This is your compare tray

Apps you want to compare will be listed here. Launch a head to head comparison at any time.

GoodDay

Cloud-based work management platform for firms of all sizes

see alternatives

GoodDay Reviews - Page 4

Filter reviews by


Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


97 reviews

recommended

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Its a beautiful project management software designed perfectly both for a small team and large team.

Reviewed 4 years ago
Pros

Most lovable feature of the software is its ease and its field customization. We can customize any field as per our requirements.

Cons

The time tracking module or part of the software is automatic, which seems to provide a little discomfort.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Good Day is great for project management and easy to use and stay up to date on the tasks

Reviewed 4 years ago
Pros

Simplicity and customizations of the product to help us set the projects up and work accordingly on the same.

Cons

Not available as an App for smartphones, would suggest to have applications for iPhone and Android for easy access on the go.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend6/10

Share this review:

A great solution for small businesses

Reviewed 10 months ago
Pros

We are a small team and we use GoodDay to track bugs in our software as well as maintain a list of new features we wish to implement

Cons

There was a bit of a learning curve to set up initially

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

This application is very helpful to manage work. I have good experience with Good-Day application.

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

This application most helpful to manage big tasks and projects. We can easily handle and distribute the project work .

Cons

Make it more flexible so new user can easily use it efficiently otherwise it is excellent application.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Fascinating

Reviewed 3 years ago

Time Management Improved.Also it helps me to improve Our Production

Pros

UI is the Best. Also I love the Reports & Analytics Part of this software.

Cons

Software should show time when we close the Task. I think you should add this Functionality.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Goodday Review

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

Light weight and great User experience easy to learn quickly for new user. Updating regularly and new features added periodically.

Cons

Some time goes down on for maintenance and some time connection lost errors comes.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend5/10

Share this review:

My Observation

Reviewed 3 years ago

It's overall experience is a average.

Pros

It's easy to use and much more functionality.

Cons

1) There is no functionality to export task list. 2) If any new notification then need to refresh page. 3) Sometimes i got could not connect to server.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

The Daily Planning Window gives a good control of the Projects and helps to keep updated

Reviewed 3 years ago

Watching the Progress of the Projects helps to achieve a satisfactory Workday!

Pros

The kanban type daily work management gives a good control on the Projects and the gives insight on the Progress of the Team. The process of assigning task Helps the team to clear the work and move forward for action to the other team member. As claimed by Good Day team, this helps to identify the bottlenecks in the Process and identify the same.

Cons

The task which is exported to excel is not for any specific period and hence a lot of work needs to be done

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

A good day-by-day and project tool

Reviewed 9 months ago
Pros

The project helped me organize my daily tasks, projects, teams so I can monitor what progress I and my colleagues are making.

Cons

I would love to see if it could be integrated with MS Outlook or Office 365 tools.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Most efficient tool for Task handling

Reviewed 3 years ago

Best project management tool with user friendly UI

Pros

Features like Task,Event,Project etc,Board,Summary view etc,

Cons

Export facility is not pesent on Board or Project Task sheet

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Very good

Reviewed 8 months ago
Pros

keeps everything in order in various departments

Cons

its all good, no issues so far

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Best for software development

Reviewed 3 months ago
Pros

Has all the features to help track software development

Cons

None for now. It’s the best for me now. I use it everyday

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

gerenciar o trabalho

Reviewed 6 months ago

Não há funcionalidade para exportar a lista de tarefas.

Pros

Os relatórios também são uma ótima visão sobre o andamento do projeto.

Cons

Não há alertas, como alarme que toca. Adicionar relatório de tempo precisa estar lá no aplicativo móvel, que está faltando

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend6/10

Share this review:

Email alert not working

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

Easy navigation is one of good feature

Cons

Only one person can be assignee at one time, need to provide a grouping option

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

GoodDay to keep you and your team on track!

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

I love the simplicity of the the design, very user friendly and easy to the eyes. It actually loads fast, but dragging cards sometimes feel slow. The reports are a great insight too on project progression - this I love.

Cons

Currently a few integration available - Link google accounts, google calendar, drive, emails, dropbox, slack, and box. Would love to see Zapier.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend5/10

Share this review:

Great for Scheduling

Reviewed 3 years ago

Good till date.

Pros

Add Time Report per day. My Work Dashboard.

Cons

No Alerts like alarm which buzzes. Add time report needs to be there in the Mobile App, which is missing.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Goodday

Reviewed 6 months ago

Managing simultaneous projects to tight deadlines

Pros

It was easy to understand how the software worked, and very intuitive to use.

Cons

Only been using the software for a couple of months now.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Brillaint for task managment

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

The most helpfull thing in Goodday that you are able to schedule your task in a calender veiw that saves the precious time by veiwing all task of the day at once

Cons

I have no issue with it so far but they have to update it time by time

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Good marketing planer

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

I had been through GoodDay and it was a good experince it is very flexible and user freindly

Cons

I did't find much of issues but if i got any they have good support yeam which will fix that very early.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Best Management Tool for all type of Business

Reviewed 9 months ago

Awesome, i give 10 out of 10

Pros

Its so easy to manage a project activity with few button clicks.

Cons

The Android version needed to be more interactive

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

Lots of room for improvement.

Reviewed 6 months ago

Lots of other features for integrating your ecommerce with Google Shopping, eBay, Walmart, Amazon and more.

Pros

The best thing is that I could reach customer support almost any time of the day. I like the way they designed dashboard (I found it super easy to navigate)

Cons

There is only one plane for ecommerce and its limited for customization.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend5/10

Share this review:

Comfortable

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

Easy ness in using the software. Very good.

Cons

Nothing to complain about. Definitely worth.