Wylie Business System Reviews

Wylie Business System

Business management for SMBs

4.6/5 (43 reviews)

Pros
  • Very easy to use.
  • Customer service. Easy to use.
  • easy to use and understand. help videos
  • I can query sales pretty specifically .
Cons
  • Seems to work only with google chrome.
  • I haven’t found anything I don’t like!
  • We have not had any issues with the system.
  • Occasionally the system takes a moment to save.
100%
recommended this to a friend or a colleague
Jena Stafford

So much better

Used daily for 1-2 years
Reviewed 2018-08-02
Review Source: Capterra

Wylie has helped me stay in communication with my clients better and I am experiencing a better retention and success rate.

Pros
I like that we are able to merge several different applications into one program. Makes my life so much easier so that I can work with my clients and not focus on paperwork.

Cons
Can't think of anything right now. Happy Customer...

Response from Wylie Systems


Hi Jena, thanks for taking the time to review Wylie!
We're glad you like the all-in-one nature of the system!

Will.

Rating breakdown

Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 9/10

Minimize review


Wylie Business System

Business management for SMBs

Danielle Penge

Excellent System

Used daily for 6-12 months
Reviewed 2018-07-30
Review Source: Capterra

Pros
Wylie is extremely user friendly. Myself and my staff have had no problems using the system. They also have excellent customer service anytime we have a question we are able to get an answer right away. Wylie is always open to suggestions anytime we have an idea it is taken into serious consideration. I cant say enough about this company.

Cons
We have not had any issues with the system.

Response from Wylie Systems


Hi Danielle, thank you for taking the time to provide that very positive review!
We will work hard to continue to meet your needs!

Will.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review


Wylie Business System

Business management for SMBs

Mendy Peterson

Saves so much time!

Used daily for 1-2 years
Reviewed 2018-07-27
Review Source: Capterra

The support staff is so helpful. He gets back to you asap and is always adding new features. Love the email templates. Just wish I could change the font and color/suze etc.

Pros
Easy to use and many features. Great tech support.

Cons
A paper manual mailed out at time of sign up would be nice.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review


Wylie Business System

Business management for SMBs

Jennifer Rios

very happy with Wylie POS system

Used daily for 1-2 years
Reviewed 2016-12-05
Review Source: Capterra

The system is amazing. Very conducive to our needs. The costumer service is impeccable, when ever i have even the smallest question or concern they are back to me right away with plenty of helpful advice.

Pros
easy to use and understand. help videos

Cons
can not carry over balances owed during next visit on cash register.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review


Wylie Business System

Business management for SMBs

Estelle Strawn

Happy with the software.

Used daily for 6-12 months
Reviewed 2016-12-02
Review Source: Capterra

I have been very statsfied with the software. There are certain areas that I hope to see change in the future but they are constantly making improvements. The costumer service is amazing! They are quick to fix issues and always asking users what we would like to see done differently.

Pros
Costumer service. Always making improvements.

Cons
On certain computers the size of the window can be too small and it includes a lot of scrolling.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review


Wylie Business System

Business management for SMBs

Kara Palfy

New business owner

Used daily for 6-12 months
Reviewed 2018-12-13
Review Source: Capterra

Pros
I can query sales pretty specifically .

Cons
It doesn't work with my Square reader or any of the wireless Cayan devices

Response from Wylie Systems


Hi Kara,

You can use the system with the Square Reader and we are directly integrated with Cayan either with Card Reader or their Genius device. As you know, you can call us any time if you need help.

Will.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 5/10

Minimize review


Wylie Business System

Business management for SMBs

Estelle Strawn

Very happy.

Used daily for 6-12 months
Reviewed 2017-01-05
Review Source: Capterra

The system has been great to use. Very easy to navigate. The company is always working to improve the software and looking for customer feedback. The customer service is fantastic.

Pros
Customer service. Easy to use.

Cons
Seems to work only with google chrome.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review


Wylie Business System

Business management for SMBs

April Miranda

Great system for a small business

Used daily for 6-12 months
Reviewed 2017-01-07
Review Source: Capterra

Previously we used a different system. The representative has surpassed our previous system. Very easy to use!

Pros
Very easy to use.

Cons
Sometimes it takes a few attempts to run invoices through.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 9/10

Minimize review


Wylie Business System

Business management for SMBs

Roger Wolff

Very responsive support.

