App comparison

Add up to 4 apps below to see how they compare. You can also use the "Compare" buttons while browsing.

GetApp offers objective, independent research and verified user reviews. We may earn a referral fee when you visit a vendor through our links. Learn more

Zoho Inventory Reviews - Page 10

Filter reviews by

Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


386 reviews

Recommended

AR
AvatarImg

Verified reviewer

Higher Education, 11-50 employees

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

Easy & Convenient Inventory Management

Reviewed 5 years ago
Pros

- Easy inventory management & tracking - Simple for a small business to use - Easy to scale for an quickly growing small non-profit

Cons

It is hard to find the background details & customize to fit my business' specific needs.

AR
AvatarImg

Verified reviewer

Retail, self-employed

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Best Value on the Market

Reviewed 5 years ago

Zoho is the most underrated group of apps for small businesses on the web.

Pros

The cost efficiency is second to none. The features that are offered for the price is the best deal around.

Cons

I'd like to see a more detailed accounting option for re-sellers.

AR
AvatarImg

Verified reviewer

Food Production, self-employed

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

So Easy to Use

Reviewed 5 years ago

great tool for managing your small business

Pros

I tried numerous ERPs for my small startup business, Zoho has a very flat learning curve and we were using it easily within the hour

Cons

Would like a bit more options with how i can enter an item

fn
AvatarImg

fae n.

Accounting, self-employed

Used other for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend6/10

Share this review:

Zoho Inventory allows business to track inventory and performance of sales on a monthly basis

Reviewed 6 years ago

Inventory tracking

Pros

One can track inventory into different location within the business using warehouse function. One can also track sales per month of an item sold

Cons

1. The item group is difficult to understand 2. Too many cycles to deliver an item 3. Items are not assign to users

AR
AvatarImg

Verified reviewer

Food & Beverages,

Used weekly for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

A good inventory management software

Reviewed 6 years ago
Pros

This is a great product for managing inventory . You can set different kinds of levels and get alerts . Recommended product.

Cons

This is a great tool from zoho and I can say it doesn't have anything which I do not like . A well designed tool.

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

Kevin B.

Events Services, 1-10 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Helps Integrate our processes into one system

Reviewed 2 years ago

Consolidate disconnected system and improve information flow.

Pros

Integrations, order management, inventory management, and shipping.

Cons

Product search can be better when making an invoice.

AR
AvatarImg

Verified reviewer

Sporting Goods, 1-10 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Detailed Inventory Management

Reviewed 5 years ago

We really enjoy using the software, I helped us track individual and overall sales and helped us keep track of all orders received in the company.

Pros

I liked the order processing and tracking functions.

Cons

I felt it was complicated when linking inventory to Shopify

AR
AvatarImg

Verified reviewer

Cosmetics, 1-10 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Simple and Accurate

Reviewed 5 years ago
Pros

the way that Zoho tracks the packing. Shipping and Delivery of shippings

Cons

Alot of Sales order Statues and processes (Draft, Pending Approve, Approved, Confirmed, Closed) Actually I Think (Drat, Approved and Closed) is enough.

AR
AvatarImg

Verified reviewer

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Excellent!

Reviewed 6 years ago
Pros

Awesome to use. I use it on a daily basis and it helps me keep track of a lot. I am very please so far.

Cons

I wish you could have instant checkout so people paying invoices can pay again with 1 click. I wish you could copy and paste items

sa
AvatarImg

shefeek a.

Health, Wellness and Fitness, 1-10 employees

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

function

Reviewed 5 years ago

very good

Pros

i really like functions of zoho inventory,we have a small company ,that's way we don't want to use more functions.we thinking its more useful for big companies

Cons

day to day cash flow, expenses management

TR
AvatarImg

Taylor R.

Chemicals, 1-10 employees

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Great System for Small to Medium Sized Business

Reviewed 5 years ago
Pros

It is simple to use and setup, I was able to login and get going right away, it allows me to have alot more control over inventory than say Quickbooks.

Cons

Overall I am very pleased and look forward to working with it

AR
AvatarImg

Verified reviewer

Information Technology and Services, 11-50 employees

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Review of Zoho Inventory

Reviewed 5 years ago

I want to be able to run my subscription box business with zoho inventory and integrate it with the delivery app

Pros

Ease of use, the pricing is also ok. I also like the integration with Zoho books

Cons

Does not integrate with zoho subscription

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

Cory K.

Hospital & Health Care, 11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Easy Beginners' Inventory Software

Reviewed 6 years ago

We used this to effectively manage our inventory of office products and products for sale.

Pros

I like the ease of use and the ability to barcode things easily.

Cons

There are plenty of other softwares that do the same thing with less clicks.

