This is your compare tray

Apps you want to compare will be listed here. Launch a head to head comparison at any time.

Eagle Space

Web-based project management tool to streamline workflows

see alternatives

Eagle Space Reviews

Reviews summary

Pros

Perfect app for managing your day-to-day tasks and activities; provides a great overview of the status of everything and allows you to message teammates with ease.

Alec M.

Can post gifs to make the experience fun. Conversations organized by channels is super useful.

Tahlia T.

Eagle-Space has helped us for years in having our projects running smoothly, super intuitive to use and love it's file sharing capabilities.

Yuki H.

Cons

We disliked the lack of some tools like gantt charts.

Jacqualine C.

I dislike that it shows when you join a new channel.

Curt M.

Little customization in projects makes it hard to make them stand out.

Alec M.

Overall rating

4.7

5

4

3

2

1

31

11

1

0

0

98%
positive reviews
100%
would recommend this app

Filter reviews by


Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


43 reviews

recommended

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Perfect project management tool for big teams

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

Our team consists of 5 designers, 4 front-end developers and 3 back-end developers plus a PO. Eagle-Space has helped us for years in having our projects running smoothly, super intuitive to use and love it's file sharing capabilities

Cons

Integration with MailChimp would be a big plus for us

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

A solid 10/10!

Reviewed 3 years ago

Give it a try! I really enjoyed using it

Pros

Perfect app for managing your day-to-day tasks and activities; provides a great overview of the status of everything and allows you to message teammates with ease

Cons

Little customization in projects makes it hard to make them stand out

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend6/10

Share this review:

Eagle Space Has A Way To Go...

Reviewed 2 years ago

I used Eagle Space for a short period of time for some project management to branch out from the apps I've already been using.

Pros

Eagle Space is a tidy, compact little project manager that makes it very easy to focus on the task at hand.

Cons

Eagle Space does not come anywhere near even the free version of Trello. Trello seems to be better in every way, especially once you've bought the pro version for a comparable price to the lowest tier or Eagle Space. Hands down, I would use Trello instead.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Really great tool for managing all your projects

Reviewed 3 years ago

Overall super positive, we are satisfied so far!

Pros

We love it! We are able to track updates and time frames, production status and any references that need to be given ir uploaded for different staff for a variety of inquiries. We are able to export and import cvs files and excel files and it is very convenient in building up a system

Cons

Cannot do invoicing from this platform otherwise it would be perfect.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Amazing tool for team communications

Reviewed 4 years ago
Pros

Very easy to use, channels are an excelent way to group the team members to talk about specific topics, the UI is clean and simple. The one-to-one video call is a good option over other options like skype.

Cons

The Google Drive integration is a bit unreliable at times. Also, sometimes, the customer service is a bit delayed. Other than that, this is a great product

Vendor response

Hey Ashley, Thanks a lot for your review :)

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Project management has never been easier for us :)

Reviewed 4 years ago

We switched from basecamp to eagle-space.com a long time ago and haven't looked back, this webapp has everything we need for our project management needs!

Pros

When a project management tool costs as little as EagleSpace, and has everything you ever need baked in, what else is there to say?

Cons

Nothing at all :)

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Fresh look on project management

Reviewed 3 years ago

My overall experience was good

Pros

EagleSpace works in a similar way to other project management tools, but they improved the user interface in such a way that helps even the most beginner users to find everything you need in just 2 clicks or less; blazing fast and intuitive application

Cons

Lacks unlimited plans, and the free plan is too restricting for most cases

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

I love it!

Reviewed 3 years ago

Excellent experience so far!

Pros

I loved how organised and easy to find everything is!

Cons

In my computer it gets a bit slow sometimes

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Beautiful UI, powerful features

Reviewed 3 years ago

I liked EagleSpace so far!

