App comparison

Add up to 4 apps below to see how they compare. You can also use the "Compare" buttons while browsing.

GetApp offers objective, independent research and verified user reviews. We may earn a referral fee when you visit a vendor through our links. Learn more

Zoho Inventory Reviews - Page 14

Filter reviews by

Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


386 reviews

Recommended

AR
AvatarImg

Verified reviewer

Education Management, 1-10 employees

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Very User Friendly

Reviewed 5 years ago
Pros

Very user friendly and easy to use. We benefited from lot of features and it facilitated the process of adding our items to the inventory and monitoring them.

Cons

Couldn't integrate the inventory and items added to WooCommerce and some other e-commerce websites.

CC
AvatarImg

Cassie C.

Arts and Crafts, 1-10 employees

Used other for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

Still figuring it all out

Reviewed 6 years ago
Pros

The price is extremely competitive and it seems very flexible. It is very user friendly and I find everything clear and easy to understand.

Cons

Like anything, it takes time to learn the ropes. I still need to get my head around how customisable it is as our business doesn't trade through major platforms.

AR
AvatarImg

Verified reviewer

Building Materials, 51-200 employees

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Best In Class Inventory Management

Reviewed 5 years ago

good

Pros

I liked the way it works very sophisticated in design, easy to use and understand. no technical skills required lot of automation

Cons

Inventory management is a bit highly priced if price comes to 3000 per year it will increase user base for zoho

JS
AvatarImg

Jinal S.

Retail,

Used monthly for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Freemium version is excellent for high ticket items

Reviewed 7 years ago

We love Zoho Inventory. Their free version lets you upload several products at no cost. Only if you sell 10 products through your e-commerce platform, you need to purchase the service.

Pros

Freemium pricing

Cons

Image thumbnail is quite small sometimes making it hard to identify the product (only an issue if you have several hundred products).

AR
AvatarImg

Verified reviewer

Sporting Goods, 1-10 employees

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

All fulfillment in one place

Reviewed 5 years ago
Pros

It integrates with Zoho Books, which makes bookkeeping and accounting far more streamlined and saves time and money. Invoices, sales orders, PO's all talk to each other to keep things straight.

Cons

It doesn't integrate with easypost, which I would prefer for shipping with all carriers.

AR
AvatarImg

Verified reviewer

Music, self-employed

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend5/10

Share this review:

I like it

Reviewed 5 years ago
Pros

it works. when something sold on one platform it was sold on all the other ones too... the best and only function i needed

Cons

i had to go in and integrate some products manually, if there's another way to do it i dont know about it as of yet

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

KADir T.

Automotive, 10,001+ employees

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Zoho Inventory

Reviewed a year ago

Fantastic tool to be used easily

Pros

I like stock counting and addressing in the correct Warehouse locations making datas reliable

Cons

Would be good Automatic message for the min stock quantity

AR
AvatarImg

Verified reviewer

Retail, 1-10 employees

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

Easy to Use for Inventory Management

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

Learning the software is not very difficult and fairly intuitive.

Cons

It's missing some features that we need and some of the workflows are not customizable or able to be automated.

AR
AvatarImg

Verified reviewer

Broadcast Media, 1-10 employees

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Simple tool for business on the go

Reviewed 5 years ago

Once you get past subscription, all the tools you will ever need are available at your fingertips.

Pros

Ability to generate any type of business document to enable financial transaction.

Cons

Everything you need is a separate module and requires subscription

AR
AvatarImg

Verified reviewer

Mental Health Care, 1-10 employees

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Zoho inventory for small business are best choice

Reviewed 5 years ago
Pros

1. it was very easy to use 2. The inventory system covers every required features for small business which makes it best choice for us

Cons

some part of integration does not working. i tried to test this part but i failed

EO
AvatarImg

Euane O.

Renewables & Environment, 1-10 employees

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Brilliant Platform

Reviewed 5 years ago
Pros

Very friendly user interface with various ways to customise to suit the business' branding and aesthetic.

Cons

Possibly include the physical stock of each item on the home page, but aside from that it is a brillaint tool.

