kpi.com Reviews

kpi.com

All-in-one software for best-in-class companies

4.5/5 (16 reviews)

Craig Curtis

Happy Customer!

Used daily for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2016-10-28
Review Source: Software Advice

Over all i am happy with the software and feel that it is adding to the growth of our business. We do not use the software for any sales process, invoicing or accounts so can not comment on that.

Pros
We use KPI.com for the use of HR including integrated finger print time attendance, payroll, holidays, recruitment tracking, appraisals and much more. A very good function within KPI is recording minutes of meeting which allow each employee to enter and allocate tasks from a minutes of meeting and track the progress of each given task. We also track the quantities of flooring installed by our installation team through an import of information from our ERP system. Within this we can again allocate jobs with quantities to teams and individuals and report on a daily, weekly and monthly basis as to what they have done.

Cons
There have been times where the information added by an employee has been lost due to the web browser not saving the information. This has happened many times for the minutes of meeting. This has resulted in loss of time to type the information again and a delay in the minutes being sent out to the staff.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 7/10

Minimize review


kpi.com

All-in-one software for best-in-class companies

Aziza Israilova

Good ERP Solution for small and midsize companies

Reviewed 2015-10-22
Review Source: GetApp

There a lot of features that may not be visible at first. Many features are useful and everything is integrated. I have used its calendar, customer service and marketing apps. Invoicing is just great. They can customize your templates according to your wishes.

Pros
affordable, support is great

Cons
It would be better to make it more user friendly. There are a lot of features that confuse customers.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Customer support

Minimize review


kpi.com

All-in-one software for best-in-class companies

Williard Maquirang

Williard from Profile Middle East WLL - Abu Dhabi

Used daily for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2016-11-02
Review Source: Software Advice

Over all it is a value for money for a company-wide ERP system.

Pros
- Online support is always available. - Features - Affordability

Cons
- If online support cannot resolve the issue, they ask you to email your concern. Which is a redundant process - they should just open a ticket and try to update us with the issue. - Report generation can be a little bit tricky and inconsistent, but can be resolved. - Turn around time to resolve an issue involves a very long wait. - initial responses to an open issue - might take time as well. - Most of the improvement can only be taken effect after their "live update". This live update happens once a month. Generally, you have to wait one month before you can see a result on an open issue.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 8/10

Minimize review


kpi.com

All-in-one software for best-in-class companies

Anonymous

Great App for Our Every Day Needs

Reviewed 2015-10-06
Review Source: GetApp

We are a tech company working on a field of Information Technology/Auditing. We use kpi.com for sales, project management and accounting. The software is really easy to use and flexible.

Pros
Good reporting capabilities, lots of features, ease of use

Cons
Pricing could be optimized better, as we don't use all features provided

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Customer support

Minimize review


kpi.com

All-in-one software for best-in-class companies

Simon Kassas

Excellent service

Used daily for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2016-11-13
Review Source: Software Advice

KPI is a well rounded tool with lot's of functionality as an overall ERP for small business.

Pros
Superb customer service and response time All around good ERP well integrated and customizable

Cons
Minor con, would be nice to have additional integration within gmail widget and its control of records in KPI

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 8/10

Minimize review


kpi.com

All-in-one software for best-in-class companies

Ikbol Kobulov

Great all in one solution

Used daily for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2016-10-26
Review Source: Software Advice

I have been using KPI for Project management and HR reasons for over a year and couldn't be happier with my choice. Support is always there to help you and their onboarding process is on another level. The data entry team at KPI.Com also helped extract data from Tally and enter into KPI seamlessly.

Pros
Performance, speed, onboarding, data integration, data entry, all-in-oneness

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review


kpi.com

All-in-one software for best-in-class companies

Frank Ross

Benefits of workforcetrack

Reviewed 2011-05-03
Review Source: GetApp

The whole ERP package of workforcetrack brought developments and provided us with competitive advantages over our competitors. The package includes different business tools that integrated every department of our company and automated our business operations. After the implementation we had high increases in net profit figures.

Pros
Project management, CRM, HRM tools assisted our managers in increasing our sales indices.

Cons
HRM tool lacks staff management functions.

Rating breakdown

Minimize review


kpi.com

All-in-one software for best-in-class companies

Michael Eden Khof

One stop shop for businesses

Reviewed 2011-03-04
Review Source: Capterra

i highly recommend it for small and mid size businesses as well as new startups.

Pros
CHEAPEST IN THE MARKET :) Very feature rich, all in one (accounting, PM, CRM, reporting, etc.) they have a dedicated support. easily reachable. affordable customization costs (because they outsource :))

Cons
new in the market, not mature yet. https is available on request (for free) not by default.

Rating breakdown

Ease of use
Customer support

Minimize review


kpi.com

All-in-one software for best-in-class companies

Jonathan Guimond

Good price for a complete ERP solution

Used daily for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2016-10-26
Review Source: Software Advice

We are using KPI because it offers all the features of a complete ERP at a reasonable price. Unfortunately, the low price seems to come with a lower reliability and ease of use (especially for reports generation). It would be great if the system would be more customized for professional services, where employees work on a lot of small projects.

Pros
Low price, features, technical service

Cons
Reliability, long loading time when using it, reports generation

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 5/10

Minimize review


kpi.com

All-in-one software for best-in-class companies

Alex Ashuro

All in one

Reviewed 2016-10-15
Review Source: Capterra

There are many features in this software, users enjoy with many features in one solution. Affordable prices, maturing

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Minimize review


kpi.com

All-in-one software for best-in-class companies

Rob van Eerden

Good functionality for mid-sized consultancy company

Used weekly for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2016-11-02
Review Source: Software Advice

We use KPI for 3 of our companies. Mainly for time-mgt, invoicing and expenses mgt.

Pros
Ease of use Fair price

Cons
The fact that the invoice template can be altered but only thru help of the support group

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 8/10

Minimize review


kpi.com

All-in-one software for best-in-class companies

Faxriddin Taslimov

Rating only

Reviewed 2016-09-27
Review Source: GetApp

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Minimize review


kpi.com

All-in-one software for best-in-class companies

Артём Панкратов

Rating only

Reviewed 2016-09-27
Review Source: GetApp

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 7/10

Minimize review


kpi.com

All-in-one software for best-in-class companies

Javlon Shametov

Rating only

Reviewed 2016-09-27
Review Source: GetApp

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Minimize review


kpi.com

All-in-one software for best-in-class companies

Katherine Emirosan

Rating only

Reviewed 2016-03-28
Review Source: GetApp

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Customer support

Minimize review


kpi.com

All-in-one software for best-in-class companies

Zebo Abdurakhmanova

Rating only

Reviewed 2016-09-28
Review Source: GetApp

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 9/10

Minimize review


kpi.com

All-in-one software for best-in-class companies