Business Process Management (BPM) Reviews

 
1 star
2 stars
3 stars
4 stars
5 stars

What Business Process Management (BPM) Customers Think


Samah  Samir

Very good product

09/01/2017

Very good product, I am really amazed with the features also the support is great, you should try it

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
ProcessGene™ BPM Reviews
ProcessGene™ BPM
Simply the Most Powerful Multi-Org BPM Solution
Read more
Paul Dillinger

Makes Processes Easy

14/03/2017

Great tool for making processes for any size business. I started using it by myself to document my own processes, and this has let me start handing off items (and making sure they're done right) as business grows.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Time used: 6-12 months

Frequency of use: Weekly

Likelihood to recommend

10/10
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
Process Street Reviews
Process Street
Team workflow, SOP and recurring process management platform
Read more
Daniel Adler`

Promapp reviews

13/02/2017

Promapp is well received by my organisation. It's ease of use has been compared to face book for new users.

Pros

ease of use, dashboards, instant messaging of feedback.

Cons

nothing significant

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Time used: 6-12 months

Frequency of use: Weekly

Likelihood to recommend

9/10

Recommendations to others considering Promapp

integration with document management systems, intranet, and extranet.

Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
Promapp Reviews
Promapp
Cloud-based business process management
Read more
William Bell

Startup New to CRM

25/02/2017

The customer service has been great. Phil is extremely helpful! Took a little getti g used to but nothing other than expected. Would definitely do it again!

Pros

Support. UI.

Cons

Social media Integration is still maturing.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Time used: Less than 6 months

Frequency of use: Weekly

Likelihood to recommend

9/10
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
bpm'online Reviews
bpm'online
Business process management (BPM) software
Read more
Marcellus Brindha

Good still need some improvement.

20/03/2017

Its good to have a middle-ware Tool which is easy to transfer files for large data.Still some tools needed to add .

Pros

Mule Palette User friendly

Cons

Short Screen

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Time used: Less than 6 months

Frequency of use: Daily

Likelihood to recommend

6/10

Recommendations to others considering Anypoint Platform

Nothing

Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
Anypoint Platform Reviews
Anypoint Platform
The only complete platform for SOA, SaaS integration and APIs
Read more
Scot Carlson

Great product - only getting better with every iteration

12/03/2017

Really worth a try; we use it to manage all team projects and love it.

Pros

Easy to learn and use. Intuitive, cloud-based and collaborative. Looking to kick Prince2/ Waterfall's a**.

Cons

Some incongurence in the UI, but done is better than perfect. So powerful it can take a little time to ramp-up/ set-up best practices.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Time used: 1-2 years

Frequency of use: Daily

Likelihood to recommend

8/10
Source: Software Advice
Helpful?   Yes   No
dapulse Reviews
dapulse
Project Management Made Easy
Read more
Austin Farris

As Always i love issuetrack and how the system works

22/03/2017

As Always i love issuetrack and how the system works, the system is extremely easy to use and the support team is always helpful with any issues we run across i would recommend this system to anyone

Rating breakdown

Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend

10/10
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
Issuetrak Reviews
Issuetrak
Issue tracking software for help desk and customer service
Read more
James Hewson

Brightpearl - I couldn't sell on multi-channels without this piece of software

21/03/2017

I knew from the outset that I would be selling across multiple channels including Amazon, eBay and our own website and so wanted software that could cope with the stock changes across each channel in live time. But as I was starting a new business wanted some accounting software too, well Brightpearl offers both and the accounting side of things is similar to Sage so is easy to get to grips with and our accountants were more than happy too.

Pros

Ease of use Account package integrated into their core system Inventory readjusted automatically across all channels as items are sold

Cons

Some aspects of the accounting could be more automated rather than relying on manual intervention Some areas when selling on ebay internationally need manual intervention, will be better when this is not required

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Time used: 2+ years

Frequency of use: Daily

Likelihood to recommend

9/10

Recommendations to others considering Brightpearl

A great piece of software to work with your business whatever your size.

Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
Brightpearl Reviews
Brightpearl
Retail management system
Read more
Hilary Mughloo

If you review more than a handful of Scholarship (or other) applications you need FluidReview!

22/03/2017

Working with the FluidReview team has been great since the first inquiry I made. From inquiry, to purchase, to implementation the team has been professional and gracious, as well as tending to our every question about building and implementing with ease. In all fairness we have to fully utilized the platform as we haven't opened our application round, but if the technical support has been anything like the onboarding support, then I'm not worried at all. Cannot wait to look back on the efficiency of this year over prior year's workload.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend

8/10
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
FluidReview Reviews
FluidReview
Collect, manage & review applications.
Read more
Dan Smith

Asana is easy to use

12/03/2017

Not a ton of reporting and other features but very easy to us.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Time used: 2+ years

Frequency of use: Weekly

Likelihood to recommend

8/10
Source: Software Advice
Helpful?   Yes   No
Asana Reviews
Asana
Shared task list for project management & collaboration
Read more