Sinnaps Reviews

Sinnaps

Online project planning & management app

4.5/5 (32 reviews)

Barbara Monserrat Ramos Macias

Great tool

Used weekly for free trial
Reviewed 2019-07-29
Review Source: Capterra

It has been easy to use and simple. I am happy with this tool.

Pros
I like the dependency between projects I can include, also, I liked that I didn't have to pay for the free version. I am happy because before I was using excel but without the dependency making changes was very time-consuming. I have used Trello before but I like more the Gantt charts I have access here compared to what I can use in Trello.

Cons
Mmm, I didn't like that even tho I put 2 days for one activity and 3 for another one, it assumes I can finish both in 3 days. I can fix it using dependency but I would like it doesn't overlap those activities for the same person. Maybe I haven't understood completely the software.

Rating breakdown

Ease of use
Features

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review


Sinnaps

Online project planning & management app

Anonymous

Finally found a software that is useful to manage complex projects

Used daily for free trial
Reviewed 2018-09-10
Review Source: GetApp

Pros
GANTT and CPM view!!! I also like the fact that task can be split sub-tasks and chat function so discussion about the proyect and activities can take part in the same APP with no email flooded by short messages nor whatsapp becoming part of our working-tools.

Cons
A little bit expensive for students. Student-discount would be appreciated. No other negative aspect found until now

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review


Sinnaps

Online project planning & management app

Juan Manuel Sandoval

Powerful

Used daily for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2018-12-06
Review Source: Capterra

It is a very powerful tool for project management, very intuitive and friendly for its coaching ability. The team is clearer about the direction of the project. It would be very useful if a task compliance indicator was adapted in the future.

Pros
The coaching tool is wonderful because it helps you consider things you can forget to improve the project

Cons
you do not have an app to create projects from your mobile

Response from Sinnaps


Thanks Juan Manuel for your review! It's important for us. Hope Sinnaps helps you everyday, planning and managing your projects. We already have a mobile app for Android (beta). However, we're working more on it, so in a few months we hope it will be ready for a complete use ;-)

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review


Sinnaps

Online project planning & management app

Elisardo Felix Vasquez

Good app for project managers

Used daily for free trial
Reviewed 2019-05-21
Review Source: GetApp

Pros
The application has all the feature that I need to maintain a project with an easy to use interface and the scalability to create all the project that I need without having to pay for the others members of the team.

Cons
I didn't see any cons at the moment working with it.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 9/10

Minimize review


Sinnaps

Online project planning & management app

Ignacio Pueyrredon

God job

Used daily for 6-12 months
Reviewed 2019-06-26
Review Source: Capterra

Pros
God interfase. Easy to use Very intuitive

Cons
No integration with crm or erp its pour in this

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 9/10

Minimize review


Sinnaps

Online project planning & management app

Julio Pablo Vázquez López

An agile planner with a powerful combination of Kanban, Gantt and a CPM interface.

Used weekly for 6-12 months
Reviewed 2018-10-10
Review Source: GetApp

Pros
1. A triple way to view and manage: Kanban, Critical Path Method and Gantt. 2. Very intuitive. 3. A very useful "Test Mode" wich allows you testing changes before applying them. 4. A good chat (human) support. 5. Virtual coach: a facilitator who gives you advices to improve planning.

Cons
1. The mobile app is a very limited version in therms of functions and options. 2. The communication panel sometimes suffers delays.

Rating breakdown

Ease of use
Features

Likelihood to recommend: 9/10

Minimize review


Sinnaps

Online project planning & management app

Julio Cesar Montoya

Ease of use

Used daily for free trial
Reviewed 2018-12-21
Review Source: Capterra

Pros
It ease of use, since it has a graphical web based interface, it was easy to understand it and get things done!

Cons
Sometimes it feels slow and makes the work difficult to complete.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 9/10

Minimize review


Sinnaps

Online project planning & management app

Juan C. Garcia Cruz

Excelent for visualization

Used weekly for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2018-12-06
Review Source: Capterra

It’s nice to share working plans with managers, experts and technicians. Great visualization and very helpful canvas

Pros
I buy a suscription for the nice visualization and facilities for collaborative work. The customer support it’s great.