AR
AvatarImg

Verified reviewer

Financial Services, 501-1,000 employees

Used monthly for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Easy to operate the system

Reviewed 6 years ago
Pros

Very generous free plan. Very attractive. Large range of integrations including shipping. User friendly.

Cons

Image thumbnail is quite small sometimes making it hard to identify the product (only an issue if you have several hundred products).

SM
AvatarImg

Sharon M.

Automotive, 11-50 employees

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Awesome Inventory Software

Reviewed 5 years ago
Pros

I love the ability to create invoices and sales orders and purchase orders all in one place while managing my inventory I also love the flexibility in creating templates

Cons

having to create a sales order before an invoice

AR
AvatarImg

Verified reviewer

Telecommunications,

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

effective and fully functional WMS software

Reviewed 6 years ago
Pros

cloud based WMS , nice and easy to use, no need for Server .Software licence or any hosting provider

Cons

complicated process order to fulfillment handling, some of them transaction can be simplified, not enough integration options with 3rd party solutions

MW
AvatarImg

Mark W.

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Good inventory management software

Reviewed 6 years ago
Pros

Zoho Inventory is a pretty good inventory management software. It helps smaller companies manage their orders and control inventory.

Cons

While Zoho Inventory is good it didn't quite fit our company needs. There were several features that we didn't see with Zoho.

AR
AvatarImg

Verified reviewer

Apparel & Fashion, 1-10 employees

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Inventory

Reviewed 5 years ago

Great

Pros

That it is easy to use and that it has all the groups and categories for all of my products

Cons

That I can't customize the groups based on the type

AR
AvatarImg

Verified reviewer

Transportation/Trucking/Railroad, 51-200 employees

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Will keep using it as my inventory management system going forward

Reviewed 6 years ago
Pros

Zoho Inventory system has all the features similar to other cloud inventory systems and is easy to implement and use.

Cons

Zoho Inventory system does not allow integration with Amazon marketplace if you are based in Australia.

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

Luis Felipe M.

Design, 1-10 employees

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

base de datos en una aplicación

Reviewed a year ago
Pros

en la parte empresarial es maravillosa, e gestiona y mantiene una organización muy buena

Cons

creo que una mejor interfaz no le caería mal

Showing original review in Spanish. See translation

JG
AvatarImg

Jake G.

Consumer Goods, 1-10 employees

Used other for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend3/10

Share this review:

Difficult program to use

Reviewed 5 years ago
Pros

Probably one of the most inexpensive softwares out there for inventory right now.

Cons

The customer service wasn't that good and also, the program was very difficult to use. I ultimately switched to another inventory management system.

AR
AvatarImg

Verified reviewer

Medical Practice, 51-200 employees

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Great app but needs more features for small business's

Reviewed 5 years ago
Pros

easy to use, very clear, high flexibility

Cons

that I cant put several prices the same product for different customers Also, it didn't save a lot of date at first I had to reenter them all

CN
AvatarImg

Charl N.

Accounting, 501-1,000 employees

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Keep track of your inventory with Zoho!

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

Ease of use and that you can access it from multiple devices.

Cons

None- Haven't had any problems with the application as of yet.

AR
AvatarImg

Verified reviewer

Retail, 1-10 employees

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

East and simple

Reviewed 5 years ago
Pros

Ease of use. I enjoy using the software to create POs for our vendors

Cons

I'm not sure how well this will integrate with our central accounting software for inventory tracking.

AR
AvatarImg

Verified reviewer

Retail, 1-10 employees

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Totally usefull

Reviewed 5 years ago

Buy and try

Pros

The UI Is is super smooth and it has lots of options to create and edit fields according to our industry

Cons

No Tutorials for some of the options which can come in handy

HP
AvatarImg

Hozefa P.

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Great product for someone starting out in a product / trading business, the product so intuitive!

Reviewed 6 years ago
Pros

Ease of Use and it directs me on how I could conduct my business and systemize it so easily. Reporting makes it very easy to find critical business information at a touch of button.

Cons

No cons were added to this review

AR
AvatarImg

Verified reviewer

Veterinary, 1-10 employees

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Great Value

Reviewed 5 years ago
Pros

The interface is simple and intuitive. Contains the necessary tools for startup businesses

Cons

Add more displays to the dashboard or add more features to add more metrics