App comparison

Add up to 4 apps below to see how they compare. You can also use the "Compare" buttons while browsing.

Morningmate Logo

Morningmate

Work simply, win the day.

(2)

GetApp offers objective, independent research and verified user reviews. We may earn a referral fee when you visit a vendor through our links. Learn more

Morningmate Reviews

Overall rating

4.9

/5

10

Rating criteria

  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9.6/10

Reviews by rating

Pros and cons

It's clear why so many leading global enterprises trust and use Morningmate, and we wholeheartedly recommend it to any team that values efficiency and effectiveness.
Its ease of use, combined with its robust functionality and the added bonus of easily accessible reports for knowledge enrichment, has significantly enhanced our productivity and collaboration.
Thanks to Morning Mate, collaboration is easy and document management is good.
It is uncomfortable that it is difficult to create documents on its own.
It is a pity that there are not many services that can be linked yet.
Before using Morningmate, we had our own system and platform so the data migration and a few issues with the linkage made us confused a bit at the beginning.
Filter reviews by

Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


10 reviews

Recommended

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

Matt R.

Marketing and Advertising, 1-10 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Best project management tool I've used

Reviewed 10 months ago

Really positive. It's really easy to onboard and implement across multiple teams.

Pros

It's easy to use, clean and enables seamless contact across multiple teams.

Cons

There's not a huge amount I dislike about the tool, but what could make it easier is having less pop-out windows, but that said I don't think that is a huge issue.

HL
AvatarImg

Henry L.

Marketing and Advertising, 1-10 employees

Used daily for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

The best experience I've ever had with a project collaboration tool

Reviewed a year ago

Despite some room for improvement, our overall experience with Morningmate has been overwhelmingly positive. Its ease of use, combined with its robust functionality and the added bonus of easily accessible reports for knowledge enrichment, has significantly enhanced our productivity and collaboration. It's clear why so many leading global enterprises trust and use Morningmate, and we wholeheartedly recommend it to any team that values efficiency and effectiveness.

Pros

Morningmate is a highly versatile and inclusive collaboration tool designed for teams of all types and sizes. Its standout features include an intuitive interface, which simplifies adoption and use, and a comprehensive suite of project management tools that cater to a wide range of business needs. The ability to download insightful reports directly from the platform offers a significant value-add, providing teams with the knowledge and insights they need to excel.

Cons

While Morningmate excels in many areas, it could benefit from more integrations for particular team needs. While the tool does offer great generalist project management features, teams with more specific or niche needs may find it lacking in specialized functionality.

JK
AvatarImg

Jihyo K.

Information Technology and Services, 1,001-5,000 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Very easy to implement and use!

Reviewed 9 months ago

the entire UI is tidy and intuitive so most people can catch up how to use this vey soon.

Pros

very intuitive so all the members can be adapated to this!

Cons

before using Morningmate, we had our own system and platform so the data migration and a few issues with the linkage made us confused a bit at the beginning.

RS
AvatarImg

Richard S.

Design, 1-10 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

A versatile and reasonably priced collaboration tool!

Reviewed 10 months ago

I used it without much expectation, but surprisingly, it has all the essential functions. It's great for sharing work-related information, communicating with team members through comments, and keeping track of tasks. It's convenient because it supports both web and mobile platforms, allows file attachments, and integrates with external apps. The best thing is that you can monitor the progress of your...

Pros

It is simple and easy, so anyone can use it easily.

Cons

It is a pity that there are not many services that can be linked yet.

KP
AvatarImg

Kay P.

Construction, 51-200 employees

Used daily for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

task management app with process based

Reviewed 9 months ago

I am satisfied and want to continue using it. It is economically satisfactory and the accessibility such as connection is evaluated as high.

Pros

As a process-based application, I can easily check the progress of your work visually.

Cons

Being involved in too many tasks and projects, there are a lot of notifications and work becomes burdensome. I would like to set the order of tasks according to their importance.

AR
AvatarImg

Verified reviewer

Luxury Goods & Jewelry, 11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

the best project management tool.

Reviewed 10 months ago
Pros

The tool has been instrumental in resolving many issues that I used to forget or neglect. By setting priorities, I am now able to effectively manage my time.Furthermore, the tool's versatility allows for customization based on individual work areas, providing flexibility in its usage.One of my favorite features is the ability to work with shared files. When collaborating with a design team, keeping track of numerous graphic materials was challenging, often resulting in overlooked details. However, with the tool's support, this problem has been alleviated.

Cons

One area that could potentially be improved is the organization of application windows. While there are multiple windows available, it may not be essential to have them all separate. Personally, I find using the browser as the main interface more preferable and efficient.

KM
AvatarImg

Kharim M.

Marketing and Advertising, 51-200 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Easy and intuitive tool that makes project management a breeze!

Reviewed 10 months ago

Great - really appreciate its features and how simple they've made the tool. I use it everyday without fail.

Pros

How easy the platform is to use and adopt. It's simple and clean and allows much for needed transparency and collaboration

Cons

The fact that you can't create sub projects within a folder but having a task section does solve this issue

NK
AvatarImg

Noh K.

Computer Software, 11-50 employees

Used daily for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Everything you need in one package for work

Reviewed 9 months ago
Pros

Thanks to Morning Mate, collaboration is easy and document management is good.

Cons

It is uncomfortable that it is difficult to create documents on its own.

jY
AvatarImg

jaeyoung Y.

Telecommunications, 10,001+ employees

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Morningmate is generally very beneficial Tool!!

Reviewed 8 months ago

In a situation where non-face-to-face work environments are spreading worldwide, Morning Mate provides a great level of functionality and security, and interworking with machine learning functions through chatgpt is also expected to make great progress.

Pros

Managers can see the progress of the project at a glance, and working-level staff can focus more on their work by minimizing the time required to write reports.Report automation capabilities are also beneficial, such as combining data with AI.With a beta version with ChatGPT applied, and a security function that can prevent external leakage of internal information is also very satisfied

Cons

It takes some time for beginners to get used to it, but once you get used to it, it's not difficult to handle things proficiently. So, I hope that the manual that beginners can refer to is strengthened.

lj
AvatarImg

lee j.

Retail, 1,001-5,000 employees

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

My Morningmate Review

Reviewed 9 months ago

Morningmate is competitive enough as an alternative to the collaborative solution we are currently using.

Pros

Morningmate makes collaboration between teams much easier and faster.

Cons

I hope the license fee for Morningmate will be a little lower for large companies.