App comparison

Add up to 4 apps below to see how they compare. You can also use the "Compare" buttons while browsing.

teamdeck Logo

Team scheduling + time tracking + availability management.

(3)

GetApp offers objective, independent research and verified user reviews. We may earn a referral fee when you visit a vendor through our links. Learn more

teamdeck Reviews - Page 2

Filter reviews by

Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


44 reviews

Recommended

GB
AvatarImg

Gabriela B.

Design, 1-10 employees

Used daily for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Team management made easy

Reviewed 5 years ago
Pros

Doesn't have 1000 features that nobody needs. It's focused, easy to use and simple.

Cons

Would like to view the vacation days taken for the entire year (not just for the current month).

MA
AvatarImg

Muhammad A.

Computer Software, 51-200 employees

Used weekly for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

A must have for timesheet keeping and time harvesting

Reviewed 5 years ago
Pros

It is a complete package. It provides good analytics numbers for team managers. It helps checkout throughput of your resources very easily

Cons

The hover pop-ups get annoying when they don't disappear.

DN
AvatarImg

Daria N.

Information Technology and Services, 11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

A good tool

Reviewed 5 years ago
Pros

As a company, we were seeking for a tool for resource planning and project-based time tracking, So Teamdeck suited us perfectly. You can see/create all kind of timesheets reports you might need for your company

Cons

Payments bugs no opportunity to integrate team deck directly to our task manager tool but it is understandable)

TO
AvatarImg

Tomas O.

Information Technology and Services, 10,001+ employees

Used weekly for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend6/10

Share this review:

Fine tool for someone

Reviewed 5 years ago

We are using it only due management. Else we wouldn't need to use duplicity software.

Pros

Easy to use for anybody who got at least IQ 70+

Cons

Sometimes there is some slowness People just must get used to the graphic

GT
AvatarImg

Gareth T.

Information Technology and Services, 501-1,000 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend5/10

Share this review:

Met our immediate needs

Reviewed 4 years ago

Average - meets our needs so we use it.

Pros

It met our immediate (and at the time, urgent) need for a timesheet software. had all the relevant options and feature so it was chosen.

Cons

Very buggy sofware, especially with the reporting

JE
AvatarImg

Johan E.

Information Technology and Services, 11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Teamdeck Review

Reviewed 4 years ago
Pros

It's easy to use and has a very nice interface. Works perfectly for recording my timesheets.

Cons

I can't really say. I use it to record my daily timesheets and it works perfectly for that. I have nothing negative to say about the software.

Tv
AvatarImg

Thomas v.

Facilities Services, 11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

Helpful tool for team organisation

Reviewed 4 years ago
Pros

Easy to use and a good overview for our team

Cons

There should be more options to show other information, e.g. the description in the tooltip of a booking. It should be possible, to give different number of hours per day, e.g. on Friday.

KO
AvatarImg

Kagan O.

Human Resources, 1,001-5,000 employees

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Best Team Bounding App

Reviewed 4 years ago

Best app and ergonomic tool for me and my partners.

Pros

Planning future of my team and becoming a master of mine.

Cons

Maybe. They can add further options. Like talent management, performance management

AR
AvatarImg

Albert R.

Information Technology and Services, 10,001+ employees

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Nice tool to organize and forecast teams

Reviewed 5 years ago

Teamdeck helps us to control easily all the team utilization.

Pros

It's easy to add new users and projects. Also, it gives features to control easily the total of hours per day, controlling not doing overtime. A fantastic functionality is the splitting mode for a project. Sometimes you have large projects, but you need to split a specific day.

Cons

Not having a "waiting for approval" functionality. Sometimes, if you are trying to organise a big team with different projects, it will be nice to put on the calendar as a draft.

GK
AvatarImg

Govind K.

Research, 51-200 employees

Used weekly for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Works well

Reviewed 5 years ago
Pros

It is easy to use and you can visualize the key data as per you need

Cons

Adding projects can be more simpler but OK to do it.

IS
AvatarImg

Irina S.

Program Development, 11-50 employees

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

experience using teamdeсk

Reviewed 6 years ago

In general, teamdeck meets our requirements. Questions and bugs are quickly resolved through support.

Pros

We needed a resource planning tool with the ability to mark actual time. And also reports that will meet our requirements. All this is in this service, and we can do reports ourselves, it's convenient.

Cons

While there are still bugs that do not allow to use reports in full. Another weak point is the slow loading of pages and reports.

DA
AvatarImg

David A.

Telecommunications, 51-200 employees

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

This is a great software to track team members during a project

Reviewed 6 years ago

This is great software to use when managing a project.

Pros

I really like this for our projects. It is easy to use and has helpful areas to keep track during a project. The setup and use flows very easily and is intuitive

Cons

I would like to see an area for future goals and performance appraisals. This may be able to be done through the custom fields but I have not had a chance to explore that yet.

SC
AvatarImg

Sandipan C.

Information Technology and Services, 51-200 employees

Used monthly for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Easy to understand & Use

Reviewed 4 years ago

It is great.

Pros

Simple application to maintain records. Easy to edit and process. Different views to see time sheet is a great option.

Cons

Cannot think of anything that I did not like. though my usage is limited to few options, I really enjoy it as it is very efficient and simple to use.

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

Ruxandra P.

Veterinary, 1-10 employees

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Great platform

Reviewed 6 years ago
Pros

It's straightforward and easy to use! I can easily keep tracks of holidays and days off.

Cons

I cannot get notification via email or slack when somebody requests a day off . I only see them on the web version so it means I have to have the page open all the time or I risk missing requests.

KS
AvatarImg

K.C. S.

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Teamdeck is great!

Reviewed 7 years ago

I just started using teamdeck and it has been a cool product. It's clean and organized and has been very helpful in the short time I've used it.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

AV
AvatarImg

Alexandre V.

Architecture & Planning, 1,001-5,000 employees

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

Efficiency and powerful

Reviewed 5 years ago

I think it's about the time. Its more easy to endle my time.

Pros

I like the fact that you can easily see what have to do and what is doing.

Cons

It's a plus in terms of saving time. You are more organize so can do more things during a day.

AvatarImg

Verified reviewer

Legal Services, 11-50 employees

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Works well

Reviewed 5 years ago

I am very pleased to use the product and find value for money in this.

Pros

Very simple to operate and easy to understand. Highly efficient and works

Cons

Addition of the project could be better as short duration and mutiple project takes away the main calender.

AP
AvatarImg

Andreas P.

Investment Banking, 51-200 employees

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Effectiveness using teamdeck

Reviewed 4 years ago
Pros

Availability vs booking time is good when u mark red so we know the sources or people already used fully

Cons

hard to used report management, somehow i think got diff calculation in % of Availability vs booking time

AvatarImg

Verified reviewer

Information Technology and Services, 501-1,000 employees

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Simply enough on what I need

Reviewed 5 years ago
Pros

The pricing of the system is just enough based on the features we need and the reporting with a customizations availability

Cons

The loading of the web screen is quite slow.