Used daily for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2018-07-30
Review Source: Capterra

As we have transitioned from the Basic Wylie POS to the enhanced we found the transition was smooth and when assistance was needed we received very prompt and solution ready help.

Pros
It functions very well as a POS and client database. Reports are easy to access and has all the features one would want in a POS.

Cons
It doesn't interface with the Ideal Protein client data software.

Response from Wylie Systems


Hi Roger, thanks for taking the time to review Wylie!
We're glad that you like the system, we will work hard so that the system continues to meet your needs!

Will.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 8/10

Minimize review


Wylie Business System

Business management for SMBs

April Miranda

Wylie pos system

Used weekly for 2+ years
Reviewed 2019-02-15
Review Source: Capterra

Pros
Overal it is easy to use for staff who are not very tech savvy.

Cons
Occasionally the system takes a moment to save.

Rating breakdown

Ease of use
Features

Likelihood to recommend: 9/10

Minimize review


Wylie Business System

Business management for SMBs

Ann Hill

Uncomplicated!

Used daily for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2016-12-14
Review Source: Capterra

We run a busy, busy office, with several hands on the system...the ease of use for all involved has been a pleasant experience! The customers are not aware of how different this system is compared to what we used to use...it is so seamless!

Pros
Ease of use...no questions about how to interact, but great support if we ever need it!

Cons
Awaiting some small additions that would be beneficial, but they are very small...

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review


Wylie Business System

Business management for SMBs

Anonymous

A real timesaver!

Used daily for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2018-07-27
Review Source: Capterra

Doing inventory used to be a real pain! It is so much easier now! I love the caregiver feature. The ease of staying in contact with the caregiver is just awesome!

Pros
Love every aspect of the pos system. It saves me so much time from inventory to sales reports!

Cons
I haven’t found anything I don’t like!

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review


Wylie Business System

Business management for SMBs

Ashley Lucas

Wylie Review

Reviewed 2016-12-02
Review Source: Capterra

Our experience has been good. The customer service is great. The functionality could be better and the system has gone through some down periods which has made for some stressful busy clinic days. The functionality does continue to improve so it has much potential.

Pros
It covers many needs of our clinic with scheduling, appointment reminders, customer accounts, and invoicing.

Cons
It can be confusing or malfunction. Some of the aspects we need don't work well. It's often confusing how the invoices read on the customer accounts and how some transactions aren't included in account transactions.

Response from Wylie Systems


Thanks for the review Ashley.
I'm glad you are happy with the improvements we continue to make and features we continue to add (without increasing your fee). Let me know if there is anything that you still don't understand or that you would like to see changed.

Will.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 7/10

Minimize review


Wylie Business System

Business management for SMBs

Cathy Newman

great system

Reviewed 2016-12-20
Review Source: Capterra

Have loved the POS for inventory, sales and reports since we started using 4 years ago. This is wonderful, very accessible and supportive of our needs. Have recommended the POS to several IP clinic owners. I know that many of the enhancements are still works in progress such as the scheduling system. It's not as easy and user friendly as our current system but hopeful that it will be in future.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Minimize review


Wylie Business System

Business management for SMBs

Albina Buist

Very easy to use

Used daily for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2016-12-14
Review Source: Capterra

Love it. Was very easy to install and start using right away. They also do updates to improve the user interface. Would definitely recommend.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review


Wylie Business System

Business management for SMBs

Marsha Laux

Great product and superb service!

Reviewed 2016-12-02
Review Source: Capterra

I have been very pleased with all of my experiences and with new employees messing up a few things, Wylie staff were able to help me "undo" their data entry errors and quickly teach me how to do it next time! Awesome response time and great to work with. I would highly recommend the Wylie Business System to anyone. A great value!

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Minimize review


Wylie Business System

Business management for SMBs

Sara Mulero

POS Review

Used weekly for 6-12 months
Reviewed 2016-12-21
Review Source: Capterra

There has been highs and lows - but for the most part is an improvement. The calendar application has alot of bugs, still but can see the changes!

Response from Wylie Systems


Hi Sara, please let us know what the 'bugs' are in the calendar, as we are not aware of any? As you know you can call, text or email at any time.

Will.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 7/10

Minimize review


Wylie Business System

Business management for SMBs

Jennifer Owen

A++++ rated

Reviewed 2016-12-15
Review Source: Capterra

Very easy to use! Thank you for your quick response time with any questions we have! Great customer service!

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review


Wylie Business System

Business management for SMBs