This is your compare tray

Apps you want to compare will be listed here. Launch a head to head comparison at any time.

Zapendo Logo

Zapendo

The Modern Way To Manage Contracts. Unlimited eSignatures...

see alternatives

Zapendo Reviews

Filter reviews by

Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


15 reviews

Recommended

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Zapendo is Supendo

Reviewed 6 months ago

As a growing business in the government contracting space this applications allow me to line up contract deliverable with ease. Never miss a due date or an RFP response with this application.

Pros

The product was so easy to use. I can generate reports with a click of a button.

Cons

there is no such thing as a perfect system but if I could choose one it would be this. customization is everything and the application has it all without the 2 year learning curve.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Easy to use, inexpensive, more features

Reviewed 6 months ago

Compared to other softwares, Zapendo is the least expensive. Zapendo also allows unlimited signatures with the basic plan, unlike Docusign who is more than twice as expensive for the most basic plan. Zapendo has more features and great customer service. The templates are easy to set up, and easy to edit. As a business owner, Zapendo has helped my business to run more efficiently for a low price.

Pros

This software is very simple and straight forward. There are no “catches,” as there are with other softwares. You truly get unlimited uses with the basic plan, unlike other companies.

Cons

As with anything new, it takes a few times to get accustomed to a new software, but Zapendo made it very easy.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Zapendo Review

Reviewed 6 months ago

Professional membership application with esignature , was easy to set up, especially with the assistance of Zapendo customer service

Pros

Esignature seems very easy to use and set up. Adding to our website seems to be ok

Cons

not any that i am aware. Did not find anything to not like

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Must Have for Contract Managers

Reviewed 6 months ago

This is a great software application. This has saved us a ton of time and money. It helps us get contracts out and signed quickly. The reminder feature has helped us keep track of our contracts better, especially for those that we do not want to renew.

Pros

The template features and digital signature parts of the product are great! The product also provides for smart forms and features to automate the work.

Cons

I like everything about this software. This software is AMAZING!

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Streamlined and makes life easier!

Reviewed 5 months ago
Pros

This software was easy to integrate into our day to day functions while helping optimize operations.

Cons

This was very user friendly I don't have anything to mention.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Easy to Use

Reviewed 5 months ago
Pros

Notifications can be sent about contract expiration for certain intervals, which helps on the project planning end.

Cons

Some of the settings were hidden in menus.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Very nice product

Reviewed 5 months ago
Pros

Ease of use and the simplicity of acquiring my needed information.

Cons

Have not utilized the product for long but overall functions as it suppose to.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Good value and frequent updates

Reviewed 5 months ago
Pros

Easily manage files in the cloud. Built-in file management is integrated with electronic signatures.

Cons

The signing feature seems to only work with portrait-oriented documents. Anything else just gets scaled to fit that size and doesn't look right.

Vendor response

Thanks for your feedback. We have added proper scaling for landscape documents. You can access it now.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Review

Reviewed 5 months ago
Pros

Easy to use and requeres little time to sign in.

Cons

None as of so far. I would need to use it aa little more in order to find cons.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Changing the future

Reviewed 5 months ago

Fantastic

Pros

The website was easy to navigate through.

Cons

Make it more accessible on cell phones.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Simple to use Case Management System for small and large Businesses

Reviewed 5 months ago
Pros

Easy to implement into our other development stacks with APIs. Very flexible with a bit of tinkering.

Cons

Nothing was too bad but the learning curve on more complicated workflows is a bit higher than expected. This is mostly because of the level of customization the suite provides it can be overwhelming at the start.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Zapendo Review

Reviewed 6 months ago
Pros

From a value perspective - I don’t want to seem cheap but why should I pay thousands for something that I can get for Pennies and for virtually the same features

Cons

I have not experienced anything negative

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Zapendo - Would Recommend to Others

Reviewed 6 months ago

Zapendo has greatly reduced the turnaround time on receiving signed Agreements back.

Pros

The product is very easy to use. I was able to begin using the digital signature option after only a brief tutorial.

Cons

The capture boxes are sometimes difficult to re-size, but this is a very minor issue.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Handy application

Reviewed 5 months ago
Pros

I appreciate the automated reminders about documents that are out for signature.

Cons

The visual design could be improved on the mobile app.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

It's great

Reviewed 5 months ago

I like it. It is easy and simple to use

Pros

It is easy to use and pretty straightforward.

Cons

I haven't seen anything I would like to be changed so far.