App comparison

Add up to 4 apps below to see how they compare. You can also use the "Compare" buttons while browsing.

GetApp offers objective, independent research and verified user reviews. We may earn a referral fee when you visit a vendor through our links. Learn more

Zoho Inventory Reviews - Page 9

Filter reviews by

Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


386 reviews

Recommended

AR
AvatarImg

Verified reviewer

Building Materials, 11-50 employees

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Inventory feedback

Reviewed 5 years ago

Very positive experience thus far

Pros

The biggest pro is the fact that the system is highly configurable and dont box you to certain functions.

Cons

Would recomment to invest more in the BOM module, curent very limit.

DM
AvatarImg

Dinesh M.

Packaging and Containers, 1-10 employees

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Helpful for our business

Reviewed 5 years ago

it saves lots of time.

Pros

It has all the features i need. It also includes invoices etc it helps a lot. It gives free subscription of about 20 orders, which helps a lot for small business.

Cons

I like all the things. Though it has user friendly features, it needs to improve again on this part.

AR
AvatarImg

Verified reviewer

Sporting Goods, 11-50 employees

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Replacement Inventory Management + Hook into Shopify

Reviewed 5 years ago
Pros

Hooks into Shopify is great. Building products based on multiple pieces of inventory is awesome!

Cons

I wish there was a Manufacturing inventory management piece to Zoho Inventory.

AR
AvatarImg

Verified reviewer

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

used to manage inventory of small stationery business

Reviewed 6 years ago
Pros

we have started to use zoho inventory to manage the inventory of our small startup stationery business. it has been very easy to implement and use.

Cons

we have no complaints! it was very easy to set up and everyone from the owners to designers to the support staff have been using it seamlessly.

AK
AvatarImg

AKASH K.

Food & Beverages, 1-10 employees

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

A decent experience

Reviewed 5 years ago

Great!

Pros

1) Excellent user interface 2) Seamless connectivity with other Zoho apps, which creates a great ecosystem among itself 3) A host of Zoho apps makes the work easier

Cons

1) Price is a bit on the higher side 2) Doesn't support multiple warehouses in the free edition.

LO
AvatarImg

Lalit O.

Apparel & Fashion, self-employed

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Easy to Use & Cloud Power adds to the USP's of Zoho

Reviewed 5 years ago
Pros

I was looking for a software which can be customised as per my needs and it gives the freedom to adapt changes to the system. It also gives us flexibility to use through an App over cloud which is most important for me.

Cons

None as of now that I have encountered in Zoho.

AR
AvatarImg

Verified reviewer

Computer Networking, 51-200 employees

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend6/10

Share this review:

The easy way to contreol the articles

Reviewed 5 years ago
Pros

I think you have a lot of fnctions , but the time to taste and the manuals are not easy to find , i will ask you pleas translate all the manuals to spanish language

Cons

The interface for the UX es very intuitive, i like very much that you can intagrate on lline sale.

AR
AvatarImg

Verified reviewer

Furniture, self-employed

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Very Functional Software

Reviewed 5 years ago
Pros

What I like more about this is that I can use it wherever I am, at the shop, at the house, on my phone, etc, and everything is synchronized.

Cons

The only thing I don't like is the price of the software, this kind of software should be more accessible to small business.

MA
AvatarImg

Mukul A.

Logistics and Supply Chain, 51-200 employees

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

Proof of delivery

Reviewed a year ago
Pros

the feature that i like the most is the driver photo on package which provices proof of deliver and their great and extensive features like fulfillment of orders, composite items.

Cons

only thing that was not up to the mark was their dashboard presentation. it is not very easy to understand , takes a lot of time to be familiar with it and take loading time sometimes.

JV
AvatarImg

Joan V.

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Could be better

Reviewed 6 years ago

Still with free trial, but it is helping us to have everything more organized

Pros

It is really helpful and very well designed. It has many interesting functions and it makes much more easy to manage your inventory, track shippings, etc. I find particularly well thought the function of asking for the shipping from inside the same software, just linking it with your shipping enterprise choice.

Cons

I dislike the fact that if you are working with a shipping company that is not listed in the program, you can't use this function. Also, It would be great if everything was more automatized because you still have to select the things you want to do.

AR
AvatarImg

Verified reviewer

Retail, 1-10 employees

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Good Service, All in One

Reviewed 5 years ago
Pros

It's easy to navigate and understand. Smooth functioning. plus we get a free trial. Good for small companies like mine to get a simple software to use for daily stock management.

Cons

Nothing yet! Hoping to start using the software frequently to find cons.

