Binfire Reviews

Binfire

Project management & collaboration software With Agile

4.85/5 (27 reviews)

Michael Hidary

Maximizing efficiency

Used daily for 2+ years
Reviewed 2017-01-17
Review Source: Capterra

In my business, follow up is key. We install solar systems and rely on several stakeholders to bring a project together. With Binfire, I'm able to assign tasks to my architects, expeditors, electricians, roofers, etc. To keep the project moving on schedule.

Pros
Assigning tasks to several project stakeholders.

Cons
That most people aren't familiar with it. Would like more Gmail integration.

Response from Binfire


Thank you very much for a great review, we appriciate it greatly!

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review


Binfire

Project management & collaboration software With Agile

Ronny Sherer

The most comprehensive and easy to use project management tool

Used daily for 2+ years
Reviewed 2017-01-18
Review Source: Capterra

It has task management which resembles Trello, but with many more options, but the options are not confusing because they are closed until you need them. You can time track, and gunt chart and even collabrate using a great white board. More features, but those are the ones I use. Very recommended.

Pros
Ease of use and comprehensiveness.

Cons
Still doesn't have a mobile app (they promised to have one soon)

Response from Binfire


Thank you for taking time to write a great review!

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review


Binfire

Project management & collaboration software With Agile

Rachel R. Rabanian

Fantastic project management

Used daily for 1-2 years
Reviewed 2017-02-03
Review Source: Capterra

We are using Binfire to manage projects, collaborate and communicate. It is a great tool and I highly recommend it to new startups and those recently graduated from Collage.

Pros
Easy to use, intuitive and fully functioned.

Cons
Needs native apps for IOS and Android ASAP

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review


Binfire

Project management & collaboration software With Agile

Mark Ziering

BinFire is the best all around !

Used daily for 2+ years
Reviewed 2017-01-23
Review Source: Capterra

I was very quickly able to get value from the Binfire offering and it continues to serve our organization well! I highly recommend Binifre!

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review


Binfire

Project management & collaboration software With Agile

Morgan Dickinson

Great product management software!

Used weekly for 6-12 months
Reviewed 2017-07-13
Review Source: Software Advice

Pros
It really helps with managing and organizing all of your projects. It's easy to use and I'd recommend it for teams who need to collaborate on their projects.

Cons
It does have some quirks that just aren't my taste. It is also not a software that most new employees are familiar with.

Rating breakdown

Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 8/10

Minimize review


Binfire

Project management & collaboration software With Agile

Anonymous

Binfire user interface and tool for Project Management

Reviewed 2016-04-27
Review Source: GetApp

I have been using Binfire for almost a year to manage a variety of project's with my remote team and have been very pleased with the ease of use, user interface and product flexibility. I highly recommend Binfire!

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Customer support

Minimize review


Binfire

Project management & collaboration software With Agile

Fraser Doig

Makes collaboration easy for large geographically dispersed teams

Used weekly for 6-12 months
Reviewed 2019-01-16
Review Source: Software Advice

Pros
- any number of users can use Binfire at once - it has a nice design, and it is very simple and easy to use

Cons
- it cannot be used whilst on the go - you are quite limited in terms of what other software applications it will interact with

Rating breakdown

Ease of use
Features

Likelihood to recommend: 8/10

Minimize review


Binfire

Project management & collaboration software With Agile

Valerie Pacino

Serves its purposes well

Used occasionally for 6-12 months
Reviewed 2018-10-31
Review Source: Capterra

Another project management software that is incredibly easy to learn and use

Pros
The many ways this software can support communications between team members makes collaborating with Binfire fun.

Cons
I wish this was better integrated with other platforms, but maybe that's coming down the line?

Rating breakdown

Ease of use
Features

Likelihood to recommend: 8/10

Minimize review


Binfire

Project management & collaboration software With Agile

Robert Lakin

Easy to use, lots of functionality, great for teams with diverse skills and experience

Reviewed 2016-03-08
Review Source: Capterra

First tried this application with a virtual team who had very little formal project management experience, emphasis on "management". They were all experienced contributors -- SMEs, reviewers, etc, -- but wary of anything that would crimp their style. They quickly found the application interface to be very intuitive and user friendly. Next project had more experienced project planning folks -- learning content developers. They were all over it, discovering new fucntionality, etc.

Rating breakdown

Ease of use
Customer support

Minimize review


Binfire

Project management & collaboration software With Agile

Tzvi Shahar

An amazing tool for product managment

Reviewed 2016-03-13
Review Source: Capterra

Binfire helps up manage more than 10 projects these days, being able to collaborate project tasks while syncing with the gantt chart Binfire provides is priceless. After more then 5 years with Binfire we've seen it grow and become an essential part of how we manage our projects, If you need a solution that will make sure your project tasks are done on time, give Binfire a try.

Rating breakdown

Ease of use
Customer support

Minimize review


Binfire

Project management & collaboration software With Agile

Dan Robins

Robust and Great Platform for Managing Projects and Teams

Reviewed 2016-03-26
Review Source: Capterra

We've been using Binfire's platform to manage our team of approximately 30 (including a team of 5 business partners) and have found the results to be incredibly profound. Everyone is on the same page, projects are moving along much more efficiently and the ease of use is incredible. We would strongly recommend Binfire to any team!

