App comparison

Add up to 4 apps below to see how they compare. You can also use the "Compare" buttons while browsing.

GetApp offers objective, independent research and verified user reviews. We may earn a referral fee when you visit a vendor through our links. Learn more

Zoho Inventory Reviews - Page 11

Filter reviews by

Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


386 reviews

Recommended

AR
AvatarImg

Verified reviewer

Wholesale, 1-10 employees

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

Good

Reviewed 5 years ago
Pros

I like the integration with other Zoho products.

Cons

Hard to import sales orders. Integration with eBay is not the best. Alot of my orders wouldn't sync. Maybe I was doing something wrong.

AR
AvatarImg

Verified reviewer

Electrical/Electronic Manufacturing, 1-10 employees

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Zoho inventory it's a good way of managing inventory

Reviewed 5 years ago
Pros

Providing instant report on inventory management

Cons

Its pricing its some how expensive as i was interested in. But i failed to upgrade because of my company is at foundation level

AR
AvatarImg

Verified reviewer

Computer Hardware, 1-10 employees

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

Zoho Inventory

Reviewed 5 years ago
Pros

Ease of Use, simplicity of interface. Seamless Integration with Zoho books

Cons

Some basic features missing like Item wise landed cost report. No Customization Requests Supported.

KP
AvatarImg

Kent P.

Automotive, 51-200 employees

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Zoho Inventory Ebay and Amazon Integration Works as Described

Reviewed 5 years ago
Pros

Zoho Inventory was easy to setup. I was up and running in a mater of minutes.

Cons

Not a complete solution. Still need a listing management and shipping management solution.

KA
AvatarImg

Karan A.

Marketing and Advertising, 11-50 employees

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Review for ZOHO

Reviewed 5 years ago

i am using it to keep my inventory managed and organised.

Pros

The software is easy to use which is the best part of it

Cons

the inventory adjustments are very basic, it should be more detailed

AR
AvatarImg

Verified reviewer

Information Services, 11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Great Software

Reviewed 5 years ago

It is great in managing our quantities.

Pros

It is super easy to use and was easy to implement.

Cons

Wish it would be available in Arabic so that it would be better understood with the team.

OF
AvatarImg

Olaitan F.

Information Technology and Services, 1-10 employees

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Great Purchase Management Software for Startups

Reviewed 5 years ago

Now with Zoho Inventory we both have the great processes to control our purchasing and a great professional look to our partners.

Pros

We found Zoho Inventory to be really easy to setup and use. We started out looking for a cloud software that could handle procure to pay for our startup, and found practically everything we needed in Zoho. From raising requisitions, having multi-level approval processes, notification, document customization, etc. It really gave us the professional touch.

Cons

Really can't think of anything we don't like yet

AR
AvatarImg

Verified reviewer

Building Materials, 11-50 employees

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

good app

Reviewed 5 years ago

Inventory was our big problem.

Pros

easy to navigate and easy to use, good help to our organization.

Cons

not much we did not like, it has all the necessary tools for small business

KL
AvatarImg

Karthik L.

Consumer Goods, 1-10 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

True Value for Money

Reviewed 5 years ago
Pros

Able to access all the major points of my business all on one page. Makes managing my inventory very easy

Cons

No issues so far. Found the product to be user friendly

EA
AvatarImg

Eduardo A.

Machinery, 51-200 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Easy to operate the system

Reviewed 6 years ago

Easy to operate. They are perfect for our business and easy to operate.

Pros

Easy to operate the system, easy to locate all your products, easy to check the status of your orders and products.

Cons

No cons were added to this review

AR
AvatarImg

Verified reviewer

Retail, 1-10 employees

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Zoho Inventor

Reviewed 5 years ago

So far so good. I'm still reveiwing

Pros

The marketplace integration process is seamless

Cons

Still reviewing but so far customizing searches for specific inventory is limited

GD
AvatarImg

Gaurav D.

Internet, 1-10 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Zoho Inventry

Reviewed 5 years ago
Pros

Nice software. Easy to use and gives all info. Export/import is fine. adding thing s and tags is easy

Cons

hmm reporting can be better. sku level analysis is hard.

