Hygger Reviews

Hygger

Agile project management tool for software development.

4.57/5 (106 reviews)
Pros
  • Easy way to see the necessary information
  • Ease of use, intuitive, good user interface.
  • Easy to use. The functions are simple to use.
  • Easy to use and really clean interface, would definitely recommend.
Cons
  • - The general design could be more modern
  • Nothing, is a good software, I can do what I want.
  • Nothing wrong with the application, all quite nice.
  • A bit hard to get started. Import features are missing.
98%
recommended this to a friend or a colleague
Anonymous

Best Tool for real scrum

Used daily for free trial
Reviewed 2019-08-01
Review Source: Capterra

Pros
I looked for customizable tools that have good prior's features and are easy to use in scrum environments. Hyyger is perfect for that.

Cons
A bit hard to get started. Import features are missing.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review


Hygger

Agile project management tool for software development.

Marcel Van Schooten

Easy to use but you keep discovering more options every time.

Used daily for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2018-04-16
Review Source: Capterra

Pros
I like that you can find your way around the programma very easy but you keep discovering new options and views. I have a feeling there is so much more available and I am just using 10%

Cons
You really need to go and explore to find hidden features. If you look at the demo you see all kinds of features. Maybe I should start reading and trying those demos ;)

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Minimize review


Hygger

Agile project management tool for software development.

Ong Tze Wee

Love the tool. Feature packed and afforable

Used daily for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2017-11-29
Review Source: Capterra

project management and automate certain workflow

Pros
the kanban chart is the best project management format i personally prefer. I also love the availability of other app that allows us to further improve the experience.

Cons
interface can be further improved. tried trello. their interface looks more intuitive. but features availability is the reason why i switch to atlaz.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 7/10

Minimize review


Hygger

Agile project management tool for software development.

Martina Karpetova

Trello and TeamGannt in one

Used daily for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2019-03-20
Review Source: Capterra

I like Hygger a lot, especially the Priority feature is super cool!

Pros
More user-friendly than TeamGantt, and still simple enough as Trello.

Cons
The app could use some work for sure as currently its very limited to use. It has not solved my issue with where to put quick ideas that I get randomly during the day, so I still use Trello for that.

Response from Hygger


Thank you for the review, Martina

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review


Hygger

Agile project management tool for software development.

Anonymous

Have all features we need but not overhelmed with functionality

Used daily for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2018-05-14
Review Source: Capterra

Track of what happening with live of tasks from idea to production

Pros
This product is replacing more than two different products - before we used jira and trelo daily, now is only HYGGER

Cons
Some features of product is not easy to find, after contacting help center or it appears that it easy and intuitive, but not for finding it yourself

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review


Hygger

Agile project management tool for software development.

Anonymous

The only product on the market i could find that handles roadmap, backlog and sprints seamless.

Used weekly for 6-12 months
Reviewed 2018-05-11
Review Source: Capterra

Pros
The simple GUI and a lot of drag 'n' drop features, that makes the software easy to use. I also like that the software always develops and nice features are released.

Cons
The lac of documentation possibility for example when we release a sprint. The IOS apps is not great. You cannot handle sprints and roadmap.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Minimize review


Hygger

Agile project management tool for software development.

Kamil Furman

I resigned from using Jira (it was overcomplicated). Atlaz seems to be almost perfect.

Used daily for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2017-11-29
Review Source: Capterra

Faster project management

Pros
I like the simplicity of this product. Jira is overcomplicated for small projects. I like also that you're open to features requests.

Cons
Task rating scoring would be better if it's based on 'RICE' estimation framework. Moving tasks to 'done' should be synchronized between backlog and Kanban boards.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review


Hygger

Agile project management tool for software development.

Merlijn Bruijnes

Amazing. Perfect tool for scrum

Used daily for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2017-11-29
Review Source: Capterra

Pros
Quick development and customer support! Atlaz perfectly supports the needs for the team and scrum. The roadmap looks very good too.

Cons
We use backlog items point. This is not implemented (yet). We can add business value and effort, but when the backlog item is moved to the sprint, the data is not visible anymore.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Minimize review


Hygger

Agile project management tool for software development.

Anonymous

Finally! An adequate product on the project management software market.

Used daily for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2018-04-14
Review Source: Capterra

Basically free for a start-up. And, also, SWIM-LANES!!!

Pros
All "must have" features for advanced project management. P.S. Pretty much free for the start-up teams (max of 5 members).

Cons
No cons. It's a type of product that fits me like a glove. I've been looking (and waiting) for quite some time to have something like it.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review


Hygger

Agile project management tool for software development.

Alexander Bogdanov

We were looking for an online board which would allow us to integrate Kanban.

Used daily for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2018-05-03
Review Source: Capterra

It helped us collaborate with our remote team easily

Pros
It allows you to break columns into sub-columns. It allows you to show who is working on a certain task

Cons
I would like to be able to set WIP limits on both of the sub columns, also it would be good if I could add Definition of Done descriptions to the columns

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 9/10

Minimize review


Hygger

Agile project management tool for software development.

Rafael Caldas

Awesome tool

Used weekly for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2019-12-19
Review Source: Capterra

Pros
Easy management of tasks, very good and simple user interface Its free :)

Cons
Nothing to complain. So far it has attended all my needs.

Rating breakdown

Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review


Hygger

Agile project management tool for software development.

