This is your compare tray

Apps you want to compare will be listed here. Launch a head to head comparison at any time.

Eylean Board Reviews

Filter reviews by


Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


9 reviews

recommended

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Easy to use and highly functional, got a hang of it in no time!

Reviewed 4 years ago
Pros

1. Easy to use 2. High functionality 3. Detailed reports 4. Dedicated support team 5. One of the best prices on the market, great value for money 6. TFS, Excel, Outlook, MS Project integration

Cons

Haven't found any yet - the experience of using the program has been great, as it has lived up to my expectations.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Easy to use and visual

Reviewed a year ago
Pros

Efficient use of screen space, make larger boards to be visable and readable. Absence of unnecessary nice-to-have functionalities makes the work easier. On-premise solution fots well for clients with special security requirements.

Cons

Mobile app would be good to have, in our case PC version is what is needed.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Great tool for nowadays companies!

Reviewed 6 years ago

First I had some doubts about this application, but when I started using it with my team we were surprised because of its flexibility, user interface and powerful integration into our customized TFS! With Eylean team amazing on-time support we've set everything up and running within a few days and now with continues assistance we are able to benefit from the Kanban more than ever!!!

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Everything for Efficiency

Reviewed 3 years ago

As I stated in Pros section - its simple, reliable. Support is great to.

Pros

Everything is simple. Dedicating tasks in just a few clicks. Agile, Kanban, Scrum Boards builds in just a few minutes. You can track everything and reporting is clear. Btw, I really like that you can integrate your own TFS templates.

Cons

We do not need this feature, but other probably do - no Web mode.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

A well rounded tool

Reviewed 7 years ago

Eylean proved to be a great asset for my team. It had all the features that we were looking for and a few additional ones, such as comments directly on tasks, that we have grown to love. It is very flexible, integrates with the tools that we already have and is easy to use - therefore Eylean is a great tool.

Pros

Flexibility, integration with TFS, MS Outlook, Excel, ease of use.

Cons

No web-based version at the moment.

Vendor response

Thank you for the great feedback! We are more than happy to hear that Eylean fulfills your needs!

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Fits my workflow

Reviewed 7 years ago

When my friend has recommended Eylean I looked at it skeptical, but since I have tried it I never looked back. What I love most of it - everything is so intuitive that I spent no time on learning! Only one drawback - as Eylean based on Windows platform I can't use it with my old Mac at home...

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Vendor response

Thanks for the kind words!

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Easiest tool to start with

Reviewed 7 years ago

I have tested many tools and this one showed the best potential on user experience and ease of use. In any team doing agile or lean - focus is removing daily waste. Most of the tools are quite a hard candy, yet this one is brilliantly simple.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Eylean Board

Reviewed 9 years ago

I have used many Scrum/Agile tools in the past and this is by far the best. It's very easy to use and has a great GUI.

Pros

Amazing support from Prewise Easy to use Interface Integration with TFS

Cons

Need to be able to add bulk tasks

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Great Software!

Reviewed 6 years ago

I was impressed with Eylean Board. It's easy to use, Outlook integration very helpful for teamwork, fits perfectly into our workflow. I definitely recommend it!

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review