App comparison

Add up to 4 apps below to see how they compare. You can also use the "Compare" buttons while browsing.

Zapendo Logo

The Modern Way To Manage Contracts. Unlimited eSignatures...

(0)

GetApp offers objective, independent research and verified user reviews. We may earn a referral fee when you visit a vendor through our links. Learn more

Zapendo Reviews

Filter reviews by

Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


16 reviews

Recommended

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

John A. R.

Information Technology and Services, 1-10 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Zapendo is Supendo

Reviewed 3 years ago

As a growing business in the government contracting space this applications allow me to line up contract deliverable with ease. Never miss a due date or an RFP response with this application.

Pros

The product was so easy to use. I can generate reports with a click of a button.

Cons

there is no such thing as a perfect system but if I could choose one it would be this. customization is everything and the application has it all without the 2 year learning curve.

PA
AvatarImg

Pat A.

Nonprofit Organization Management, 1-10 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Zapendo Review

Reviewed 3 years ago

Professional membership application with esignature , was easy to set up, especially with the assistance of Zapendo customer service

Pros

Esignature seems very easy to use and set up. Adding to our website seems to be ok

Cons

not any that i am aware. Did not find anything to not like

AT
AvatarImg

Alban T.

Animation, 51-200 employees

Used daily for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

very useful software in signing documents and contracts online

Reviewed a year ago

with most of my contacts have been validated thanks to zapendo

Pros

I really like this software because it allows me to sign my contracts online, import documents into Word to zapendo and it's very easy to use

Cons

Zapendo has More pros than cons. no problem encountered since I use.

AI
AvatarImg

Andie I.

Health, Wellness and Fitness, self-employed

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Easy to use, inexpensive, more features

Reviewed 3 years ago

Compared to other softwares, Zapendo is the least expensive. Zapendo also allows unlimited signatures with the basic plan, unlike Docusign who is more than twice as expensive for the most basic plan. Zapendo has more features and great customer service. The templates are easy to set up, and easy to edit. As a business owner, Zapendo has helped my business to run more efficiently for a low price.

Pros

This software is very simple and straight forward. There are no “catches,” as there are with other softwares. You truly get unlimited uses with the basic plan, unlike other companies.

Cons

As with anything new, it takes a few times to get accustomed to a new software, but Zapendo made it very easy.

GC
AvatarImg

Glyn C.

Government Administration, 201-500 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Must Have for Contract Managers

Reviewed 3 years ago

This is a great software application. This has saved us a ton of time and money. It helps us get contracts out and signed quickly. The reminder feature has helped us keep track of our contracts better, especially for those that we do not want to renew.

Pros

The template features and digital signature parts of the product are great! The product also provides for smart forms and features to automate the work.

Cons

I like everything about this software. This software is AMAZING!

WM
AvatarImg

William M.

Information Technology and Services, 1-10 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Good value and frequent updates

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

Easily manage files in the cloud. Built-in file management is integrated with electronic signatures.

Cons

The signing feature seems to only work with portrait-oriented documents. Anything else just gets scaled to fit that size and doesn't look right.

Vendor response

Thanks for your feedback. We have added proper scaling for landscape documents. You can access it now.

BC
AvatarImg

Bradley C.

Information Technology and Services, self-employed

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Simple to use Case Management System for small and large Businesses

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

Easy to implement into our other development stacks with APIs. Very flexible with a bit of tinkering.

Cons

Nothing was too bad but the learning curve on more complicated workflows is a bit higher than expected. This is mostly because of the level of customization the suite provides it can be overwhelming at the start.

BR
AvatarImg

Bill R.

Staffing and Recruiting, 11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Zapendo Review

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

From a value perspective - I don’t want to seem cheap but why should I pay thousands for something that I can get for Pennies and for virtually the same features

Cons

I have not experienced anything negative

AR
AvatarImg

Verified reviewer

Construction, 51-200 employees

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Review

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

Easy to use and requeres little time to sign in.

Cons

None as of so far. I would need to use it aa little more in order to find cons.

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

Jeff N.

Accounting, 201-500 employees

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Changing the future

Reviewed 3 years ago

Fantastic

Pros

The website was easy to navigate through.

Cons

Make it more accessible on cell phones.

RB
AvatarImg

Robert B.

Health, Wellness and Fitness, 201-500 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Zapendo - Would Recommend to Others

Reviewed 3 years ago

Zapendo has greatly reduced the turnaround time on receiving signed Agreements back.

Pros

The product is very easy to use. I was able to begin using the digital signature option after only a brief tutorial.

Cons

The capture boxes are sometimes difficult to re-size, but this is a very minor issue.

LL
AvatarImg

Lauren L.

Hospital & Health Care, 51-200 employees

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Streamlined and makes life easier!

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

This software was easy to integrate into our day to day functions while helping optimize operations.

Cons

This was very user friendly I don't have anything to mention.

LF
AvatarImg

Laurynn F.

Computer Software, 11-50 employees

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Easy to Use

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

Notifications can be sent about contract expiration for certain intervals, which helps on the project planning end.

Cons

Some of the settings were hidden in menus.

WK
AvatarImg

Warren K.

Hospital & Health Care, 51-200 employees

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Very nice product

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

Ease of use and the simplicity of acquiring my needed information.

Cons

Have not utilized the product for long but overall functions as it suppose to.

RQ
AvatarImg

Rayna Q.

Computer Software, 11-50 employees

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Handy application

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

I appreciate the automated reminders about documents that are out for signature.

Cons

The visual design could be improved on the mobile app.

AR
AvatarImg

Verified reviewer

Automotive, 51-200 employees

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

It's great

Reviewed 2 years ago

I like it. It is easy and simple to use

Pros

It is easy to use and pretty straightforward.

Cons

I haven't seen anything I would like to be changed so far.