Simone Torrisi

Great tool for manage multiple projects

Used daily for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2018-05-10
Review Source: Capterra

Pros
I liked to have multiple Boards for the same project, and all the tools mixed together like Roadmaps and Sprint Boards

Cons
A lot of functionality still doesn't exists, there are some bugs when copying tasks from Backlog to Sprint Boards, and it would be nice to have an integration with Google Calendar

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 7/10

Minimize review


Hygger

Agile project management tool for software development.

Geraldo Henrique Lacerda Pinto

Great

Used daily for free trial
Reviewed 2018-09-22
Review Source: Capterra

Pros
Easy to use. The functions are simple to use.

Cons
Nothing, is a good software, I can do what I want.

Rating breakdown

Ease of use
Features

Likelihood to recommend: 9/10

Minimize review


Hygger

Agile project management tool for software development.

Anonymous

Nice

Used daily for free trial
Reviewed 2018-09-03
Review Source: Capterra

Pros
Easy way to see the necessary information

Cons
Nothing wrong with the application, all quite nice.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review


Hygger

Agile project management tool for software development.

Tkachenko Nicholas

i like your software product

Used daily for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2018-05-11
Review Source: Capterra

Ease of use

Pros
i think, I most like features and functionality in this software.... many necessary chips. it's more convenient than JIRA software I switched it...

Cons
my thoughts, this software is little hard to use... that's all... i guess, you could make it more usability..

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 9/10

Minimize review


Hygger

Agile project management tool for software development.

Miles Siefridt

Really helpful

Used weekly for 6-12 months
Reviewed 2018-05-17
Review Source: Capterra

Pros
The swinlanes is a game changing feature. It makes a real difference with Trello. And the possibility to change the style.

Cons
There is No email to task. It just don't make sense to me. It would really help the flow on a daily basis. I would use it everyday.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 9/10

Minimize review


Hygger

Agile project management tool for software development.

Dennis Nuhiji

We are using the kanban way of work on a project not so big.

Used daily for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2017-11-28
Review Source: Capterra

Pros
I like the most the whole UI E experience and the ease of work that's provided, fair mentions are the smooth color and animations.

Cons
I dont like the thing that all the tasks in one stage for example "done" are one below other and i can't collapse them or group them.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Minimize review


Hygger

Agile project management tool for software development.

József Végh

Almost ready to be a Trello alternative.

Used daily for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2017-11-28
Review Source: Capterra

Pros
Atlaz has a very ambitious development roadmap. What I most like in it are the swimlanes. When the Zapier integration will be ready i will move in.

Cons
Atlaz is a quite new application so it is lack of some features like keyboard shortcuts and label displaying.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Minimize review


Hygger

Agile project management tool for software development.

Rodrigo Cardoso Buske

It is great for simplifying the scrum process, but I feel it still has a few issues to solve

Used daily for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2017-11-28
Review Source: Capterra

Pros
The way you can make every card feel more like an object, connecting it with its tasks and the part of the process it is

Cons
I feel like being only a website has its limitations, from some small visual bugs to not being able to use shortcuts and things like that

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Minimize review


Hygger

Agile project management tool for software development.

Glenn Smith

super little tool that has helped visualise the work

Used weekly for 6-12 months
Reviewed 2017-11-28
Review Source: Capterra

Pros
easy to use and gives better functionality that some other tools in this area. I like specifically the swim lanes.

Cons
jump from free to cost is dramatic. also I would like to have multiple To Do and Done columns and currently you can only have one of each.

Rating breakdown

Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Minimize review


Hygger

Agile project management tool for software development.

Alex Blanton

Well rounded software with a few unique features

Reviewed 2017-11-28
Review Source: Capterra

Pros
I liked some differentiators from other products in this segment, like the business value scoring matrix. It is challenging in Agile to prioritize by real value with customers and track against this rather than just velocity.

Cons
Overall, this software did not fit our needs as we were looking for integrations with JIRA and GIT. But it seems to be growing and adding features all the time. Definitely worth a look for small to medium agile teams.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Minimize review


Hygger

Agile project management tool for software development.

Chris Mackin

Excellent product

Used daily for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2018-12-20
Review Source: Capterra

One of the best help desk support experiences I've ever had.

Pros
Easy to use and really clean interface, would definitely recommend.

Cons
Hard to say at this early stage really, its all good so far.

Response from Hygger


Thank you, Chris, for your honest opinion!

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review


Hygger

Agile project management tool for software development.

Bryan Davis

Good working environment - very intuitive.

Used daily for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2017-11-29
Review Source: Capterra

Clarity of priority and excellent task tracking

Pros
Ease of use, intuitive, good user interface.

Cons
integration with other business systems (Google etc), inability to assign individuals to Checklist tasks - this is a serious weakness for us.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 9/10

Minimize review


Hygger

Agile project management tool for software development.

Anonymous

Really good

Used daily for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2017-11-28
Review Source: Capterra

organization

Pros
Its a little more feature rich than Trello. I like the different board styles (kanban, sprint, etc)

Cons
Cards that have been pushed to another board are copies rather than references. Requires 2x as many updates

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 9/10

Minimize review


Hygger

Agile project management tool for software development.

Romy Bendel

Great project management tool

Used daily for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2019-08-08
Review Source: Capterra

Pros
- Easy to use - Clean User Interface - Support is easily reachable via Intercom in case of any questions - Feature requests can easily be submitted

Cons
- The general design could be more modern

Rating breakdown

Ease of use
Features

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review


Hygger

Agile project management tool for software development.