App comparison

Add up to 4 apps below to see how they compare. You can also use the "Compare" buttons while browsing.

GetApp offers objective, independent research and verified user reviews. We may earn a referral fee when you visit a vendor through our links. Learn more

Zoho Inventory Reviews - Page 15

Filter reviews by

Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


386 reviews

Recommended

AR
AvatarImg

Verified reviewer

Retail, 1-10 employees

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Fantastic

Reviewed 5 years ago
Pros

Usability and Integration to my online platforms

Cons

The setup process, although its made simple enough but to get it working efficiently it requires time.. like anything :)

SA
AvatarImg

Suhail A.

Food & Beverages, 11-50 employees

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Versatile

Reviewed 5 years ago

Wonderful. Very impressed.

Pros

Batches, groups, inventory records, analysis

Cons

Credit & debit notes should be more flexible rather than just permitting to issue only against stocks.

AR
AvatarImg

Verified reviewer

Retail, self-employed

Used monthly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

A Must For Small Businesses

Reviewed 2 years ago

Overall I'll say that anybody who owns a small business, ESPECIALLY in the business of reselling, absolutely needs to utilize a service like Zoho.

Pros

Zoho inventory for me is an essential part of my small business in reselling on websites like Amazon, Ebay, and Mercari. It really helps me to keep track of inventory and prices.

Cons

There is not much to say that I don't like about this website. Unlike other softwares that I often complain have complicated UI's, this one I will say is just right.

AR
AvatarImg

Verified reviewer

Retail, 1-10 employees

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Great Experience

Reviewed 5 years ago

I think i'm generally pleased and would love to continue

Pros

I love the great customer support and many features available

Cons

Some few features are not so intuitive when using

AR
AvatarImg

Verified reviewer

Food Production, 51-200 employees

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend5/10

Share this review:

Average

Reviewed 5 years ago
Pros

I found the Zoho product easy to use and efficient.

Cons

It unfortunately was not what I was looking for and couldn’t do what I needed it to do so no longer am I using it. I had very specific needs.

AR
AvatarImg

Verified reviewer

Education Management, 11-50 employees

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Quick to start

Reviewed 5 years ago

Pretty good and positive

Pros

Quick to start and thoughtful about the inventory process

Cons

More options and features and custom dashboard

wS
AvatarImg

waquar S.

Used other for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Its great

Reviewed 6 years ago
Pros

Simple and easy on website. Im new to inventory so will take look on all features and come back again.

Cons

should be user friendly with zoho creator.

AR
AvatarImg

Verified reviewer

Information Technology and Services, 1-10 employees

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Great support

Reviewed 5 years ago
Pros

it is free for new startups like us, i dont have to create my own inventory app

Cons

i am on the verge of trying it, so i will be back with more review

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

María Fernanda C.

Marketing and Advertising, 11-50 employees

Used monthly for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

Zoho Inventory

Reviewed 5 years ago
Pros

Great value for money if you mange simple inventory, only as a reseller.

Cons

Not a robust app for backorder processing, assembly or production.

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

Daniel R.

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Fantastic tool for new business!

Reviewed 6 years ago

One month free of their standard service plan

Pros

ease of use intuitive forever free plan nice design beautiful template designs for invoices and purchase orders

Cons

No cons were added to this review

AR
AvatarImg

Verified reviewer

Retail, 1-10 employees

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend6/10

Share this review:

Testing Software

Reviewed 5 years ago

Had to Write review for free trial

Pros

Had to Write review for free trial so I am not exactly sure at this point

Cons

Lack of integration partners without using some sort of connector

AR
AvatarImg

Verified reviewer

Environmental Services, 1-10 employees

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Zoho

Reviewed 5 years ago

Makes our small business inventory easy

Pros

The app is easy to use. Especially uploading photos.

Cons

Some of the fields that are required shouldn't be

AR
AvatarImg

Verified reviewer

Telecommunications, 1-10 employees

Used monthly for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

SMB user

Reviewed 5 years ago
Pros

easy to use, nice UI, good value for many, free license to start with.

Cons

some upgrades in license are not available for slow growth.

AR
AvatarImg

Verified reviewer

Information Technology and Services, 1-10 employees

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Value for money inventory application.

Reviewed 5 years ago

Awesome!

Pros

The simplicity and user-friendly of the application.

Cons

At this moment of time, I still haven't found any cons yet.

MM
AvatarImg

Moaz M.

Arts and Crafts, 1-10 employees

Used monthly for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend2/10

Share this review:

Zoho Inventory Is very good and controlled

Reviewed 5 years ago
Pros

Inventory control Its allowed you to use inventory with SKU coding

Cons

High expensive rates In Egypt this rates are very high

MM
AvatarImg

Michael M.

Food & Beverages, 1-10 employees

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Best Product to Manage Inventory

Reviewed 5 years ago
Pros

The easy way to integrate with shopify.

Cons

Pricing is very high for what I am expecting but could work for higher businesses.

DL
AvatarImg

Dustin L.

Building Materials, 1-10 employees

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

So far so good for a beginner

Reviewed 5 years ago
Pros

It integrates great with Zoho Books and our current inventory.

Cons

It is difficult to create barcodes and automate things.

AR
AvatarImg

Verified reviewer

Internet, 1-10 employees

Used other for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

It's a good software

Reviewed 5 years ago
Pros

The intregration with ZohoCRM, and other online eCommerce platforms

Cons

The cost is not considered to be affordable for Startups in Underdeveloped Regions (LATAM)

KC
AvatarImg

Kate C.

Nonprofit Organization Management, self-employed

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Great and easy to use

Reviewed 5 years ago
Pros

It was easy to add on new inventory and link it into the CRM and account package

Cons

There's a little duplication on inventory in some of the other apps.

TU
AvatarImg

Tal U.

Hospital & Health Care, 1-10 employees

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

a great product

Reviewed 5 years ago
Pros

intuitive, visual, very user-friendly, one-stop shop.

Cons

lack of support, difficulty in changing data

AR
AvatarImg

Verified reviewer

Furniture, self-employed

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Good inventory tool

Reviewed 5 years ago
Pros

Cusotmizable fields; easy to use/learn interface

Cons

I would like more options for sub-grouping items

AR
AvatarImg

Verified reviewer

Retail, 1-10 employees

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

Good thus far

Reviewed 5 years ago
Pros

Easy to use Good integration Easy Navigation

Cons

A bit pricey and limited plans Not very pretty

AH
AvatarImg

Alon H.

Electrical/Electronic Manufacturing, 1-10 employees

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

best offer

Reviewed 5 years ago
Pros

the testing site, good looking, missing BOM

Cons

good looking easy to use, good connection

AM
AvatarImg

Alanis M.

Design, self-employed

Used monthly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Affordable for beginners on online stores

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

What I like about Zoho Inventory? It's great for a small business, because once you've made the initial setup i'ts really easy to use and it's very affordable.

Cons

I think the UX of manual changes can be improved. Sometimes it take a long time to make simple changes.

SJ
AvatarImg

Shirish J.

Electrical/Electronic Manufacturing, 1-10 employees

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Excellent application for small scale manufacturing start up

Reviewed 5 years ago
Pros

Graphic user interface Easy to use without any training Self navigation All basic business requirement are available at one place like Purchase order generation , Invoice , Inventory and even single level bill of material

Cons

Cost Few more features can be added to make it more suitable for manufacturing industries