ProofHub Reviews

ProofHub

Project management, collaboration & communication for teams

4.35/5 (40 reviews)
Pros
  • Helping us a lot to stay organized.
  • It is good for working w/ Marketing project teams.
  • I like everything about PH, the only think that i dont like is that i dont get all the notifications on my email.
  • The Reports section. The calendar shows all the projects scheduled, what makes very easy to see how much time you got free.
Cons
  • In terms of integration, it can do a lot better.
  • Not very user friendly and too many notifications.
  • This software usage requires training and they have very basic training modules which needs to be updated.
  • It had several minor bugs. Tasks kept disappearing and the chat not always showed all the messages. Refreshing the page made some things disappearing, too. That's way my agency used it for just one week.
87%
recommended this to a friend or a colleague
Hugo Martinez

ProofHub- Has it all.

Reviewed 2016-04-19
Review Source: Capterra

ProofHub has been a great tool to use at our construction company. We have many development projects spread throughout our country (Dom. Rep.) and we needed a way to stay on top of our tasks, company-wide. After much searching and comparing, ProofHub was the best tool I could find for what we wanted, allowing us to have as many users as we wanted and having many great features. The support team is responsive and the tool is ever-improving. There are bright days ahead for this tool.

Response from ProofHub


Thanks a lot Hugo :)

Rating breakdown

Ease of use
Customer support

Minimize review


ProofHub

Project management, collaboration & communication for teams

Carlos Agostini

I used it for a few weeks. Loved the timeline and the design.

Used daily for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2017-10-12
Review Source: Capterra

Easy to use, many functionalities. I can't tell if the bugs are commom.

Pros
The Reports section. The calendar shows all the projects scheduled, what makes very easy to see how much time you got free.

Cons
It had several minor bugs. Tasks kept disappearing and the chat not always showed all the messages. Refreshing the page made some things disappearing, too. That's way my agency used it for just one week.

Response from ProofHub


Hi Carlos
Thanks for the review.
The bugs you mentioned were there few months back due to some technical glitches and have been fixed now.
You are always welcome to give ProofHub a try again.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 5/10

Minimize review


ProofHub

Project management, collaboration & communication for teams

Abra James

Highly Recommended

Used daily for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2016-12-12
Review Source: Capterra

I am having a great experience with this software and is helping me to keep more organized. Highly recommended.

Pros
Helping us a lot to stay organized.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 9/10

Minimize review


ProofHub

Project management, collaboration & communication for teams

Christian Messina

Great project management tool

Used daily for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2016-07-01
Review Source: Capterra

Great tool for saving time on project management, automate tasks, communicate with team members, clients and track time.

Response from ProofHub


Thanks a ton :)

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 8/10

Minimize review


ProofHub

Project management, collaboration & communication for teams

Anonymous

An all-round solution for growing businesses and teams

Used weekly for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2019-11-06
Review Source: Capterra

Once you go for ProofHub’s free trial, believe me, you’ll keep using it. And that’s even better because of ProofHub’s no per-user fee and simple subscription plans. The software has given us everything we need and we’re pretty productive and happy.

Pros
I like that ProofHub is so seamless, intuitive, and easy to use. It keeps all your work-related stuff like projects and people under one roof in a convenient way.

Cons
In terms of integration, it can do a lot better.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 9/10

Minimize review


ProofHub

Project management, collaboration & communication for teams

Sarah Bell

Great for Marketing Automation projects

Used weekly for 6-12 months
Reviewed 2016-11-15
Review Source: Capterra

In my past, I have used Basecamp and have really liked it. In using ProofHub, I found it to be very robust but not as user friendly by comparison. It sends lots of notifications to your email, which I changed in the settings. But now I feel like I don't have as much insight as I want. In other words, it seems to work in extremes when it comes to notifying you and/or team members about project deadlines, activity, etc.

Pros
It is good for working w/ Marketing project teams.

Cons
Not very user friendly and too many notifications.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 5/10

Minimize review


ProofHub

Project management, collaboration & communication for teams

Christopher Hockley

Great potential but a still has a way to go in UX.

Used daily for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2019-02-21
Review Source: Capterra

Pros
All the features are great. It is one of the most complete platform I have found that offers these kind of project management systems online.

Cons
The BIGgest issue is the UX, I think there is still quite a lot of thought and work that needs to be put into the interface and some frontend features. A good example is the document reader having a dropdown menu to change the page. Not acceptable.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 3/10

Minimize review


ProofHub

Project management, collaboration & communication for teams

Michael Robinson

Nice job

Reviewed 2016-05-03
Review Source: Capterra

So far so good, I was able to on-board 15 people without much problems. A couple features I would like to see. Relationships between tasks, so if "Joe" approves a PDF, it activates "Sues" continue on the next task after joes approval. Online Forms integration.

Response from ProofHub


Thanks for your review Michael. I have sent your feature request to concerned team.

Rating breakdown

Ease of use
Customer support

Minimize review


ProofHub

Project management, collaboration & communication for teams

Amy Shultz

TIME SAVER!

Reviewed 2016-05-03
Review Source: Capterra

As a brand new user, I'm enjoying how easy it is to collaborate with my colleagues without having to send dozens of emails back and forth. Everyone is able to view the suggestions and changes as they happen to each file we proof together. An excellent investment as it saves all of us time and energy.

Response from ProofHub


Thanks for your review Amy :):)

Rating breakdown

Ease of use
Customer support

Minimize review


ProofHub

Project management, collaboration & communication for teams

aram landerosq

ph

Reviewed 2016-05-20
Review Source: Capterra

Pros
I like everything about PH, the only think that i dont like is that i dont get all the notifications on my email.

Response from ProofHub


Thanks a lot for your review Aram. If in case you are facing any issue feel free to contact us at support@proofhub.com :) :)

Rating breakdown

Ease of use
Customer support

Minimize review


ProofHub

Project management, collaboration & communication for teams

Peter Istrate

Moxels review

Reviewed 2016-04-28
Review Source: Capterra

We are very happy with it so far. It needs a few more features that we have suggested you as well and we're looking forward to see how Bolt is looking(especially file versioning). Thank you.

Response from ProofHub


Thanks Peter :)

Rating breakdown

Ease of use
Customer support

Minimize review


ProofHub

Project management, collaboration & communication for teams

Alece Louviere

Easy and Affordable

Reviewed 2017-01-31
Review Source: Capterra

It's very user friendly. I wanted something that just made sense and this just does. I really needed something affordable giving me unlimited users, and unlimited projects.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Minimize review


ProofHub

Project management, collaboration & communication for teams

Naz Tadjbakhsh

Great product and great service!

Reviewed 2016-04-19
Review Source: Capterra

We are new to ProofHub and loving it. The team is always very helpful and gets back to us quickly whenever we have questions. Thanks for the great product and service!

Response from ProofHub


Thanks Naz..

Rating breakdown

Ease of use
Customer support

Minimize review


ProofHub

Project management, collaboration & communication for teams

Siddesh Raj

Project management software

Used monthly for 6-12 months
Reviewed 2018-06-22
Review Source: Software Advice

Pros
This is a great project management software which enables teams to collaborate and communicate over projects and get great results.

Cons
This software usage requires training and they have very basic training modules which needs to be updated.

Rating breakdown

Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 9/10

Minimize review


ProofHub

Project management, collaboration & communication for teams

Abby Gearhart

Simple and effective

Reviewed 2016-11-23
Review Source: Capterra

We have found ProofHub to be great for handling simple projects and keeping tasks organized. I strongly recommend this product.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 9/10

Minimize review


ProofHub

Project management, collaboration & communication for teams