AR
AvatarImg

Verified reviewer

Apparel & Fashion, 1-10 employees

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

zoho review

Reviewed 5 years ago
Pros

I liked the inventory feature a lot and the options and details it has .It is very user friendly. Anyone with even less technical knowledge can also use it.

Cons

it should have ore templates for invoices .

NN
AvatarImg

Noly N.

Automotive, 11-50 employees

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

I am having a great time using the software

Reviewed 6 years ago

It helped managed my Inventory that contained a lot of different items that I thought is impossible to properly account for.

Pros

I like that it has a free plan and the other plans are quite affordable. It is easy to learn and use. It has a lot of customization including the Roles access limitations.

Cons

It lacks some feature like stock taking and reconciliation module but I can do away with it for now.

GH
AvatarImg

Gerald H.

Building Materials, 51-200 employees

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

ZOHO is so goooooooddd!!

Reviewed 5 years ago
Pros

I like the ease of use of this app, this app makes the company that I worked in very efficient. integrated with many users, couldn't ask for more!

Cons

PRICE, the price is too high, make it 150/ year

AR
AvatarImg

Verified reviewer

Music, 1-10 employees

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Excellent product for inventory management

Reviewed 5 years ago
Pros

Extremely cost effective and comprehensive product, with excellent integration and order management functionality.

Cons

Bill of materials for manufacturing is a bit of a work around process, but workable.

VJ
AvatarImg

Vikal J.

Business Supplies and Equipment, 11-50 employees

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Awesome Inventory Software

Reviewed 5 years ago
Pros

We are using this software, and it is amazing. You find everything in inventories, where 10 people at a time can use this software. Good

Cons

Should be some tutorial to understand the software

AR
AvatarImg

Verified reviewer

Food & Beverages, 1-10 employees

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

The update has made this so much better

Reviewed 5 years ago
Pros

Having had to trial both the pros are its integrations and better looking financial package overall

Cons

Its difficult to delete invoices and items if you ever wanted to do a factory restart

AR
AvatarImg

Verified reviewer

Mechanical or Industrial Engineering, 1-10 employees

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Easy and Convenient

Reviewed 5 years ago
Pros

Good for the beginners. Nice interconnected referencing and more functions on single page.

Cons

Unable to add intrastate tax(GST18). Still in contact with ZOHO customer support. Not yet solved.

AR
AvatarImg

Verified reviewer

Computer Hardware, self-employed

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend6/10

Share this review:

Not quite ready to plugin to bigcommerce

Reviewed 5 years ago

I am still testing Zoho inventory. It has the ability to add up to 5 warehouses, but I have not figured out how to feed inventory on a per-warehouse basis yet. It's not looking good if you are a dropshipper.

Pros

It can potentially plugin to bigcommerce via Skyvia or some other third party connector SaaS solution.

Cons

Many of the data fields bigcommerce needs doesn't line up with zoho's data fields. Also multi-vendor inventory feeds in zoho seems not likely possible. Skyvia doesn't directly line up data fields correctly with Zoho because the data fields zoho collects is limited in scope.

MH
AvatarImg

Morgan H.

Medical Devices, 1-10 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Excellent Product!

Reviewed 5 years ago
Pros

I like being able to create product bundles for accurate inventory assessment. I also like being able to use a barcode scanner to track products.

Cons

So far I don't have any product issues.

SS
AvatarImg

Sayed S.

Hospital & Health Care, 11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend6/10

Share this review:

Furniture Inventory for Furniture Show room and warehouse

Reviewed 8 years ago

We have an opening of Furniture showroom with Warehouse just for managing the stock related to its price/quantity/quality/customers /market competition related to it prices we would like to have an packages

Pros

mode of establishing software

Cons

marketing points are not much focus

RC
AvatarImg

Raman C.

Food & Beverages, 51-200 employees

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Simple yet basic software

Reviewed 5 years ago

Over all apart from the above noted issues, it is a good software better than feature rich softwares which dont work. I would recommend the software

Pros

- Ease of use - Pricing as compared to other products in the market - Backed by Zoho Corporation -

Cons

- A lot of basic features are missing. eg. -warehouse managers can access all warehouses, users have access to all warehouses -warehouse to warehouse transfers are not in GST format and not as per the Govt norms. A very big issue - Product costings(bundling) are not accurate and dont change with change in rates of raw material

AR
AvatarImg

Verified reviewer

Cosmetics, 1-10 employees

Used weekly for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Zoho books

Reviewed 5 years ago

would highly recommend this software to any new comer into the market

Pros

The ease of use, and the functionalities are very easy to understand

Cons

Becomes a bit complicated when uploading new products with images.