AR
AvatarImg

Verified reviewer

Retail, 1-10 employees

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Great value, but missing sms features

Reviewed 5 years ago

I really like the software and responsiveness of customer service.

Pros

Value, ease of use, low learning curve.

Cons

SMS to order function is vital to independent delivery business.

AR
AvatarImg

Verified reviewer

Logistics and Supply Chain, self-employed

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Very good inventory management software

Reviewed 5 years ago
Pros

inventory management inventory workflow functionality inventory tracking Alert

Cons

Bills are more specific to day to day expenses No option for paying suppliers

AR
AvatarImg

Verified reviewer

Retail, 1-10 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Great Suite for business

Reviewed 5 years ago
Pros

Pretty easy to use by anyone, Quick to setup, User roles can be set up

Cons

A lot of unnecessary fields, uploading products in bulk through a sheet tool some time

AR
AvatarImg

Verified reviewer

Machinery, 1-10 employees

Used weekly for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

Easy Solution

Reviewed 5 years ago

have been using it for a few years now and it im happy

Pros

user interface is very clean and easy to understand

Cons

learning curve of features. there is alot the software can do

AR
AvatarImg

Verified reviewer

Consumer Services, 11-50 employees

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

Easy Professional Startup

Reviewed 5 years ago
Pros

Good layout and easy to set up. Editing the items and purchase orders is done in a breeze.

Cons

Not many training classes. The cost of training is very high.

AR
AvatarImg

Verified reviewer

Cosmetics, 11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

CBD Revolution Recommends ZOHO

Reviewed 5 years ago

Terrific Support Team and overall experience.

Pros

We like all the different modules. Will add more over time.

Cons

That many modules are add-ons. Adds additional costs.

RK
AvatarImg

Rizwan K.

Business Supplies and Equipment, 51-200 employees

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Good Product

Reviewed 5 years ago

its good

Pros

User friendly software and very easy to use

Cons

No training from zoho team as i sign up i face some problem. there should be training from zoho

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

Cullen M.

Retail, 1-10 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

Great Service

Reviewed 2 years ago

Great!

Pros

The orders function & being able to track & invoice orders

Cons

The Syncing from my eCommerce platforms takes too long

GH
AvatarImg

Greg H.

Farming, 11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Inventory made easy

Reviewed 4 years ago
Pros

Easy integration and seamless functionality with my Zoho CRM.

Cons

Don't have enough experience yet to speak on improvements

DS
AvatarImg

Dave S.

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

overall good, easy to use product which could benefit from a few additional features

Reviewed 6 years ago
Pros

The product is very easy to navigate and use. The process of converting orders to invoices and payments is very smooth.

Cons

the product needs to have a few additional features including the ability to fully customize invoices, packing slips and invoices like you can in CRM. It also needs to have integration with zoho reports. Lastly, the workflow for moving orders through the system needs to be configurable. You should be able to customize page layouts like you can in CRM and remove fields that you do not need.

SA
AvatarImg

Sebastian A.

Consumer Goods, self-employed

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Working starting my business

Reviewed 5 years ago

Very easy to use, very user friendly.

Pros

Zoho has a great trial system for the new business owner. For me, my start up requires a few hours a night of planning and joyful basic book keeping. Until my business is really established it’s great they have a Free version to help me get off the ground. I can’t wait until I’m ready to buy the full version and when that time comes it will be because Zoho was there from the start.

Cons

Not much negative at this point, I’m just getting started.

AR
AvatarImg

Verified reviewer

Warehousing, 1-10 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

Great for Inventory management, but really needs a WMS module

Reviewed 5 years ago

Great

Pros

Ease of use, is easy to understand and setup.

Cons

Its inability to handle WMS functionality like location storing and optimized picklist building

AR
AvatarImg

Verified reviewer

Hospitality, 1-10 employees

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Nice catch

Reviewed 5 years ago
Pros

Friendly workflow. Easy to use interface. Supply almost essential feature

Cons

Delivery tracking. Instruction is a bit difficult to understand