Cons
Some expectations are not covered, for example to visualize group of task on the gantt, we miss the typical MS project gantt. Another: the customer support is in Europe work hours.

Response from Sinnaps


Thanks Juan for your review! Hope Sinnaps helps your team everyday ;) We already have a classical version of Gantt Chart. You can choose if you need to work with an innovate Gantt Chart version, which calculates Critical Paths of your projects or if you need to work with a classical Gantt Chart version. In a single click ;-)

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 7/10

Minimize review


Sinnaps

Online project planning & management app

Anonymous

Easy, intiuitive, an collaborative app

Used occasionally for free trial
Reviewed 2018-12-20
Review Source: Capterra

Really good and satisfactory experience for basic projects with my team mates

Pros
Is an easy way to planning projects for free . Beside, you can always have your information about your project in real time, and follow the cronogram and the activities. I use this because is so intuitive and easy to use, and let me share and edit the information in colaboration teams

Cons
If you are used to work with project from microsoft you're not be able to get all these funtionalities in here

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 9/10

Minimize review


Sinnaps

Online project planning & management app

Anonymous

Amazing

Used weekly for 1-2 years
Reviewed 2018-12-20
Review Source: Capterra

Is really fast and security

Pros
It's easy the use , about Perú it's really easy

Cons
The best software , i prefer this page ever

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review


Sinnaps

Online project planning & management app

WILLIAM AREVALO

An excellent tool to manage projects

Used daily for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2019-07-15
Review Source: Capterra

Very intuitive Day to day allows me to review the progress in the projects and remember the important tasks to be done.

Pros
Sinasp is very easy to use. It presents an excellent visualization of projects, progress, resources, etc.

Cons
I do not have something that I do not like about sinap

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review


Sinnaps

Online project planning & management app

David Sánchez Mateo

INTUITVE, EASY TO MANAGE AND AFFORDABLE FOR EVERYONE

Used daily for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2018-02-20
Review Source: GetApp

Pros
- Easy to manage - Intuitive - Everyone is able to learn their use in 10 minutes - Web app: always it is disposal for you

Cons
- Activities are not able to be cloned at the moment - You need to export to Excel to get a Gantt graphic (not very much annoying indeed)

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review


Sinnaps

Online project planning & management app

Nelson Court

It speeds up the work a lot

Used weekly for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2018-12-20
Review Source: Capterra

Since in my business I usually have enough orders in different periods of time, this program helps me prioritize them to know which ones I should finish first, it also allows me to assign tasks to my team so they can manage social networks or handle some orders and check if it's done.

Pros
Streamlines work, allows you to create tasks and structure them as best suits, you can prioritize the tasks to know which are more important and you can assign tasks to your team and verify if they made them by chat

Cons
It has a lot of icons, so I find it somewhat complicated to use since I have visual disability

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review


Sinnaps

Online project planning & management app

jairo calderon escobar

excellent planner

Used occasionally for free trial
Reviewed 2018-12-20
Review Source: Capterra

Complete, very graphic and colorful and its handling is very simple.

Pros
the most striking thing is that everything is graphic and colorful, which makes it more striking and easier to understand and to organize.

Cons
Even if you have a free trial, at the end of this time there is no option 100% free, with the most basic.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 4/10

Minimize review


Sinnaps

Online project planning & management app

Anonymous

Easy to Use

Used daily for free trial
Reviewed 2018-02-14
Review Source: GetApp

Pros
I like the way that you can manage timelines in order to get your Gantt chart ready in minutes. You can make tasks too linked to the gantt chart.

