App comparison

Add up to 4 apps below to see how they compare. You can also use the "Compare" buttons while browsing.

GetApp offers objective, independent research and verified user reviews. We may earn a referral fee when you visit a vendor through our links. Learn more

Zoho Inventory Reviews - Page 12

Filter reviews by

Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


386 reviews

Recommended

AR
AvatarImg

Verified reviewer

Events Services, 11-50 employees

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Easy To Use!

Reviewed 6 years ago

If my Marketing Director is happy, I am happy. He can track my requests down to the penny!

Pros

I am a user of Zoho Inventory. As a salesperson, my marketing team has set it up for us with a front end to go in and request sales materials. I am told that everything gets tracked and they can pull reports on exactly how much I request in any given amount of time.

Cons

The front end of this software is a little goofy because this is alll in-house giveaways and we don’t really have a full out e-commerce front end.

JE
AvatarImg

John E. A.

Publishing, 1-10 employees

Used monthly for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Zoho Inventory & Books

Reviewed 5 years ago

I want a single inventory system to link to multiple sales channels like Amazon, eBay and Etsy. Zoho Inventory and Books are offering to do that. So far I'm being able to learn how and progress with my project.

Pros

Integration with many apps within Zoho family and with external applications like eBay, Etsy and Amazon, tutorials and live help via chat and by phone.

Cons

The support is not available Saturday and Sundays, only Monday - Friday. Much of my development time is on weekends. This makes it more difficult to advance Zoho projects.

AR
AvatarImg

Verified reviewer

Packaging and Containers, 1-10 employees

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

great inventory system

Reviewed 5 years ago
Pros

cloud based makes it great to do work on the go with app support

Cons

very satisfied with free version. will upgrade if pricing is better

AR
AvatarImg

Verified reviewer

Real Estate, 1-10 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Great system - Works Great

Reviewed 5 years ago
Pros

That it is easy to understand and manage how to use it.

Cons

Slow upload time once in a while but could have to do with internet verses program

AR
AvatarImg

Verified reviewer

Retail, 1-10 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Easy integration with other zoho products

Reviewed 5 years ago
Pros

How to manage the entire process on one platform

Cons

it takes a little bit to get used to it, but once you learn how it works it is amazing.

DR
AvatarImg

David R.

Wholesale, 1-10 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Great

Reviewed 5 years ago
Pros

I like how easy it is to use. Great way to track inventory and invoices.

Cons

There is not really anything I don't like about the program.

AR
AvatarImg

Verified reviewer

Internet, 11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Helpful and Convenient

Reviewed 5 years ago
Pros

It's Helpful and Convenient, I still need to figure all the features out.

Cons

Training Employees to use the app is slightly complicated.

AR
AvatarImg

Verified reviewer

Construction, 51-200 employees

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Inventory

Reviewed 5 years ago
Pros

Easy to use. I liked the way the entries flowed.

Cons

The relationship between forms took me a while to get accustomed to.

EC
AvatarImg

Eric C.

Management Consulting, 1-10 employees

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Zoho Inventory assessment for retail business

Reviewed 5 years ago
Pros

The forms ease of customization it allows.

Cons

SKU can not be disabled, most small inventory business grow up to use sku later.

SM
AvatarImg

Samuel M.

Wholesale, 11-50 employees

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Zoho Inventory Review

Reviewed 5 years ago

Very Good

Pros

Very Good product for every small business startups and big businesses

Cons

Non all features of the product are okay

BS
AvatarImg

Brandon S.

Paper & Forest Products, 11-50 employees

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Very good software for money

Reviewed 5 years ago
Pros

Highly customizable and scalable to your needs

Cons

There are issues with some of the mandatory fields that should be adaptable

SM
AvatarImg

Saurabh M.

Publishing, 11-50 employees

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Great product for msmes

Reviewed 5 years ago
Pros

Clean layout. Very easy to understand. Highly recommend it.

Cons

Not very customizable. Lot of important features are missing.

WB
AvatarImg

Walter B.

Management Consulting, 1-10 employees

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Great Software

Reviewed 5 years ago

I am able to offer a service to my client's where we all benefit from.