Rating breakdown

Ease of use
Customer support

Minimize review


Binfire

Project management & collaboration software With Agile

Dave Roban

Great project management app for SMBs

Reviewed 2016-03-08
Review Source: Capterra

We have used Binfire for 2 years now and it has been a great toll helping us manage our projects. We have a team of 14 engineers and project managers located in several locations. Binfire creates a virtual office environment where we can collaborate, manage tasks, store files and brainstorm. I highly recommend Binfire

Rating breakdown

Ease of use
Customer support

Minimize review


Binfire

Project management & collaboration software With Agile

Roni Shemes

Amazing Project Management AOOLICATION

Reviewed 2014-07-30
Review Source: Capterra

I have been using Binfire for the past 8 months. It is a great productivity tools. Helps manage projects, organize conversations and great for remote brainstorming. My team loves to use it and I have a clear view of the progress of any project in real time. The Gantt chart and the resource loading features are not common in other apps.

Rating breakdown

Ease of use
Customer support

Minimize review


Binfire

Project management & collaboration software With Agile

Rajiv Jain

Great Product for Project management

Reviewed 2016-04-29
Review Source: Capterra

Besides the rich functionality, BinFire's high class and personal level of support has helped us get some very creative ways to solve the product showing the richness of the feature-set as well as their commitment to customer success and support.

Rating breakdown

Ease of use
Customer support

Minimize review


Binfire

Project management & collaboration software With Agile

Basil Mathews

Great and easing file sharing

Reviewed 2017-01-20
Review Source: Capterra

really enjoyed how there was a free service with great storage out there for people who needed to transfer stuff from one person to the other. binfire has made this possible for many peopl

Response from Binfire


Thank you for a great review!

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Minimize review


Binfire

Project management & collaboration software With Agile

Manish Soni

Inbound Mantra Experience With Binfire

Reviewed 2016-03-02
Review Source: Capterra

1) It is really amazing and beneficiary software for managing the project. 2) There are many feature is very helpful for Inbound Mantra team to manage the time. 3) Attractive Whiteboard is one of the powerful feature in Binfire.

Rating breakdown

Ease of use
Customer support

Minimize review


Binfire

Project management & collaboration software With Agile

Abel Newton

Great value for money

Reviewed 2017-01-21
Review Source: Capterra

I have been a user of Binfire for a while. Recently they added time tracking, which is a great feature.

Pros
Easy to use.

Response from Binfire


Thank you very much for a taking time to write a great review!

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review


Binfire

Project management & collaboration software With Agile

Elizabeth Reznik

The best collaboration tool I have seen lately

Reviewed 2012-08-28
Review Source: GetApp

I tried quite a handful of tools, from Asana to Trello and others. Quite frustrating to see some features in each but not a whole ecosystem to properly serve distributed project management. I just wish they had an App to sync to my Android phone.

Rating breakdown

Minimize review


Binfire

Project management & collaboration software With Agile

Tzvi

Great for project management

Reviewed 2012-08-23
Review Source: GetApp

I've been using Binfire for more than a year now and really recommend it. Binfire easily helps you in arranging your tasks and viewing them on a gantt chart - try this and you won't know how you lived without it

Rating breakdown

Minimize review


Binfire

Project management & collaboration software With Agile

Meg Brown

Binfire for project collaboration

Reviewed 2012-08-01
Review Source: GetApp

We use binfire.com with our team which located in several locations. Binfire brings all team members together so we all are in the same page all the time. All updates are instantly broadcasted to all in real time

Rating breakdown

Minimize review


Binfire

Project management & collaboration software With Agile

Raban

Fantastic project management & collaboration app

Reviewed 2013-03-29
Review Source: GetApp

Great app for getting things done!

Pros
Easy to use Task & subtasks Gantt Dashboard Whiteboard Secure private tweets

Cons
No Mobile app yest

Rating breakdown

Minimize review


Binfire

Project management & collaboration software With Agile

Uzi Arad

great project managment tool

Reviewed 2016-03-13
Review Source: Capterra

we are a team of web programmers , using Binfire for one year . It help us a lot to manage our projects.

Rating breakdown

Ease of use
Customer support

Minimize review


Binfire

Project management & collaboration software With Agile

James Raban

Binfire is a great online project management application

Reviewed 2012-10-15
Review Source: Capterra

Highly recommended!

Pros
Ease of use, fantastic features & great customer support.

Cons
No mobile version yet!

Response from Binfire


Thank you Raban.

Rating breakdown

Ease of use
Customer support

Minimize review


Binfire

Project management & collaboration software With Agile

David Malowany

The best online project manager i ever used

Reviewed 2016-03-24
Review Source: Capterra

I tried a few and this is definitely the best online project management !!!

Rating breakdown

Ease of use
Customer support

Minimize review


Binfire

Project management & collaboration software With Agile

Jonah Wolf

Binfire Rocks!

Reviewed 2016-04-11
Review Source: Capterra

Bonfire has been a great asset for managing our projects.

Rating breakdown

Ease of use
Customer support

Minimize review


Binfire

Project management & collaboration software With Agile