EagleSpace Reviews

EagleSpace

Web-based project management tool to streamline workflows

4.7/5 (43 reviews)
Pros
  • We liked the simple pricing scheme the most
  • No project is to big or small. Has a lovely interface.
  • Their user interface is just the best in the market right now
  • All the functionalities from the major players, but a much lower price
Cons
  • Only con, no mobile app has been created.
  • So far without problems with the software
  • The mobile up could use some work here and there
  • We disliked the lack of some tools like gantt charts
100%
recommended this to a friend or a colleague
Bernadine Howard

Excellent Collaboration Platform

Used daily for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2017-10-10
Review Source: Capterra

Pros
I love that our entire company can be in contact with each other on all things upcoming but also can branch out into separate groups to have communications between departments.

Cons
The initial setup can be a little hard, but nothing impossible to do on your own. Should have translation for more languages.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Minimize review


EagleSpace

Web-based project management tool to streamline workflows

Priscilla Bush

Eagle Space is easy to use.

Used daily for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2017-10-06
Review Source: Capterra

Pros
Interface is very user friendly. Simple to use, share documents across teams. The idea of having multiple sign ons helps to access information from the same portal

Cons
Slight learning curve after using other, similar services but not too bad. No issues with bugs or options not working.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features

Likelihood to recommend: 9/10

Minimize review


EagleSpace

Web-based project management tool to streamline workflows

Joe Kudzik

Very easy and straightforward

Reviewed 2016-05-30
Review Source: Capterra

This is a simple project management system. It is very straightforward and intuitive. I would not use it if I had a complicated relationship between different aspects of the project however. I find it easy to keep track of information and to engage with members on my various projects. What i don't like .. i have various projects that use different team members. Including the team members is easy -- but then if the team member wants to create their own projects, they cannot .. there should be a way for team members to set up their own projects.

Rating breakdown

Ease of use
Customer support

Minimize review


EagleSpace

Web-based project management tool to streamline workflows

Angela Kay

Useful for quick conversations and sharing

Used weekly for 6-12 months
Reviewed 2017-10-11
Review Source: Capterra

Pros
It's fairly easy to get started with text chatting and the file sharing features are pretty intuitive.

Cons
The integrations can be helpful but at the same time aren't always the most easy to take full advantage of.

Rating breakdown

Ease of use
Features

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review


EagleSpace

Web-based project management tool to streamline workflows

Mariela Wiechmann

a great tool For your business

Used weekly for 6-12 months
Reviewed 2018-07-31
Review Source: Capterra

Pros
the notification for new tasks is totally trustworthy and allows to be more effective

Cons
it should allow to have Instant messaging between co-workers in a board

Rating breakdown

Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 8/10

Minimize review


EagleSpace

Web-based project management tool to streamline workflows

Justin Stallcup

Visually appealing and decent functionality

Used daily for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2018-07-30
Review Source: Capterra

Positive

Pros
Their user interface is just the best in the market right now

Cons
Customer support could be a bit faster, but overall managed to solve my issues

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features

Likelihood to recommend: 8/10

Minimize review


EagleSpace

Web-based project management tool to streamline workflows

Venitria Curtis

Perfect for team communications

Used weekly for 6-12 months
Reviewed 2018-11-28
Review Source: Capterra

Pros
No project is to big or small. Has a lovely interface.

Cons
Only con, no mobile app has been created.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review


EagleSpace

Web-based project management tool to streamline workflows

Jacqualine Charley

My review of Eagle-Space

Used weekly for 6-12 months
Reviewed 2018-10-03
Review Source: Capterra

Pros
We liked the simple pricing scheme the most

Cons
We disliked the lack of some tools like gantt charts

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 8/10

Minimize review


EagleSpace

Web-based project management tool to streamline workflows

Matt A

Thanks eaglespace !

Reviewed 2017-02-08
Review Source: Capterra

Our workflow has become much easier since we started using eaglespace. Thank you so much guys, keep it up!

Pros
All the functionalities from the major players, but a much lower price

Cons
A live chat feature would be of great help for some quick problems!

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 8/10

Minimize review


EagleSpace

Web-based project management tool to streamline workflows

Anonymous

Good for midsize business

Used occasionally for free trial
Reviewed 2018-08-29
Review Source: Capterra

Solid product – not fancy

Pros
Easy to understand with a solid implementation plan for many major systems

Cons
Unclear how much they are investing in future releases

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 9/10

Minimize review


EagleSpace

Web-based project management tool to streamline workflows

Richard Reid

A perfect real-time social tools for any business

Used weekly for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2017-10-10
Review Source: Capterra

Pros
Collaboration in real-time plus the groups, private chats and integrations with other IT tools can make this program very good.

Cons
The side bar tools such as pinning and favoriting messages can be a little confusing. Lot of functionality that is there but not explained.

Response from Eagle Space


Thank you for your review Richard! We are really glad you liked it.

Rating breakdown

Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review


EagleSpace

Web-based project management tool to streamline workflows

Connor Blundstone

A one stop platform to connect, collaborate and communicate for teams

Used weekly for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2017-10-09
Review Source: Capterra

Pros
A complete overview of projects in the form of channels. The option of sharing files and communicating in an informal way. Also the option of installing on the mobile.

Cons
Some user preferences could be better. There are certain restrictions that could use more options for one to use.

Rating breakdown

Ease of use
Features

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review


EagleSpace

Web-based project management tool to streamline workflows

John Smith

Great tool!

Reviewed 2015-09-09
Review Source: Capterra

Pros
I loved the UI from the start, the app loads extremely fast and is really easy to get used to. Plus, they have a free plan.

Response from Eagle Space


Thank you John!

Rating breakdown

Ease of use
Customer support

Minimize review


EagleSpace

Web-based project management tool to streamline workflows

Boris Huertas

a review of eagle-space.com

Used weekly for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2018-10-07
Review Source: Capterra

overall it is a decent project management tool

Pros
having used eagle space for a few months I can say that learning how to use eagle space was relatively easy

Cons
in my experience I didn't like the interface that much, looks a bit old

Rating breakdown

Ease of use
Features

Likelihood to recommend: 7/10

Minimize review


EagleSpace

Web-based project management tool to streamline workflows

Anonymous

Eagle Space proj mgt

Used weekly for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2019-08-27
Review Source: Capterra

Pros
It makes it easy to send reminders about tasks to other users. We use Google apps and it's a seamless integration to share files

Cons
Using mobile app is a bit rocky and didn't see an option for a Gaant chart

Rating breakdown

Ease of use
Features

Likelihood to recommend: 8/10

Minimize review


EagleSpace

Web-based project management tool to streamline workflows

Trina Volcan de Bego

Great app tool for project management

Used weekly for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2019-04-27
Review Source: Capterra

Pros
This software is excellent for team communications and makes it easy to monitor activities and share information during project life cycle

Cons
So far without problems with the software

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review


EagleSpace

Web-based project management tool to streamline workflows

Myriam Ayer

Eagle Space is there for you

Used weekly for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2018-07-31
Review Source: Capterra

Everything was positive so far

Pros
I love to receive notifications from my workflow on desktop or mobile in real-time.

Cons
I'd love for customer support to have a live chat representatie

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 8/10

Minimize review


EagleSpace

Web-based project management tool to streamline workflows

Dayle Koser

Great tool to maximize productivity

Used weekly for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2018-07-30
Review Source: Capterra

Pros
This tool is very easy to use, even those who get frustrated easily with UIs

Cons
The mobile up could use some work here and there

Rating breakdown

Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 8/10

Minimize review


EagleSpace

Web-based project management tool to streamline workflows