littlefleets Reviews

littlefleets Reviews

littlefleets

Dispatch and Workforce Management Software

4.8/5 (10 reviews)
130     81

Aluízio Spautz da Costa

Verified Reviewer

littlefleets review

09/03/2017

littlefleets is an amazing app that allows tracking employees, scheduling jobs, invoicing, estimates, epayments and much more. Users will not be disappointed.

Pros

The app's design makes It easier to use and understand and there are no charges for add-ons.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support
Source: GetApp
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Joe Heilman

Looks awesome!

09/02/2017

I looked at littlefleet software and it looks awesome! Isadora and the team are professional and communicate well.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No

Response from littlefleets


Thanks Joe! Happy you liked!

Read more
gus chacon

Great dispatch app.

19/10/2016

The team at littlefleets was very helpful in getting information on the product and helping with the set up. The process was very smooth and was able to start using it immediately.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend

10/10
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Danni Mercier

Verified Reviewer

Office Manager

13/09/2016

We have used Little Fleets for a while now for our expanding trucking company. So far, Little Fleets has worked hard to customize for our business purposes and they are constantly available to chat. This is the first dispatch software that our company has used and it has been a great experience.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Time used: Less than 6 months

Frequency of use: Daily

Likelihood to recommend

9/10
Source: GetApp
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Dawn  Yakoweshen

Little Fleets

13/09/2016

We have started to use Little Fleets as our company is expanding. This is the first dispatching software that we have used before, so it is helpful that there is someone to chat with all the time. Little Fleets has helped us become familiar with the software along the way making it much easier. Not only that, but they are working on customizing a few things to fit our business, which is great.

Pros

We like the fact that Little Fleets allows us to track how long each of our trucks is at a job via jobs completed. We also like that Little Fleets is a local company.

Cons

It can be a bit confusing to begin with. It makes it more complicated when we have to create two jobs (pickup/drop off sites) for one job on the truck.

Rating breakdown

Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Time used: Less than 6 months

Frequency of use: Daily

Likelihood to recommend

9/10
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Jeff Seymour

Verified Reviewer

Our staff loves it!

25/08/2016

We are a Canadian Fire Alarm Company and this software has been easy to use and the learning curve is short. The real time aspect for scheduling our 12 field technicians is fantastic. We out grew our previous scheduling program and wish we had found this program sooner. One of the most important issue this program has resolved is potential of double bookings due to multiple schedulers.

Pros

Customer support is fantastic. Given the nature of our industry and our specific scheduling needs Littlefleets is a great fit. We weren't looking for all the bells and whistles most other programs included, with the associated higher cost. Littlefleets allowed us select the features we need. The initial set up was quick and easy. The calendar dashboard is wonderful to use and easy to read/understand. The search features and the ability to provide our technicians with detailed job information without all the paper are particularly good. The app is free and the technicians find it user friendly. Sia and his team answers our many questions and provided solutions

Cons

On-site contacts and phone numbers are a must for our field technicians. It would be great if this information could be saved with the associated job address. The hyper link in the app is designated as the client phone #, we enter the on site number as majority of property managers are not located on-site. We do have to re-enter the on site contact name. We often have 2-5 day job projects which must be assigned to a technician for every day of the job. Our technicians do not like to receive 2-4 notifications on their cell regarding the same job.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Time used: Less than 6 months

Frequency of use: Daily

Likelihood to recommend

10/10

Recommendations to others considering littlefleets

Definitely give this software a try! We are a small company and this software has truly made a huge impact with managing our service scheduling.

Source: GetApp
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Nikki Seymour

Almost idiot proof ....seamless transition from Excel based scheduling

24/08/2016

Great customer service, the tutorials are well done. We had difficulty locating a scheduling program that provided a address based schedule vs client name. This program provides a daily and monthly snapshot of scheduled jobs. The initial setup and walk thru was great....we were able to see how the program functioned from our computer screen. Excellent customer service ..our questions have been answered within minutes to within an hour. We have had a few technical issues but they were resolved quickly. The learning curve is short & painless. We liked that we could choose the features we needed for our company and we didn't have to pay for bells & whistles that we wouldn't/couldn't use. We have tried other "free" trial software programs...we found they were so complicated or required so much effort to set up that we walked away.

Pros

Calendar design is easy to use and user friendly to enter job information. Search options by day, by technician, by address, by job type. We love the multi user aspect of the dashboard and that all information and editing is shown in real time. You receive an alert if you try to schedule a job into a time slot with a pre-existing job. Easy to edit time & date changes. Our technicians love the telephone # hyper link. Littlefleets team really listens to our questions and requests. We are really impressed as the solutions and tips provided by Sia and his team.

Cons

Unable to delete comments/work details from a future date job. We would like the on-site contact and telephone number per job address saved . We would like to add a label on information to a calendar day to flag holiday or that our business is closed but still allow us to enter emergency calls on those dates.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Time used: Less than 6 months

Frequency of use: Daily

Likelihood to recommend

10/10

Recommendations to others considering littlefleets

This software has the scheduling flexibility we need as we service clients with one to more than 60 service addresses per client. The paperless aspect and the real time communication with our technicians allows them to receive updated information while they are at the jobsite.

Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Simon Hua

Probably the best team

22/07/2016

My team of sales guys were always on the road, and it became impossible to track their locations and their schedules. Assigning new jobs on the road while making sure that members were aware of these jobs became impossible. This is where littlefleets came in. Their lightweight, dispatching software was hugely affordable, and kept track of my employees and my vehicles. Learning how to use littlefleets was made easy by their onboarding team, who spent countless hours to ensure understanding of the software.

Pros

Saved me $6000 from transportation fees by choosing the best routes to get to meeting destinations. Superstar onboarding customer service team.

Cons

Few bugs but they are getting it fixed.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Time used: Less than 6 months

Frequency of use: Daily

Likelihood to recommend

10/10

Recommendations to others considering littlefleets

Ask for Sia to help you with on-boarding experience.

Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Simon Hua

Verified Reviewer

Best User Experience

22/07/2016

Our sales team were constantly on the road and we needed to keep track of their locations in real time, schedule meetings, and assign jobs. A good friend of ours recommended us to littlefleets. After an initial phone call, we signed on board for their 14 days free trial. Their on-boarding expert Sia was very helpful. He guided my team for an entire week to learn the littlefleets system. In 3 months, littlefleets saved us over $6000 in travel expenses.

Pros

Affordable Best customer service Lightweight

Cons

Few bugs but they are getting them fixed

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Time used: 6-12 months

Frequency of use: Daily

Likelihood to recommend

10/10

Recommendations to others considering littlefleets

Make sure you ask for Sia to do the on-boarding experience with your team. It's immensely helpful.

Source: GetApp
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Gustavo Chacon

Verified Reviewer

19/10/2016

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Time used: Less than 6 months

Likelihood to recommend

9/10
Source: GetApp
Read more