This is your compare tray

Apps you want to compare will be listed here. Launch a head to head comparison at any time.

ZorroSign eSignature Reviews

Filter reviews by


Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


12 reviews

recommended

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Secure, user friendly, affordable

Reviewed a year ago

Great product, highly recommend to others.

Pros

Zorrosign is far superior to other e-signature platforms in regards to how simple it’s platform is to use as well as its affordability. Very easy to integrate into our systems.

Cons

There weren’t very many cons that we noticed in the platform.

Vendor response

Hello Riaz, we are happy to hear you feel ZorroSign is a superior and easy to use digital signature solution that seamlessly integrates into legacy systems. If there is anything we can assist you with in the future please let us know.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Easy interface and secure

Reviewed 3 years ago

Fast aplication processing , no hassle.

Pros

Easy interface, cost effective and highly secure. Using it since 2+ years .I Highly recommended this software to those who are looking for higly secure and reliable DTM .

Cons

I do not think any thing least about this software. This software is so easy and loaded with so many functions .

Vendor response

Thank you for your review. We appreciate your support. We are happy to see that you continue to use our software. Cheers! Team ZorroSign

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Review

Reviewed a year ago
Pros

The drag and drop features to fill in documents with the information needed for both parties.

Cons

I would like to send one document to a large number of people, it took a few trials to finally get it.

Vendor response

Hello Victoria, thank you for your review of ZorroSign. It looks like you had difficulty using our Bulk Send feature. If you have any issues in the future, please reach out to us directly so we can help you, just email support@zorrosign.com.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Efficient, very affordable and reliable

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

I would recommend this product since this is very useful in every aspects and in so many ways. affordable price

Cons

mobile app would be amazing. So far, i am happy with the product and services,nothing as I am a satisfied customer

Vendor response

Dear customer, Thank you so much for your review and support. We are happy to hear that you are satisfied with our solution. You'd be happy to know that we are about to release a fully native version of our mobile app on iOS and Android platforms. These mobile apps extend the functionality and capabilities of our current mobile app including the ability to scan the 4n6 security token and view audit trail. Cheers! Team ZorroSign

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Easy to use, cost effective. A complete end to end solution, from creation to authentication!

Reviewed 3 years ago

Easy to use and have saved lots of money over the last 6 months

Pros

ZorroSign is the only solution in the market that can authenticate and verify printed copy of the eSigned document. The built in Document Management System (DMS) system keeps all your documents secure and organized. Great product, a must have for any organization!

Cons

The software is not accessible for people with disabilities, but ZorroSign is in the process of securing 508 certification and compliance.

Vendor response

Thank you for the review. We appreciate your taking the time to give us feedback. We are constantly enhancing our application and continue to serve greater customers needs. Our 508 compliance certification in process and we can't wait to release it to our customers. Thank you Team ZorroSign

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Easy to sign, seal and deliver!

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

It's signatures are legally binding and the documents are unique to the user. You can share with your whole team.

Cons

We’d like to be able to send out broadcast emails and we understand that feature is soon to be released.

Vendor response

Hi, Thank you for your review. In the last several months ZorroSign has released over 30 major features and enhancements to the platform. Bulk Send (or Broadcast) was one of them. There are recorded training videos on our Youtube Channel. https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCzZy4qvFz4tPB2MkL5oSUsw -Team ZorroSign

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Reliable, user friendly, easy, and secure

Reviewed 2 years ago

I have had a very positive experience with ZorroSign. Team members are quick to answer questions if I need anything, but I've been able to do everything on my own, especially with the tutorials.

Pros

ZorroSign allows me to easily email permission slips and waivers to new clients and Sirendurance party members without having to set up registration before each event. There is a lot of liability with water activities, and I feel confident and secure using a software that is not only dependable, but can't be challenged. I wasn't very familiar with eSignature solutions when I first started and the tutorial videos were amazing to help me get things going.

Cons

If you're unfamiliar with any eSignature software, it can take a few moments to get used to. However, once you've learned how to create your own templates, it's so fast and easy.

Vendor response

Hello Allyson, Thank you for sharing your feedback with us. We are glad to hear that you're putting our software to great use and that you're enjoying benefits efficiency, time and money saving. ZorroSign team is always here to support you should you need any help. Thank you Team ZorroSign!

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Amazing eSignature solution

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

its amazing eSignature solution and easy to use

Cons

There is nothing as such. It was easy to use

Vendor response

Thank you Webnex for your business and for being a power user of ZorroSign. We appreciate the business and looking forward to a long-term relationship.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Outstanding Product -- Easy to Use

Reviewed a year ago
Pros

ZorroSign has made signing contracts, service agreements and other documents so easy and efficient. It has not only made me more productive, but it has also dramatically improved the security of my sensitive documents. For someone like me who is sometimes "tech-challenged", ZorroSign has been a welcome addition to my "team" to make my operation more efficient.

Cons

Nothing! The product is easy to use, seemless to integrate and intuitive in all aspects of operation.

Vendor response

Thank you for your review, Paul. We are thrilled ZorroSign meets all of your digital signature needs.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Incredible tool for agreements, contracts, and collaborative documents

Reviewed a year ago
Pros

I love that ZorroSign has leveraged blockchain to build a DTM solution—first for digitally signing agreements and contracts, but also for collaborating on the creation, review, and approval of digital documents. As teams work more remotely, and as clients are engaged around the world, the need for such a secure digital collaboration platform grows.

Cons

All users must have their own login/accounts with ZorroSign, to prove they are who they say they are (signatory attribution, for legal purposes). But once everyone has a ZorroSign account, it ensures the legality and security of the process.

Vendor response

Hello Michael, thank you for sharing your feedback with us. We are pleased to read your appreciation for why it's important to leverage blockchain technology in a digital signature solution. The ZorroSign team is always here to support you should you need any help. Regards, Team ZorroSign!

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

eSignature made easy!

Reviewed a year ago

Customer service was top notch!

Pros

Easy to use! I’m glad I did the initial trial.

Cons

Nothing - everything was a smooth thank you

Vendor response

Hello Natasha, we are thrilled ZorroSign and our customer service team met your needs. If there is anything we can assist you with in the future please let us know.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Zorrosign

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

The ease of use and security features of the software

Cons

The change management needed to get it to be used widely. Government authorisation.

Vendor response

Thank you for your review and your support. We appreciate your feedback regarding change management. You'd be happy to know that we are already working with the govt. of your country for widespread adoption. We have also developed change management best practice for our larger enterprise customers to assist with rapid rollout of our technology. Thank you Team ZorroSign