Pros

I love using Zoho Inventory. I have test different products and recommend to my clients. After I learn about them I am able to show my clients how to grow their business and do it with minimal effort. Zoho has played a major role in this. With the plans they offer it makes it easy to allow the "little man" to compete on a bigger scale.

Cons

At this time outside of me having to input all my items nothing.

AR
AvatarImg

Verified reviewer

Computer & Network Security, 51-200 employees

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Zoho Inventory review

Reviewed 5 years ago

we solve inventory issues

Pros

Complete integration with CRM, we integrate in minutes

Cons

No cons for my side, I recommend this product

AR
AvatarImg

Verified reviewer

Music, 1-10 employees

Used other for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend6/10

Share this review:

Quite Difficult

Reviewed 5 years ago

I don't recommend using this at all, unless your forced to, or you have a lot of patients. This takes a little while to get used to unfortunately..

Pros

Once you get the hang of using this, it is still hard to use. Everything is all over, and its not a very organized platform.

Cons

Difficult to use in almost everyday possible. I did not like how the platform is laid out. Makes it seem more difficult to use than it actually should be. I used it for less than 6 months to help out with a friends business, and I started to get aggravated with using it.

MI
AvatarImg

Mark I.

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Awesome opportunity for a smaller company to see what big companies can do

Reviewed 6 years ago
Pros

Fun to use, and relatively easy to learn. I have not used it enough to appreciate the pros and cons yet, but initially, it looks very positive.

Cons

Not much... daunting but as simple as software like this can be. I have not used it enough to appreciate the pros and cons yet, but initially, it looks very positive.

AR
AvatarImg

Verified reviewer

Environmental Services, 11-50 employees

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Very intuitive

Reviewed 5 years ago

Great

Pros

That it is unlike other programs very intuitive

Cons

Bulk uploading item sometimes difficult (inventory track item)

AR
AvatarImg

Verified reviewer

Logistics and Supply Chain, 1,001-5,000 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Comprehensiva inventory system yet easy to use

Reviewed 5 years ago
Pros

It had all the features we need it but it was easy to use.

Cons

Nothing, we found it easy to use and with lots of features.

AR
AvatarImg

Verified reviewer

Consumer Goods, 1-10 employees

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend5/10

Share this review:

ZOHO IS OK

Reviewed 5 years ago
Pros

CLOUD , smooth. professional ,easy to use

Cons

lacking features many in inventory and bill side lot more to improve

KZ
AvatarImg

KAI Z.

Wholesale, 1-10 employees

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

LOVE THIS BETTER THAN QUICKBOOKS

Reviewed 5 years ago
Pros

THIS INVENTORY SYSTEM OFFERS SUB-CATAGORY FOR YOUR MERCHANDISE.

Cons

YOU CAN TRACK YOUR ITEMS AND SEE WHERE THEY GO

KT
AvatarImg

Karun T.

Information Technology and Services, 51-200 employees

Used weekly for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Feedback

Reviewed 5 years ago

Great

Pros

FIFO management and organise with complete

Cons

scalability of items and reference and less feature in basic version

AH
AvatarImg

Alison H.

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Fully integrated from start to finish

Reviewed 6 years ago
Pros

This software is extremely easy to use, flows well, loads quickly, and provides great flexibility for a number of business needs.

Cons

Unfortunately in our case, we need a stand alone inventory product that does not rely on order entry and shipping details. This software does not allow for this type of inventory tracking.

AR
AvatarImg

Verified reviewer

Consumer Goods, 1-10 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Best of the best

Reviewed 5 years ago
Pros

Is a impresive software that hel me a lot with my inventory

Cons

All works to me and works with books and the CRM

YG
AvatarImg

Yash G.

Retail, 11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Great Software

Reviewed 5 years ago
Pros

Its fully customization which helps you individual needs

Cons

Its hard if you don't understand tech and procedures

VD
AvatarImg

Vincent D.

Warehousing, 51-200 employees

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Zoho Inventory

Reviewed 5 years ago

best system

Pros

easy system, tracking transaction made easy

Cons

nothing, all features are good and easy to use