2016-10-03
Review Source: Capterra

Vonigo is just what my moving and storage needed! The software is simply amazing ! User friendly , customizable and great support ! Thanks Vonigo!

Pros
User friendly and customizable

Cons
None!

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review

Jennifer Koehler

Amazing company and wicked software

Used daily for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2017-06-23
Review Source: Capterra

Pros
The ease and simplicity of it all. The fact that if there is anything that doesn't work for your company the awesome people at customer support always find a way to make it work.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Minimize review

Mike Mackenzie

Superior Way To Manage Our Business!

Reviewed 2016-12-06
Review Source: Capterra

We use Vonigo for our day-to-day operations and are thrilled with it. It helps us organize our schedule, our customer database, and to help us book jobs quickly and easily.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Minimize review

Russ Conn

Anthony's Closets review of Vonigo

Used monthly for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2016-10-06
Review Source: Capterra

From the very start the staff at Vongo have been a pleasure to work with, Mike McWilliams and the king of smooth Nabeel Rehman. Very patient in the begin yet moving us along in a timely manner to meet out schedule goals without letting us get to far ahead of ourselves.

Pros
User friendly

Cons
A few of the functions take longer to navigate then we'd like. Such as getting a down loaded document from a job you need to press 4 different functions.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review

Rick Freeman

Rating only

Reviewed 2018-08-29
Review Source: GetApp

Rating breakdown

Minimize review