AR
AvatarImg

Verified reviewer

Computer Software, 11-50 employees

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Zoho Inventory Review

Reviewed 5 years ago
Pros

Fairly intuitive and customizable. I really like the idea of having all the integrations with mail carriers and commerce.

Cons

Serialization could be a bit more friendly to input into the system, however I understand that its a complex things to bring in

AR
AvatarImg

Verified reviewer

Food Production, 51-200 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Complete Inventory Management

Reviewed 5 years ago
Pros

Addressed inventory management in a complete fashion-reporting, work flow and ease of use are great things to remember for its use. It offers a lot of integrations. Customer service is available 24/7

Cons

Set-up takes a while to complete and gets tiring

SL
AvatarImg

Stephanie L.

Food & Beverages, self-employed

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Inventory Management

Reviewed 5 years ago

I really like it, and how it works with the other Zoho apps.

Pros

I like the set up and that I can combine items to make an item I sell in my bakery.

Cons

The item setup is long and even with importing all my items I still had to go through and finish the set up on everything.

RA
AvatarImg

Rafael Alejandro B.

Used weekly for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Excellent for started bussiness

Reviewed 6 years ago
Pros

web based inventory management systems to small and medium bussiness, tracking an d delivery confirmation users to invoice. ship and track products

Cons

no is multi store, the apis for UPS & FedEx no work fine, maybe the price is a little expensive but thats all.

DW
AvatarImg

David W.

Luxury Goods & Jewelry, 1-10 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Valuable reporting functions and the ability to customize screen views are almost non-existent.

Reviewed 7 years ago
Pros

Honestly, I do not like the software at all. There is nothing that I like except that it integrates with Zoho Books which is actually a much better software.

Cons

It is clunky and information is difficult to access once entered. Find another inventory management software...

AZ
AvatarImg

Adrian Z.

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Very user friendly. Forums are very responsive. Excellent help documents.

Reviewed 6 years ago
Pros

Very generous free plan. Very attractive. Large range of integrations including shipping. User friendly.

Cons

Inability to edit stock from invoice screen. Difficulty in tracking inventory for a specific item if you did not check track inventory when you created it.

JM
AvatarImg

Jorge M.

Wholesale, 11-50 employees

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Fantastic Software

Reviewed 5 years ago

Great piece of software at a great price, ideal for businesses that are growing as you can easily upgrade

Pros

The linking with other e-commerce channels was easy and straight forward

Cons

Support on how to use it the software, should have some videos and other tutorials

AM
AvatarImg

Amit M.

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

I really like Zoho Inventory, it solved all my problems.

Reviewed 6 years ago
Pros

Really good thing about Zoho Inventory is we can see everything deducted automatically, Invoice, packing list and everything is really easy

Cons

I hope we can customised some of the Invoice and packing list, we need boxes and pieces per box in packing list

AH
AvatarImg

Aaron H.

Luxury Goods & Jewelry, 1-10 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Zoho is Great

Reviewed 5 years ago
Pros

This Software is great for small businesses, it seems a little much at first, but once you dig around a bit, you can unlock the full potential of the software

Cons

Wished that everything was in one app, and not separated through different apps

AR
AvatarImg

Verified reviewer

Consumer Goods, 1-10 employees

Used weekly for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Zoho Inventory Review

Reviewed 5 years ago
Pros

I like the ease of use of Zoho inventory.

Cons

Some more options for reports will be great.

EV
AvatarImg

Eric V.

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Excellent application

Reviewed 6 years ago
Pros

Very easy and complete control. The interface gives you a very good overview of what is going on. I like it so far.

Cons

Customer service a little bit slow to understand your issue. I had an issue with the Etsy synchronisation and they didn't answer directly.

AR
AvatarImg

Verified reviewer

Wholesale, 11-50 employees

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Perfect for our workflow

Reviewed 5 years ago

We are solving with this App our workflow daily problems and will continue to use this app

Pros

Easy to use, the ZOHO Team is caring about requested features and apply them!!

Cons

Nothing at the moment to complain about, maybe support could be setup in better way

AR
AvatarImg

Verified reviewer

Retail, self-employed

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

great inventory app

Reviewed 5 years ago
Pros

zoho is a great inventory app, with really amazing features. was searching for a complete inventory app since a long time for my clothing retail business finally found that in Zoho

Cons

according to me, i personally didn't find and cons.

AR
AvatarImg

Verified reviewer

Retail, 1-10 employees

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Zoho is great!

Reviewed 5 years ago
Pros

Very organised and easy to navigate. They captured everything we need in an inventory system.

Cons

Some of the terms (wordings) used are not the terms we used on a previous product. Had to search for what things meant a few times.