Cons
Zooms in gantt charts are not customizable like see as weeks or months, that would be a good improvement in the future.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 6/10

Minimize review


Sinnaps

Online project planning & management app

flor armenta

Best online software

Used weekly for free trial
Reviewed 2018-12-20
Review Source: Capterra

I was taking too much time to plan my schedule so I use sinnaps to get to all my appointments on time

Pros
Becasuse it doesn't take too much space in my computer

Cons
It is a little slow

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review


Sinnaps

Online project planning & management app

Julio Berzal

Great tool to plan projects and task with deadlines

Used weekly for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2017-10-13
Review Source: GetApp

Pros
- Intuitive user interface and help icons in almost every element. - Optional advances features for better tasks definition - You can try it for free - Collaborative work oriented

Cons
- When many people is working in the project, updates are not being shown in real time. - I miss one more zoom in level in the timeline view

Response from Sinnaps


Thank you Julio!! We are constantly improving. Now, you can work in real time. Hope Sinnaps helps you in your planning. Cheers!

Rating breakdown

Ease of use
Features

Likelihood to recommend: 9/10

Minimize review


Sinnaps

Online project planning & management app

Erika Ramos

Easy to use

Used occasionally for free trial
Reviewed 2019-06-26
Review Source: Capterra

I found Sinnaps when I was trying to organize and manage better my project and it looks really good for this task.

Pros
The software is very graphical and easy to use. I really like the vivid colors.

Cons
It is available for quite a short time to test it for free.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review


Sinnaps

Online project planning & management app

Rodrigo Crisostomo

Sinnaps free trial review

Used daily for free trial
Reviewed 2019-07-04
Review Source: Capterra

It was a good experience using the apps

Pros
How the apps shows the calendar with tasks

Cons
the connectivity throught internet and the fast way to add people in the projects.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 7/10

Minimize review


Sinnaps

Online project planning & management app

Michelle Tenorio

The importance of simple things

Used weekly for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2018-12-20
Review Source: Capterra

The construction of one software. The cost associates to the critical route. Plan of social life and work.

Pros
The fast answer for all things that I need. I can simplify my life, I don’t need to spend more time than the necessary for planning activities of work and social life.

Cons
I can’t open my work on Excel for example, so I lost time.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review


Sinnaps

Online project planning & management app

Angeles Blanco

A good option

Used occasionally for free trial
Reviewed 2018-12-20
Review Source: Capterra

Pros
It facilates your live in the coordination of projects

Cons
I still do not have it myself. I try it with a friend and it helps to coordinate projects within a group

Rating breakdown

Ease of use
Features

Likelihood to recommend: 9/10

Minimize review


Sinnaps

Online project planning & management app

Jesús Alcalde Mir

Not well experienced

Used occasionally for free trial
Reviewed 2018-12-20
Review Source: Capterra

Well made

Pros
You may use it to her the proper control you need

Cons
The free version is limited. It works CC3 better a more wide one the get connected with the program

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 9/10

Minimize review


Sinnaps

Online project planning & management app

Anonymous

Easy to use and a real time-saver

Used occasionally for free trial
Reviewed 2017-12-13
Review Source: GetApp

Pros
Intuitive enough for someone to pick and and use without the need for too much experimentation, serves a real purpose on the job

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review


Sinnaps

Online project planning & management app

Rafael Merlo

A good Tools

Used weekly for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2019-07-03
Review Source: Capterra

with Sinnaps it s easy to know the status of the Project, the tasks assigned to the consultant. I am very happy that my Company adopt this tool.

Pros
Easy to use, good User Experience, good time loading.

Cons
Now I haven´t any Cons. I am a begginer user. In the future if I have any cons, i Will contact you

Rating breakdown

Ease of use
Features

Likelihood to recommend: 9/10

Minimize review


Sinnaps

Online project planning & management app

Manfred Macias

Awesome platform

Used weekly for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2019-07-11
Review Source: Capterra

I was having trouble to manage all my projects in the same time. But now Sinnaps has helped me alot

Pros
Sinnaps has helped me out to manage better the projects of my business

Cons
Actually there are very little things, that I don't consider important. But maybe could be better design.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review


Sinnaps

Online project planning & management app