Pros

I'm impressed with how EagleSpace managed to balance a gorgeous aesthetic and user experience while still providing all the tools I need to manage my team

Cons

It would be great if the free plan had a bit more leeway for people trying the app out

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

My personal experience with EagleSpace:

Reviewed 3 years ago

My experience has been excellent so far

Pros

What I liked most about this software is it's capabilities of sending reminders to my teammates about pending tasks and automatically getting notified of coming deadlines

Cons

What I liked least is the narrow selection of color tags you can assign to projects; more variety please! :)

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Great bang for your buck!

Reviewed 3 years ago

Great!

Pros

EagleSpace provides easy collaboration through document sharing, spreadsheets, file uploads, comment system on everything, activity feeds, and much more

Cons

Lacks advanced tools for power users such as scheduling and time tracking

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

I love Eagle Space !

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

Whenever you are dealing with large or small projects and want to keep them organised, Eagle Space will help you do that with a bunch of tools and options in a neat App

Cons

I would love to see gantt charts in a future update

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Project collaboration done right

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

Seems like every other PM tool out there tries to be perfect, but only EagleSpace hits the nail right in the head; love how easy it is to use and how fast everything runs

Cons

More frequent updates would be a huge plus!

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Collaboration done right

Reviewed 3 years ago

My experience overall is fantastic, I recommend everyone to give it a try

Pros

Eagle Space finds a way of merging great design with efficient tools, love it!

Cons

I didn't like how it forces you to create projects to use the calendar feature

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

awesome tool for big teams

Reviewed 3 years ago

so far, so good!

Pros

have been using ES for a while now and I can say that it works perfectly for our team of 20 people. definitely would recomend

Cons

not sure if it works for people telecommunicating or working remotely

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

I love this tool and being able to quickly communicate with other team members

Reviewed 4 years ago

Better productivity

Pros

Easy to use, nicely designed. My teams and I love using it. The file feature makes sharing files particularly easy and fast, especially with Google Docs integration. I love how it work with both my phone and computer.

Cons

I dislike that it shows when you join a new channel. Apart from that is a very good platform to use.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Amaaazing!

Reviewed 4 years ago

We use this app in the Human Resources department of our company to keep track of paychecks, salaries, payments, etc. It's been a great help so far, hope we can use it forever!

Pros

Super easy to use and super fast too!

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

EagleSpace Review

Reviewed 3 years ago

Would recommend it :)

Pros

Pros: Low learning curve Intuitive user interface Reasonable monthly cost

Cons

Cons Few integrations Email reminders are slow

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Happy team, happy work!

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

We loved this tool from day one, it helps us greatly in becoming efficient and delivering on time, we encourage everyone to give it a try and we are sure you'll find yourselves working much faster than before

Cons

Nothing too big, maybe they can have faster updates to the tool

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Beautiful interface

Reviewed 3 years ago

I like it so far, keep it up!

Pros

As a designer I fell in love at first sight with EagleSpace; it has the most intuitive UI I've ever seen :)

Cons

Can we have support for linked tasks between projects? Would be awesome!

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

very useful

Reviewed 4 years ago

been using this app for a almost a year in our company, really love the simple interface and intuitive controls

Pros

love the interface, really useful for setting up complex projects

Cons

no mobile app

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Easy to use

Reviewed 4 years ago
Pros

Easy to use. Can share files much easier than other programs. Can post gifs to make the experience fun. Conversations organized by channels is super useful. Love the new threads feature.

Cons

Was made for software development teams but sometimes hard to get non developers to really embrace it.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Eagle space is my favorite project management app

Reviewed 3 years ago

Love this app keep it up guys!

Pros

I really like using Eagle Space for managing all my freelance projects and also the ones from my company. It's an all-included tool with many nice features and packed with hidden advanced tools

Cons

I would love guides for more advanced users

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

New way of interacting with your team

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

With eaglespace you can forget about long chains of email and start collaborating like it's 2018. Task lists are great and uploading is easy and fast.

Cons

Mobile app sometimes crashes on me, but the web version is fine.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

a good project manager tool

Reviewed 3 years ago

my experience using it is good

Pros

the task lists are handy and you can set deadlines on them which notify team members, super useful

Cons

the interface is confusing sometimes, please add some animations